Oatmeal Joey Arnold

You are what you eat.


Oatmeal is an analogy designed to express foundation. By essence, we are all oatmeal, meaning we are empty jars of clay. We have the potential of becoming beautiful pottery if shaped correctly. In other words, we can become yummy. All we need is Honey which is made in the Son.


Bill Bailey's dad started calling me Oatmeal Boy in the 1990's. I decided to create an email address with the name, Oatmeal Joey, in the 2000's. Eventually, later on, when people asked me what my name was during college, I would sometimes say Oatmeal.


That nickname kind of stuck.


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites

Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's




Who is Oatmeal Joey Arnold?


I'm Oatmeal. It's me. I was born in 1985 in Oregon. I was homeschooled. Started making videos when I was almost eleven. Attended colleges. Worked at camps. I like to do art. I like to write. I taught English in Vietnam.




For more information, check out my About Me section. Beyond that, for even more info, check out my Autobiography in order to follow an outline of my entire life and everything.


The purpose of this post is to explain why people call me oatmeal and to include a few links for more information relating to who I am. This is a rough draft outline post. I will try to add more links and information to this post when I can. I may consider talking about some of the other nicknames I've had over the years.


I don't even have time to talk about how I was the Ice Breaker in 2008. At one time, I was Tweety. Believe me, the list goes on. Again, remember that this post is not complete. There is a lot more I want to say. Check out some of the other links for more information. To be continued.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency