This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

All about ME

So I will start first in introducing my self to you. Hi I’m a 19 year old male single and ready to mingle hahaha..maharot ka sis…My height is short but my heart is big .For those who want to give a gift, my birthday is on December 9, but I am already receiving a gift. Maybe just comment here so I can send my detailed address hehe... I leave in the Philippines. A place where you can see handsome and beautiful faces..charoot..

I am a college student right now at S*****.((I don’t want to mention maybe I have an acquaintance here). My course is BS in Information Technology. It is more on software so for others out there, don't call IT graduates you know who can fix your appliances.

I am currently leaving at my parents house until my house is finished. I think by the year 2033 my house has been build. I am just a first year college student so I have no source of income right now. My hobby right now is playing NFT games like MIR4 and Crypto Conflict , I will introduce this game to you in the next day. In addition to that maybe I can add writing as my hobby today. Writing about my experience in life makes me happy. I can express my self freely. It’s better than other platforms that have a lot of toxic people. Plus I am earning money in publishing my experiences in life .. Hahaha .I feel like I'm just writing in my diary but I am earning some money.

I have a little brother his name is John. My parents are Ray and Encar. Those are my love of my life. They are my inspiration and power to go on in life. And of course my pets are choco and blacky. They are my pet dog. Right now choco is recovering from disease so I take good care of her even I'm very busy in my studies. And the other is blackythe very naughty dog.... She bite all of our slippers..instead to be angry you might laugh because of its crazy face look while biting the slipper. It removes exhausting when I see them both ..

I came from a family of a teacher. Uncle and uncle as well as cousins are teachers. Sometimes when we get together we say let's just build our own school. We say this because each member has a different major and almost all of the subjects are occupied. By the way forgot to mention we have a 3 members of the family that are license engineer..

It is already complete. There is a lack of construction budget ..hahahha.. Maybe we'll build soonhahaha.. Because one of the member of the family planning to be promoted as principal.. Oohh diba.. That is all the information that I can give you now. I hope that we can be friends in this platform and know you well also

Thank you so much for the time in reading my article. I hope I make you in a short period of time. God Bless you and Stay Safe!

#1JHT