2023-06-14

People are fed the lie that TAXES is a CIVIL DUTY as old as time, like the VALUE of HONOR. The TAXES SCAM works partly when people fail to connect the dots between taxes paid and allegedly free programs, welfare, food stamps, unemployment benefits, etc. But there's more too.


452/ Emergency Meeting. If you're a fan of Original Oatmeal, please go into my Discord and tell Roy Merrick he is a legless dog with fake questions, that would help me out a lot, thank you very much.


https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


YouTube is lying about me online. I have the emails. YouTube is ignoring me. All the Google staff were ordered to ignore me.


Pro-Abortioners CONFLATE the EXTRACTION of the baby with the LIFE of the baby. MOTHERS can choose to EXTRACT babies out. You don't have to kill the babies during EXTRACTION. Babies may die during EXTRACTION; but you don't have to force the death.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-14 18-58-16 Jess.png


Jess was on Alex Jones


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-14 - Wednesday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


People are fed the lie that TAXES is a CIVIL DUTY as old as time, like the VALUE of HONOR.


The TAXES SCAM works partly when people fail to connect the dots between taxes paid and allegedly free programs, welfare, food stamps, unemployment benefits, etc.


But there's more too.


10:50 PM
Pro-Abortioners CONFLATE the EXTRACTION of the baby with the LIFE of the baby. MOTHERS can choose to EXTRACT babies out. You don't have to kill the babies during EXTRACTION. Babies may die during EXTRACTION; but you don't have to force the death.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


06:03 PM
YouTube is lying about me online. I have the emails. YouTube is ignoring me. All the Google staff were ordered to ignore me.


06:37 PM
Check out Jessica @JSutta who talked about the killer Covid Vaccines on Alex Jones.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

