2023-06-08

Diary Land Owes me $19. YouTube Restored my JoeyArnoldVN channel but rejected JoeyArnold7 and ojawall@gmail.com even as all three are the same. Google sent me two emails containing lies. First email said I didn't APPEAL for my @TeamYouTube channel to be restored which is NOT true. I APPEALED immediately when it happened. Second email said my ojawall@gmail.com email address does not exist but it did. @Google @gmail. GOOGLE DRIVE SPAMMED MY TWITTER INBOX DM WITH A LIE SAYING I MUST DELETE MY OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM EMAIL BUT THEY ALREADY DID THAT, AND GOOGLE TAKEOUT WILL NOT LET ME DOWNLOAD MY DATA/VIDEOS/CONTENT. HOW DO I INTERACT WITH ACTUAL HUMANS. YOUTUBE DELETED MY 10K+ VIDEOS. Google sent me HATE SPEECH saying I must delete my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM email address. That's weird @gmail cuz you ALREADY DID. So, why tell me to do what you already did do? You suspended my Google account and DM me on Twitter to tell me I cannot tell anybody that I appealed.


428/ Google will NOT let me use GOOGLE TAKEOUT to download my OJAWALL data which they have which they stole from me.


Instagram my JoeyArnoldVN account @instagram and yet still lets children pedos on PedoGram. @TeamYouTube RESTORED my JOEYARNOLDVN channel but not JOEYARNOLD7 or OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM even as they're a TRINITY. This means you MUST either SUSPEND or RESTORE all three. But instead you only RESTORED one of the three channels. But all 3 channels are IDENTICAL. Not LOGICAL.


YouTube SUSPENDED my OJAWALL channel which had almost a MILLION VIEWS according to @SocialBlade and @internetarchive.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS


Xanga L4OJ Posts & Comments from 2005 to 2005
Xanga L4OJ Posts & Comments from 2005 to 2006
Xanga L4OJ Posts & Comments from 2006 to 2007
Xanga L4OJ Posts & Comments from 2007 to 2011



June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Elon Musk, Tucker Carlson, Twitter FyIiXmHXwAAc_Rj.jpeg


Diary Land Owes me $19.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-08 - Thursday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:48 AM


Google permanently SUSPENDED my ojawall@gmail.com email address, @Google TERMINATED the account @AskWorkspace along with around 4,000 YouTube videos which I need to download video GOOGLE TAKEOUT @TeamYouTube, you restored my other channel today after 5 years.


01:40 PM
Google SUSPENDED ojawall@gmail.com UNFAIRLY, I did appeal it IMMEDIATELY but Gmail said I didn't, but I did. I need my data back. GOOGLE TAKOUT REQUEST. Google is REFUSING to cooperate. I cannot find actual humans at GOOGLE to help me. I'm only getting automated email responses.


01:43 PM
GOOGLE DRIVE SPAMMED MY TWITTER INBOX DM WITH A LIE SAYING I MUST DELETE MY OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM EMAIL BUT THEY ALREADY DID THAT, AND GOOGLE TAKEOUT WILL NOT LET ME DOWNLOAD MY DATA/VIDEOS/CONTENT. HOW DO I INTERACT WITH ACTUAL HUMANS. YOUTUBE DELETED MY 10K+ VIDEOS.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


03:11 AM
YouTube restored my one channel but not my other channel. They are the same. You CANNOT LOGICALLY say one violated COMMUNITY GUIDELINES and the other did not. Either they both did or neither did. @TeamYouTube is WRONG. They continue to lie about it even after restoring me.


03:15 AM
PATHETIC TO SEE A FAKE RESPONSE.


I SAID I CANNOT DOWNLOAD VIDEOS VIA GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


BUT @TeamYouTube DID NOT MANUALLY REVIEW MY APPEAL.


THEY USED AUTOMATED AI TO PRETEND TO REVIEW MY APPEAL.


BUT I DID NOT ASK FOR MY CHANNEL TO BE RESTORED.


I JUST WANT TO DOWNLOAD MY VIDEOS.


03:22 AM
WHY IS GOOGLE TAKEOUT BROKEN?

I DO NOT WANT MY CHANNEL RESTORED.

YOU PRETEND TO RESPOND TO THIS.

BUT YOU ARE NOT READING THIS.

A HUMAN IS NOT READING THIS.

I WANT TO DOWNLOAD MY VIDEOS.

I NEED ACCESS TO GOOGLE TAKEOUT.

IT IS REQUIRED BY LAW.

YOU MUST GIVE ME ACCESS.

I NEED TO DOWNLOAD FROM GOOGLE TAKEOUT.

YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND.

YOU CONTINUE TO LIE ABOUT IT.


03:43 AM
GOOGLE TAKEOUT IS BROKEN.

PLEASE FIX IT.

I NEED TO DOWNLOAD MY VIDEOS.

THIS IS NOT AN APPEAL.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

NOT AN APPEAL.

I DO NOT WANT MY CHANNEL RESTORED.

I JUST NEED MY CONTENT.

I NEED TO DOWNLOAD MY DATA.

YOU STOLE MY DATA.

THAT IS ILLEGAL.

YOU ARE BREAKING THE LAW.

YAHOO WAS SUED.

FACEBOOK GOT IN TROUBLE.

YOU MUST GIVE ME MY DATA.

IT IS PRIVATE.

LET ME DOWNLOAD MY DATA.


03:49 AM
YouTube is IGNORING ME.

YouTube did NOT read my APPEAL.

How do I know that?

BECAUSE my APPEAL was NOT an APPEAL.

I just want GOOGLE TAKEOUT.

I want to DOWNLOAD my DATA.

My CONTENT.

My VIDEOS.


11:27 PM
GMAIL LIED TO ME.

GOOGLE SAID MY EMAIL NO EXIST.

BUT THEY DELETED MY ACCOUNT.

OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM


11:47 AM
I cannot access my email address ojawall@gmail.com, I have no access to my Google account. @Google said the account does not exist. Google has my data. Google won't let download my @TeamYouTube videos via GOOGLE TAKEOUT. That is ILLEGAL. By LAW, you must give me access.


12:30 PM
Google sent me two emails containing lies. First email said I didn't APPEAL for my @TeamYouTube channel to be restored which is NOT true. I APPEALED immediately when it happened. Second email said my ojawall@gmail.com email address does not exist but it did. @Google @gmail.


12:35 PM
After FIVE YEARS, @TeamYouTube RESTORED my JOEYARNOLDVN channel but denied JOEYARNOLD7 and OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM despite all 3 channels being THE SAME meaning either you RESTORE or SUSPEND all THREE. How do I contact ACTUAL HUMANS at @Google? I'm only running into ROBOTS instead.


12:38 PM
It's WEIRD @TeamYouTube restored my JOEYARNOLDVN channel after 5 years but @minds at Minds.com REFUSED to. Minds even said my account did not exist. It's INSANE @Google is acting better in this instance than MINDS. How do I contact people at Minds?


01:01 PM
You stole my data. Gmail: "Thanks for contacting us about being unable to access your Google Account. It looks like the email address you asked about isn't associated with an active Google Account." My ojawall@gmail.com account was deleted. But I IMMEDIATELY APPEALED.


01:47 PM
Google sent me HATE SPEECH saying I must delete my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM email address. That's weird @gmail cuz you ALREADY DID. So, why tell me to do what you already did do? You suspended my Google account and DM me on Twitter to tell me I cannot tell anybody that I appealed.


02:10 PM
@TeamYouTube RESTORED my JOEYARNOLDVN channel but not JOEYARNOLD7 or OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM even as they're a TRINITY. This means you MUST either SUSPEND or RESTORE all three. But instead you only RESTORED one of the three channels. But all 3 channels are IDENTICAL. Not LOGICAL. Why did @TeamYouTube restore my JOEYARNOLDVN account and not my other channels?


02:42 PM
YouTube SUSPENDED my OJAWALL channel which had almost a MILLION VIEWS according to @SocialBlade and @internetarchive.


03:32 PM
Google Takeout denied me access to DOWNLOAD my videos from my JOEYARNOLD7 and OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM channels.


2009-04-03 - Friday - 05:40 PM - Lady in RED. Filmed by Luke starring Lincoln Hawk and Joey Arnold. I referenced/mentioned and/or linked to the video on YouTube.


2013-01-11 - Banned off The Force, a Star Wars community board forum website, after asking for the definition of LOTF which I thought was Lord of The Flies. Moderator Darth Bobba said if you have nothing good to say, then say nothing. I think that moderator banned me. That ban might have been temporary. I was living at Papa Foods at this time. 1.


04:57 PM
Google Takeout is not letting me DOWNLOAD my data from my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM account which Google unfairly suspended, I immediately appealed. Google said I didn't appeal but I did IMMEDIATELY. @TeamYouTube is lying about me on Twitter. Stop spreading DEFAMATION and HATE SPEECH.


10:33 PM
I cannot access my channels because I do not have access to those phone numbers or email addresses. I asked Google to help and they said no to me.


11:49 PM
I plan to be the oldest president ever in 2065 at the age of 80, that is what I wrote on Xanga in 2006.


11:55 PM
I like The Chosen but not the pride flag. The people making this series on the life of Christ are wrong. This could hurt their funding as they're financially supported by viewers like you. They might be trying not to offend anybody. But you can't not offend. You will. Period.


12:02 PM
I was on Facebook at least by 2007 if not before that too, and the URL was through my college, ABC. The web link was:
abc.facebook.com/home


And what is this @facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/grouphome.php?id=501543935&gv=12


Sadly @Facebook @Meta suspended my Facebook account:
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=501543935


Notes:
http://www.facebook.com/notes.php?id=501543935


I lost my OatmealJoey and JoeyArnold accounts on Xanga.


Dear @LiveJournal, why did you purge my account?
https://oatmealjoey.livejournal.com/


02:44 PM
Is @Diaryland a scam, they can send me my blog archive or my money back to prove me wrong. Many are complaining online.
https://www.complaintsboard.com/diarylandcom-no-guarantee-c218236




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

11:31 AM


421/ Why should I continue hanging out with MEMES WORLD if they aren't trying to help me RESCUE my videos and life from GOOGLE who randomly restored my JOEYARNOLDVN channel on YouTube but not JOEYARNOLD7 or OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM and I wonder if Doomcock can save me? 422/ I think Reddit @Reddit banned me like @minds and @wordpressdotcom did. Oddly, YouTube restored my JOEYARNOLDVN channel after 5 years but not JOEYARNOLD7 or OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM even as all 3 are the same meaning you must RESTORE or SUSPEND all three of these YOUTUBE CHANNELS. 423/ If I stuck to ONE CHARACTER, like one MAIN YOUTUBE CHANNEL, like one centralized THEME, then I could probably gain a casual FOLLOWING, in fact I may have COLLECTED some FANS that way over the years at times, not to say I didn't/don't/won't. Like I do sometimes and more, etc. 424/ But let's just say in a way I'm currently not doing that or not as much, not as often, and everything, because I want to like see who my REAL FRIENDS are kind of thing, I want to know who really has my VIETNAM KATHY STOLE MY BIKE, I mean my BACK. Who is willing to? 425/ I know some may not care about my drama with YouTube, Minds, Wordpress, Instagram, Google, Facebook, Twitter, Read Cash, etc. But at least part of me wants to find SUPPORTERS and like DEFENDERS who are like hard-core to the bone, TOP GUN MAVERICK needs ICE MAN. 426/ The people at Memes World Productions on Discord can do their thing, I may drop in sometimes to see what is happening, but it seems to me that most if not all of them aren't interested in helping me out of my hole, not to say they should or shouldn't, but it's too bad. 427/ Google SUSPENDED my ojawall@gmail.com and I APPEALED IMMEDIATELY. Gmail said I didn't appeal in time. But I did. How do I contact actual humans at ALPHABET? 428/ Google will NOT let me use GOOGLE TAKEOUT to download my OJAWALL data which they have which they stole from me.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story 102

2023-06-08 - Thursday - 02:56 AM - Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story 102: Honeymoon Bliss


She is having a hard time as queen.


12:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 6/8/23 • DR PETER A. MCCULLOUGH - JAMIE FOXX, News, Reports & Analysis


12:08 PM
Instagram my JoeyArnoldVN account @instagram and yet still lets children pedos on PedoGram.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:56 AM
Rekindling the Spirit of the Classic Democrat | Robert F. Kennedy Jr. | EP 363

Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story 102

2023-06-08 - Thursday - 02:56 AM - Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story 102: Honeymoon Bliss

12:00 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 6/8/23 • DR PETER A. MCCULLOUGH - JAMIE FOXX, News, Reports & Analysis

03:14 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 6/8/23 • PASTOR RODNEY HOWARD-BROWNE - News, Reports & Analysis

04:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 6/8/23 • SHANE CASHMAN - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

07:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Thursday 6/8/23 • DREW HERNANDEZ, OWEN CONFRONTS COMEY, News, Reports & Analysis

07:48 PM
Tucker Carlson On Twitter 0002 vs PedoGram @instagram who banned my JoeyArnoldVN account, @FBI is too busy with the JAN6 SCAM, people in America arrested for simply reading the Bible verse on a public road? Cling to Your Taboos.

08:22 PM
Timcast IRL - TRUMP HAS JUST BEEN FEDERALLY INDICTED, Biden Crimes EXPOSED In New Docs w/Adam Weiss


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Find my hat beanie on my bed buried in the blankets. I sometimes have to look for my beanie when I wake up each morning or not every day. I sleep with it. YouTube drama. Breakfast, 12:02 PM. Lunch, 12:20 PM. YouTube. Twitter. Facebook. Blogspot. MySpace. Trash. Mail. Dishes around 04:00 PM to 04:47 PM. Blogspot. Dishes around 07:00 PM. Clothes into dryer. Recycling out. Dinner, 07:22 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:02 PM. Lunch: oatmeal, 12:20 PM. Dinner: green beans or something, crock pot stew with like rice, 07:22 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency