Week 162: My Hair Cut goes wrong

This moment is dated as July 9, 2023

Brown Creative Wedding Photo Collage.png

This day I woke up early because I thought dad and I were going somewhere but he said not to go with him. So when he said that, I planned to do my hair cut today.It's right because my brother's moving up ceremony is tomorrow so I can look presentable on camera.

image.png
(Previous Month Haircut)

So I went to my long time barbershop since I was a kid. But sadly they have many customers and I can't spend more time falling in line so I go to my second barbershop. He came from the first barbershop that I mention and he just built his own barbershop.

And the scene is still like that. So I have no choice but to go to the barbershop which I have no choice...when I arrived there was no one in line. That's after his first costumer finish getting haircut, I was next.

My impression to the man doing a haircut (don't judge me its just my opinion)

The first thing I noticed was his tattoo. He has a lot of tattoos on his body. So he took the razor then he started to cut my hair. I noticed that his hand was very heavy. The razor put too much pressure on my head and personally it hurts my scalp
And when he was cutting he didn't pay attention to me. My face almost itched because there was so much hair on my face. In my 20 years receiving hair cut its my first time to encounter this situation and that makes me mad .

But of course I'm kind so I let him pass.. Maybe he was just a jerk but I was already disappointed at that time.. He shave the edges of my hair. There's something wrong with how he shave my hair and do a lining effect on edges. The cut is not equal on each side. Then he fix it but the error is still obvious .

The style I choose is barber it should be like round in the top of my head not a flat. He do my hairstyle into a flattop cut
After finishing and all I left immediately. I was going to give a tip, but I was distracted by his behavior. I feel like he's a beginner practicing cutting hair.

image.png
result of my haircut

In order not to make my head cooler, I went to the ice cream house to buy some ice cream and I'll go home.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center