12:29 PM


447/ Here is my face in June of 2010 before meeting Farmer Hanna in California, this was a month after the death of Blake Webb who worked for Salvation Army pastor Barbara Sloan who didn't think I could be a youth pastor if I couldn't drive, she was concerned with my article. 448/ My article said I MURDERED Blake Webb, Barb brought me into her office to talk about it; in May of 2010, I was oddly living with the Campbell family & friends despite having my own apartment, it was like they got me that job in California that summer to get rid of me. 449/ Roy was like maybe she couldn't handle the CAPS. Oh, Tyler Capp wrote an article to say I was a fat skinny slob. There may be a kernel of truth in what he said. He met me in Vietnam in 2012. I've written about my side of the story. Can you handle the Bud Light Tyler CAPP? 450/ Cap'n Oatmeal Crunch RESURRECTED his HAWAII HARD DRIVE, I've not been in there since like 2008, I stuck 2 pieces of metal in the slot as a red power pin substitute. Return of the Mack. Sonya Mack FGHS. Just kidding. Where she go? 451/ It's almost like this weirdo named Roy Merrick has the power to help Oatmeal but chooses to make cereal jokes, almost as lame as dad jokes. 452/ Emergency Meeting. If you're a fan of Original Oatmeal, please go into my Discord and tell Roy Merrick he is a legless dog with fake questions, that would help me out a lot, thank you very much. 453/ How am I supposed to put a 80 GB drive onto 29.1 GB of free space? 454/ Will you Sonya Mack this until it works? 455/ After that, then I have to deal with around nine other hard drives each with at least 80 GB of potential data, is 10 x 100 = one terabyte of data? Where does all of that go? What about the hundreds of floppy disks and like 300 VHS tapes and like hundreds of audio tapes and what else? 456/ With HDD.003, The Hawaii Drive, back in like 2008, I must have formatted it by mistake, tried changing partition sizes, tried installing an OS on it, and/or I don't know. I ended up losing access. 457/ Also, in like 2008 or after, the red power pin broke off that HDD. Eventually, it was not even powering up until 2023 with the help of two pieces of metal. 458/ We got our 1st computer like in 1997, I may have saved some of the hard drives, floppy disks, etc, from the computers we had during that era. 459/ I would use floppy disks to transport work to and from high school. Went off to college in 2004. Not sure when I started using USB thumb drives. 460/ Over the years, before YouTube stole my Fake Anti Girl Friend, Vietnam Kathy Bike, which is international espionage treason, people would steal my USB thumb drives. 461/ I might have bought my 80 GB HAWAII HARD DRIVE in NEW YORK or WEST VIRGINIA during college and/or I thought I had an external 200 GB HDD. Yeah, ok, so many questions I have. 462/ I bought my first laptop in 2007 but I didn't take it with me to Hawaii. I cannot believe I would go anywhere without a computer. But I did after giving all of my money to my mom. 463/ In the 2000s, I stored data onto floppy disks, USB thumb drives, discs, hard drives. I may still have some of them today or perhaps copies of some of the data from all of that. 464/ After breaking my HAWAII DRIVE, I ended up recording over it, writing over it, which means potentially losing data, files. After that, I lost power until 2023. 465/ On my day off each week in Hawaii, I was often in the office scanning items saving them to my HAWAII DRIVE, they include some of the images above. 466/ It turns out some of the Pre-2009-OJAWALL Arnold Attic videos were saved on my HAWAII DRIVE, and PRE-2009 is pretty rare apart from going directly to original discs and video tapes. 467/ Hey kids, don't try this at home, but after jump starting my dead HAWAII DRIVE, I experimented on data recovery software which I've used in the past as well going back many years. 468/ If you're trying to RECOVER data, step one would be to clone the data. If you got a failing hard drive, you should try to make a light copy of the drive. The keyword here is LIGHT as in QUICK. FAST. CHEAP. GENERAL. OVERALL. 469/ Copy the data to an image file (.img) on your computer or somewhere. Just get it off the dying BLAKE WEBB drive. Save it elsewhere to a file or to another hard drive. It doesn't have to be saved as an .img file. There are other file formats. I prefer .img. 470/ Clone your DEAD DRIVE as FAST but also as LIGHT as possible, keep the CLONE as your MASTER COPY before trying to make additional copies of the DEAD DRIVE. 471/ I made four copies of my dead 80 GB HAWAII DRIVE, each copy may be at least as big as the original if not bigger or smaller. I'm currently making a 5th copy. Five copies could mean needing over 500 GB of free space. Think about that. 472/ Rescuing DATA from a DYING HARD DRIVE is like rescuing PEOPLE after a TORNADO or a STORM. 473/ After or during the STORM, run around the city QUICKLY picking up people in your MAGIC SCHOOL BUSES. Be light and not too heavy. 474/ In step number one, the idea is run around SAVE as many people as you can who are lying around on the side of streets. Don't dig into the bottom of collapsed buildings to extract their legs and arms. Not yet. 475/ Step one involves running around trying to QUICKLY but LIGHTLY recover data from a DYING HARD DRIVE like you would run around SAVING people from a BURNING FIRE. Get the easy ones first. Whatever is the easiest to RESCUE first for that first DRIVE CLONE as your MASTER COPY. 476/ Saving DATA from a DYING DRIVE is like rescuing PEOPLE from a COLLAPSING BUILDING, the longer you stay in there, the harder it becomes to save people. If you focus on saving one person for too long, maybe hundreds of others will get stuck even more as the building falls. 