2023-06-04

YouTube Barbie Copyright Scam. HASHTAG IDidntTakeThePart: where LOCKDOWNS was KILLING people in CHINA and now we also got KILLER COVID VACCINES which is an even slower more deadlier way to die. Here are people screaming to death in China in THE GREAT AWAKENING of the PLANDEMIC SERIES. Julia Roberts being awestruck of killer Anthony Fauci.


244/ @dailywireplus didn't sue me in 2022. @CBS on behalf of @Showtime was probably not going to sue me in 2017. CBS threatened to take me to court. I was in Vietnam at the time. But I was too chicken to take them on. I bowed the knee. 245/ But @TeamYouTube still deleted my 10K+ videos even after OBEYING LIKE a ROY MERRICK LEGLESS DOG.


Chinese President Mao Zedong killed around 80 million people (or more) in China. The Great Awakening compares former dictators like Hitler, Lenin, Stalin, with the current version of the New World Order which Alex Jones told you about.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-04 23-58-57.png


YouTube said a SINGLE-ISOLATED NON-VIDEO NON-AUDIO SCREENSHOT was COPYRIGHTED, But FAIR USE


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-04 - Sunday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


10:49 PM
The 2023 Live-Action Barbie in the REAL World Movie Main Trailer, Spoiler Review


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

08:32 AM


Ashley better block me because anything can be hateful if you want it to be. She wrote: "if I see you posting hateful things about someone because of their race, gender, sexuality or religion. it’s an instant block. Life is too short to be so hateful."


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

08:41 AM


244/ @dailywireplus didn't sue me in 2022. @CBS on behalf of @Showtime was probably not going to sue me in 2017. CBS threatened to take me to court. I was in Vietnam at the time. But I was too chicken to take them on. I bowed the knee. 245/ But @TeamYouTube still deleted my 10K+ videos even after OBEYING LIKE a ROY MERRICK LEGLESS DOG. 246/ Roy thinks the shirts can market Oatmeal. But in reality, Oatmeal can market Oatmeal better than anybody or anything. But my dang computer keeps on freezing up. Roy is an idiot. He thinks I have no problems. 247/ He thinks I have too much free time. Roy can continue living in his fantasy world and do whatever legless dogs do. 248/ Anna Barbie: Jeff Anne JA. Anna Barbie met me as early as 2013. Her current Facebook profile account is Jeff Anne (JA) and I'm Joey Arnold (JA). EZ said he tried interviewing Kathy Bike. It looks like that never happened in 2022. 249/ Anna Barbie has a higher probability of being interested in talking to media. But why send me 2 shirts? Why send me soap and a book? 250/ I would love to have people who knew me talk about me in video interviews including Kathy Bike, Anna Barbie, Lego Mark, and the list goes on and on, there are hundreds to thousands of people you could put on this list of people. 251/ Many have seen me face to face, in real life (IRL). Many knew me pretty well if you think about it. Legless Dogs have dreams too. There I go. Free Willy. Free Legless Dog. 252/ Roy can spend his money how he wants to. But if I was him, I would try to buy this legless dog some legs instead of trying to get people to see the legless dog. 253/ Roy may have spent over $100 on me for the book, soap, 2 shirts, taxes, time, resources, energy, sweat, pain, work, more time, frustration, space, etc, plus shipping and handling. That could have went into my computer fund. 254/ @blazer#5547, please try to interview Anna Barbie. I have her current Facebook account. She may be more likely to speak than anybody else I knew IRL in Vietnam. 255/ I would love to have people talk about me on video regardless of whether they like me or hate me or anything really. Regardless of whether or not they're speaking truth or spreading lies. Regardless of any combination of variables. 256/ It would be really cool to give people an opportunity to state for the record their thoughts, opinions, feelings, truth, emotions, reactions, commentary, memory, perspective, point of view, ideas, questions, answers, feedback, insight baseball, bias, hate, love, indifference, etc, etc, etc. 257/ I don't care how well people knew me in real life (IRL) face to face in the real world, offline, or online. Hell Oatmeal, I don't even care if they knew me at all. The ability to get people to say stuff would be a miracle. 258/ It looks like most people will not say much about me good or bad, true or false. 259/ Anna Barbie hated me at times. Other times, she says I'm her best friend in the whole entire world kind of thing. Anna goes through these giant mood swings or whatever it might be. If you catch her on the wrong day, Anna may hate me on that day. 260/ The next day, she may love me. It's like a big hit and miss kind of thing. 261/ If I was EZ of the Memes World Productions, if I was making a documentary on Oatmeal Joey Arnold, I would try to interview everyone, I would try to play off whatever people might say based on whatever people want to say regardless of how they feel or anything really. 262/ If people loved Cool Kid, I would play off that. If people hated Bumbaloe, then I would feed off the anger and everything. 263/ I would perhaps even manipulate Anna Barbie to saying how AMAZING or how STUPID and TERRIBLE and AWFUL that LEGLESS OREGONIAN WOMANIZER OATMEAL DOG truly was, let the world know the truth GOD DAMN IT! 264/ Roy has enough money to fix my computer problems. But instead I get these shirts. But I don't need no shirts. 265/ Roy probably has enough MONEY to build me a website even which would be more beneficial than some silly shirts. 266/ The Roy Merrick shirts is not a bad idea but there are more important things to do right now. Priorities, Roy. First thing first. The shirts thing is something you do down the road after you build the house. 267/ Linh Miêu. - 2014 Tan Phu Trinity Group - Would go there, get a free meal, would teach 3 students, was paid. Taught there for a few months. I ended the class after moving to Old Ink. 268/ Anna Barbie's 20th birthday, born 1994-10-14. 269/ Anna's birthday was just a week after the police broke my glasses at the Circle K near that sort retarded lady. 270/ This is a SECRET photo of OATMEAL. Why? Because I did not have this photo until today. I had to find it. Linh had it on her Facebook. She never told me or I forgot. There is more out there where that came from. 2014-05-11 - Sunday - 09:44 PM PT. 271/ One of my students at Tan Phu Linh was the guy in this photo, Kha Kha Nguyen. 272/ Kha Kha Nguyen. - 2014 Tan Phu Linh, May to October, six months apx. Lê Trà My (Tôm hùm cam ranh) - 2014 Tan Phu Linh English Student. 273/ I ended this class three days after the police slammed me to the ground at Circle K, a day after moving into Old Ink. The Vietnamese Power Rangers. 274/ Me ending the 2014 Tan Phu Linh English Class was probably one of the many mistakes I made while in Vietnam. I understand why I did it. But it was probably a bad choice.
2014-10-11 - Saturday - 08:35 PM - Last Day, Le Tra My at Tan Phu Linh English. 1.
2015-01-24 - Saturday - 08:08 AM PT - Le Tra My, Sunflower Cafe Near 23-9 Park -




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


02:27 PM
The Great Awakening - Global Premiere. (Full Red Carpet + Movie)


02:59 PM
The Great Awakening. Julia Roberts being awestruck of killer Anthony Fauci.


08:06 PM
HASHTAG IDidntTakeThePart: where LOCKDOWNS was KILLING people in CHINA and now we also got KILLER COVID VACCINES which is an even slower more deadlier way to die. Here are people screaming to death in China in THE GREAT AWAKENING of the PLANDEMIC SERIES.


08:23 PM
Chinese President Mao Zedong killed around 80 million people (or more) in China. The Great Awakening compares former dictators like Hitler, Lenin, Stalin, with the current version of the New World Order which Alex Jones told you about.


08:28 PM
3 million Muslims retained UNJUSTLY in China. The LOCKDOWN during the PLANDEMIC all around the world was even worse than that.


08:36 PM
Kids were taught to hate their families, their parents, in China. Like the current group in season 8 of Fear The Walking Dead.
#TheGreatAwakening
#AlexJones


08:45 PM
THEY TORE DOWN STATUES in CHINA and AMERICA. Alex Jones talked about it. You can see it in THE GREAT AWAKENING movie.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:11 PM
Mark Dice - YouTube Just Made a MAJOR Change To Their Terms of Service and EVERYONE is Shocked!

02:27 PM
The Great Awakening - Global Premiere. (Full Red Carpet + Movie)


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 5:17. Sermon on walking with Christ as if he was your friend having conversations. I saw a mother and a daughter. I see some good in that. Lay down the law. There might be different ways of doing it. Can be hard for single parents. I was reading my history book. I was thinking about how some cities long ago were run by non-profit organizations, boards, charities, committees, groups of governing bodies so to speak. I mean in a way it looked like a board. But who pressured, governed, elected, threatened, controlled, the board of leaders and such? Opened front door again on the way back home. We got home around 01:30 PM or earlier. Red cooler out of truck, washed. Fish pans washed. Food into the house, carrots, potatoes. Internet plan changed. Maybe better now today. Dishes. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerine, egg, 08:00 AM. Lunch: french bread thing. Dinner: salad. Bagel toast. Cereal from under my bed and rice milk. ChinhPham0230: 2023-06-04 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. 1. The Congress. The House of Representatives. Responds. Reacts. Debt ceiling. Stocks. American government has to pay money to print more money. The American government pays money to the Federal Reserve who prints the money. Gas cost around $2. In some places, gas cost around $9 now. The price of egg is doubling or tripling. The dollar in America is losing value like Venezuela. Around 2010 or before that, $1 USD = 10,000 VND. Around 2014, $1 USD = 20,000 VND. 2023, $1 USD = 23,502 VND. And the value of the dollar has been going down too. If the value of the dollar did not go down, then one dollar would equal to like 50,000 VND in 2023. People who save money in a bank have a problem when their money loses value. Tony Robbins said it is better to the wrong thing than to do nothing. Humidity. Moisture or water in the air is called humidity. The heat doesn't go away. The first show was called Boy Meets World. The show is about a boy named Cory Matthews. In Girl Meets World, Cory is the father and the teacher of his daughter, Riley. America influences the world. Hollywood. China. Hong Hong is trending on Twitter. Hong Kong wants independence. Bridge between China and Hong Kong. Hong Kong 2014. The word is phishing. There are several ways people can steal passwords. Kind of hard to explain. But yeah, because of that, people can be scared of clicking on links. I would say it depends on if the link looks crazy or not.


Anna Barbie: Jeff Anne JA Anna Barbie met me as early as 2013. Her current Facebook profile account is Jeff Anne (JA) and I'm Joey Arnold (JA). EZ said he tried interviewing Kathy Bike. It looks like that never happened in 2022. Anna Barbie has a higher probability of being interested in talking to media. Linh Miêu. - 2014 Tan Phu Trinity Group - Would go there, get a free meal, would teach 3 students, was paid. Taught there for a few months. I ended the class after moving to Old Ink.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency