A normal conversation- A Short Story for the weekly contest #ZapFicMonday

A normal conversation- A Short Story for the weekly contest #ZapFicMonday

This post is an entry to the #ZapFicMonday "Opinion"

Word/Character Counter

"A NORMAL CONVERSATION"

boy: "Are you a deaf?"
girl: "No?! "
boy:"Ohh my I can' t believe you know how to listen now"
girl:"Are you blind?"
boy:"Off course NO!"
girl: "so why you said to me that I am a deaf. You can't see I have an ear"
boy:"Ohh yeahh, l-I-I'm sorry"

IMG_20220727_183054.jpg

I appreciate you reading this, and till then!

Please feel free to follow me if you liked the post.

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center