Co-op Irresistible Pigs in Blankets Hand Cooked Crisps

Afternoon PeakD,

Another evening of munching on crisps. I wasn’t too keen on the look of these, but I have to say they were pretty damn good.

P165000128742924_T1.jpg

Co-op Irresistible Pigs in Blankets Hand Cooked Crisps

”Crinkle cut crisps with a smoke, savoury pigs in blankets seasoning."

I don’t really like the flavour of pork because it tastes too ’piggy’, I know that doesn’t make any sense, but there is something about the taste of pig and the smell of pig. Saying that, I do love bacon and the smell of bacon. How does that work? No idea. I like bacon flavoured crisps and these ones definitely had a smokey rich bacon flavour. I’m sure these had a hint of sweetness too to these crisps. I really did like the crunch of the crinkle cut crisps too. It’s been a while since I had crinkle cut crisps. I think that’s what made me enjoy these crisps. I fond the ridges hold a lot more flavour that straight cut crisps. These made a really loud crunch too. I had to turn my TV up because I couldn’t hear myself think!

Nice, crunchy, crispy, flavoursome crisps. Much better than the normal bacon flavour ones you get. Thankfully I couldn’t taste or smell Pig! I really liked these. I can’t remember the last time I had bacon flavour crisps and these were a delight to have.

Tesco Finest Ham & Spiced Cola Crisps

Mr Kipling French Fancies
Mr Kipling Lemon Fancies
Mr Kipling Frosty Fancies

Kettle Chips Roast Chicken & Thyme
Kettle Chips Rosemary & Sea Salt

Mr Kipling Chocolate Orange Fancies
Mr Kipling Festive Bakewell Tarts
Mr Kipling After Dinner Mint Fancies
Mr Kipling Mini Bakewell Selection
Mr Kipling Trifle Bakewells
Mr Kipling Apple, Pear and Custard Tarts
Mr Kipling Cherry Bakewells

Muchos Smokey Chilli Chicken
Muchos Cool Sour Cream & Onion
Muchos Nacho Cheese

Maple and Pecan Matchmakers
Cool Mint Matchmakers
Zingy Orange Matchmakers
Gingerbread Matchmakers
Salted Caramel Matchmakers

Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

Godiva Hazelnut Oyster with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Godiva Caramel Lion with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Guylian Belgian Chocolate Seashells

Tesco Granola Squares
Tesco Maple & Pecan Plait
Tesco Bramley Apple Turnovers
Tesco Strawberry Jam & Cream Scones

Original Twix
White Chocolate Twix
Salted Caramel Twix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency