Commemorating a Year of Special Moments

Commemorating a Year of Special Moments.png

I thought introducing yourself was only done at school, but it's also done here at Hive. The time is so fast It's like yesterday I am Introducing myself here and now I am celebrating my one year Anniversary in Hive Community. Honestly doing an introduce yourself here in Hive community it boost my self confidence.

image.png
All about ME

After introducing myself, I was inlove for your warm welcome so I decided to cook my Classic Pork Sinigang. Nothing beats the sourness of my Pork Sinigang when accompanied by my love.

image.png
Classic Pork Sinigang

This time I receive my first ever badge in hive. I'm so happy that time its like I win a lottery play. Lol

image.png
Vacation x Family Reunion

I shared also our first ever long rode trips of our family. Even though I didn't receive any upvotes then I was still very happy because there were people reading and leaving a comment to my blog.

image.png
I will keep fighting whatever it takes I I want to Break Free
Getting back In Touch with God I The Invisible Wings

My life is not just contains happiness but it also experience loneliness, Problems and challenges to cope with and I use this platform as a tool to tell myself that I can do and surpass this challenges in life.

image.png
Daily Prompt: "Love Revenge"

hmm I didn’t remember who is the girl that I’m talking to this poem,# inlove yarn

image.png
A Day Article Especial

This article is the most truly I am proud of to share. If I’m not mistaken I wrote this for 2 weeks. I dedicated this poem to my father who is a hardworking father works day and night in order to provide our needs and put food in our table.

image.png
I am Exhausted

Ohh my I just noticed that I wrote something like this, its so embarrassing.

image.png
City Lights

I take the photos of this when I am stranded in a city , So while waiting for the bus to arrive I wandered from side to side like eating street foods and I do buy thrift shirts. After this I just found out that it's a lot of fun to wander alone because you don't have anyone to share expenses with.

image.png
Moments

image.png
Random Realization: Moving Forward

Until now I still can’t believe that this blogs is come from my mind. At first when I start this journey “I say to myself that I won't last long here because I'm not really fun of writing stories. This time I also found out that I can write good stories and I honestly enjoy doing it.

image.png
Wholesome Food Pleasures

My father is a great cook he teach me to cook and share his secret recipes to me. This is our father and son bonding.

image.png
3 Surprising Facts About Me

I share also some facts about me( I just noticed that it's been a year since I've been sharing this topic. I should have written this in my first articles.)

Some of my blogs that I’ve written…

All in all I wrote 50 blogs this year. I hope my journey in this platform will not come to an end. Never the less I will continue my writing journey as a can even though I am very busy with school works, I will find time to learn new things and to share my experiences in life.

Thank you again for reaching this very end of my blog. Have a good day and see you again next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center