White Chocolate Twix

Hello Choccy Fans,

I recently wrote a post on the Salted Caramel Twix, and now I have my experience with the White Chocolate Twix. Let’s see how this one compares.

snapshotimagehandler_687981579.jpg

White Chocolate Twix

”White chocolate covered caramel and biscuit."

twix1508787967.png

The Salted Caramel Twix was amazing, so I was eager to see how the White Chocolate Twix compared. The finger still looked like a Twix, but a white version. It still had those famous ripples on the top and the fingers were uniform. So how did this one go down? Well The white chocolate was ever so creamy. I thought this was going to be too rich with the medium / soft caramel. It wasn’t. In fact, the finger tasted rather decadent. The biscuit was the same, and the caramel was the same as what’s in the Original Twix. There isn’t really much more I can say about these fingers, apart from ’one is never enough!'

The White Chocolate Twix was just as nice as the Salted Catamel one. They both have great flavours and stand alone in their own right. The White Chocolate one comes in at 115 calories per finger, whereas the Salted Caramel one is 113 calories per finger. I know there’s not much in it, and to be honest with you, whether I’m going to eat 1 bar or 10 bars, with calories like that, I’m not going to hold back. The only thing I would say to the manufacturers is Please make them bigger!! I’m pretty sure these have really shrunk over time and I wouldn’t want them to ever get much smaller or they’d end up being ’fun sized’ . And let me tell you, there is nothing ’fun’ about a puny chocolate finger.

TWIX REVIEWS
Salted Caramel Twix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency