Random Realization : Moving Forward

IMG_20230403_132917.jpg

Nothing special about today. While on vacation for Holy Week, I happened to notice a toy vehicle. I gave it a go, and it took me right back to my youth. It's as if I can't stop thinking about playing.

Then the thought, "why is my life like this?" cluttered my brain. nothing like this has ever happened before i was young where not a single issue has arisen

As I give the toy car a spin, I imagine myself at the top, with the help of my folks, ready to tackle my problems. Now that I'm on my own,because I'm an adult now I often find that no matter how hard I try, I can't seem to get out of my rut. But I'm not the kind of loser who gives up easily, so even when things look bleakest, I'll keep pushing forward toward my goal. Until I realize my goals, I can't stop going forward.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center