Mccoy's Muchos Nacho Cheese

Hi PeakD,

Actually have had enough of the sweet snacks lately, so I have moved onto savoury. I’m not much of a crisp eater, but when I tried these at a friend’s house (before lockdown), I knew I had to get some in. There are three flavours to choose from. Today I have the Nacho Cheese.

snapshotimagehandler_787293665.jpg

Mccoy's Muchos Nacho Cheese

”Nacho Cheese Flavour Potato, Wheat & Corn Snack. McCoy’s Muchos is a new crispy, folded tortilla snack inspired by the street kitchens of Mexico. Every bite is bursting with spices and seasonings for more flavour than a Mexican fiesta. Viva Los Muchos!"

These Muchos are not like your everyday crisp. They are a lot thicker and far less greasy. I really like the big crunch they have when you munch on them. They are very loud! I have to turn the TV up so I can hear it when I am eating these. I really like the shape of these Muchos. They are semi circles with three triangular air pockets. These are really packed full of flavour too. The Nacho Cheese has a really lovely cheese flavour. They smell really cheesy too. What I like about the cheese flavour is that it’s not your average cheese flavour snack. There are a hint of spices too. They definitely taste very Mexicano!

I couldn’t put these down. So much for a sharing bag. I pretty much ate these all to myself. I really loved these with a glass of dry white wine. The crunch, the flavour, the smell was just so good. I love Mexico and their flavours. I think these are my favourite crisps for now. Yum!!

Maple and Pecan Matchmakers
Cool Mint Matchmakers
Zingy Orange Matchmakers
Gingerbread Matchmakers
Salted Caramel Matchmakers

Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

Godiva Hazelnut Oyster with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Godiva Caramel Lion with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Guylian Belgian Chocolate Seashells

Tesco Granola Squares
Tesco Maple & Pecan Plait
Tesco Bramley Apple Turnovers
Tesco Strawberry Jam & Cream Scones

Original Twix
White Chocolate Twix
Salted Caramel Twix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency