A Little Smile with Endless Meaning

318410189_461005382868678_9023705730624438508_n.jpg

As December draws closer, we have the impression that this is the last chance. The month in which the All-Powerful God came into the world. The reason why this month is the happiest of all the months is because finally, our Lord and Savior has been reborn to save all of us. Giving is a theme that runs throughout the month of December. Because this is what God wants us to do, we should be generous with our blessings and gifts to other people. Being of assistance to one another.

When the month of December draws near in our community, everyone gets busy putting up decorations, and the centerpiece of most homes is a Christmas tree. On December 4, 2022, the lights of the entire town have been turned on. A stunning assortment of Christmas lights in a variety of colors also decorate the whole town. But this Christmas tree at the center of our town manages to make everyone smile, and the significance of that smile has endless meaning .

Just like the boy in the picture he can still smiling at the Christmas Tree even though it look like he has a complications and I don't know why is he smiling .

But to me, while I continue to gaze at the tree. My eyes and my imagination are lit up by the lights, and I can see the happy experiences that I have experienced this year. In my head, I can see myself joking around and cracking smiles in front of my loved ones, but in the other side is the bad experiences that I experience. And also the star at the top of the tree reminds me that I should not give up on my dreams not until I'm at the top

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center