The Worst Letter:" Zzzzz"

For today’s Prompt is : the worst letter

“the worst letter” firstly I have wondering is that letter is so very bad that really needs to be placed at the end of the alphabet. Yes, the worst letter I’ve been talking for is letter “Z”.

image.png
Image Source

Why I say it’s the worst letter?

  • Firstly its not widely use in our everyday life and yes it have a significant role in the alphabets but I bet it remains hidden.
  • Second is the unique sound of it and for me that is so very awkward sound
  • The last thing that I don’t want this letter is that it is very tricky when the word comes with a letter “Z”

To some up of all this negative thoughts letter “Z” is a symbol that remains in the alphabet and doing its essential parts and purpose. Just like “zzzzzz” Goodnight and a Happy Evening Everyone.

21/07/2023 10:22PM PHILIPPINES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center