Daily Prompt: "Love Revenge"

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

6VvuHGsoU2QC6deq48A6oyWLA2c9i7LkPphGLZV7X4kZWrCMg2m14HR2pjAVVnkiqTNwpR86zSgeehMon1UFmRTsUJeme8BQgGNooTx46zz6rHieym9XG6CbEAkeu4.jpeg

Daily Prompt

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJubKbJwe7fmESRhkRrL3SEf8BWMiig5yDSp9TWefzURTuabo6L1L3ahjParcvE52DbZY55ugo3WM6yxJXxhY9KN9by8NpYbEzjt5EUV6MsfBSxsztJjzjxG9Je.jpeg

Check the event here:link

My Entry for this event

# Love revenge

The old has passed and the new has begun, but I can't pretend that I'm completely clean as I go through the threshold.

Without a Single Remembrance of You

undertaking novel work or entering uncharted territory

I aspire to your level of sacrilegious vanity.

like I was before I got so badly beaten up

I used to be so sure of myself until I met you.

before I met you, and now you just won't quit playing with my head.

Despite the fact that I have destroyed all traces of

and that is true even after my body has been consumed by the flames of the stake.

You're continually finding new ways to disrupt my serenity.

causes disarray and disconnections, distrust and retaliation

But if this is love, I only want payback, not commitment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center