477/ First, go in there to save as many as you can, quickly, lightly. Go into that burning collapsing house to save the majority or as many as you can. Go into that drive to rescue as much data as you can for that first copy of the drive. This 1st copy should be your master copy. 478/ Step two may involve going back in to make additional copies of the DYING DRIVE. Every time you make a copy, you may want to try a little harder. Each time, you may want to spend more time in the COLLAPSING BUILDING. The more time you spend, the more it may fall apart. 479/ Over time, you may lose DATA in the DYING DRIVE like you would PEOPLE in a COLLAPSING BUILDING. There are different DATA RECOVERY THEORIES out there, you may see some of the different competing SOFTWARE, hardware, procedures, relating to RECOVERING lost data. 480/ I don't always keep track of all the programs I try but I can say what I used for RESURRECTING my Hawaii Drive may include programs like Test Disk, DD-Utility, Photo Rec, and especially Ddrescue. When I say resurrect, I mean clone. 481/ I used DDRESCUE to make an image file as to duplicate what is found on the DYING DRIVE. That is basically step one. Programs like this may be able bypass cache and everything to extract the hard drive data DIRECTLY off the hardware, the raw data. Not sure if that's binary. 482/ After that first step, you may want to make additional copies from the FAILING DRIVE. A second step after that may involve trying to extract data from the copies and not from the DYING DRIVE itself, to do this you may want to try PHOTO-REC (or maybe not that one). 483/ I extracted data from copies using DD-Utility. Another tool I used was Test Disk which can also do it too. I'm not sure which might be better. I guess it depends. I might be leaning more towards Test Disk being better in some ways. Maybe faster. This may be a debate. 484/ First copy of my 80 GB Hawaii Drive was 43.5 GB. I think I used Photo Rec to extract 15.6 GB of data from the 43.5 GB (1st copy). Second copy was around 60 GB. Third copy was 80 GB. Fourth copy is also 80 GB. In the Ddrescue program, I can make multiple copies MERGE. 485/ When I went to EXTRACT or like UNZIP or more like RECOVER data from my 66 GB copy, that is copy 02, the EXTRACTED version was over 100 GB. Odd as the Hawaii Drive is only 80 GB. I find that to be odd. 486/ The scary part was when I could not turn on my computer, this was just the other day, I could not start up my laptop, there was no free space due to trying to recover data from hard drives and/or due to other programs, bugs, viruses, or God knows what. I had to fix all that. 487/ I'm interested in finding DATA RECOVERY PEOPLE who want to help me in my autobiography project which is a springboard for the Arnold Attic and other endeavors, a clear foundation, master copy, archive, canon, starting point for the record, the base level, as in GROUND ZERO. 488/ Major difference is Roy Merrick wants me to live life. But telling my story is my life. Maybe Roy is Blake Webb, he used to tell me that. Fundamentally, that's a major DIFFERENCE between me and the Garlic Farmer. If I don't tell my story then nobody will. Think about that. 489/ I was thinking about this possibly in the 1990s and especially in the early 2000s, my focus was in quickly telling my story and moving on to other things. But life happened. So, I was sidelined many times. I was derailed be it my fault and/or otherwise. It was crazy. 490/ I've not changed my mind since the 1990s regarding my desire to tell my story, I started telling my story back then, I always had a gut feeling of the value in telling my story since I was very small. I would sometimes get busy in life. I would find myself crawling back. 491/ I had these thoughts many times but especially in December of 2004, I wanted to quickly finish the job and move on. Again, same thing in 2005, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, etc. ARCHIVING the ARNOLD ATTIC and more in general the overall AUTOBIOGRAPHY of my life, etc. BIGLY. 492/ Which brings me to a major DEBATE, a giant QUESTION, would it have been better to have taken a few years off to finish at least some of those projects or was it better that I went off to New York in 2004, Hawaii in 2007, Vietnam in 2012, etc. I can tell you how busy I was. 493/ In regards to that debate relating to choices I made in my life, I can say a lot of things, meaning COMPETING ideas, thoughts. I can go back and forth on all of that. But regardless, I am where I am. All I can do right now is whatever I can do. But there is more. Wait. 494/ Regardless of that, the next question is what SHOULD I do now. We can debate all day about the past, especially the lore of Original Green Oatmeal. But beyond that, a major QUESTION might be so what and also now what? People can let me know what they think about that. 495/ But hold the TIFFANY CUMBO, before you go all SHARON CLAYTON on me, regardless of what you may want me to do, my focus is currently on TRYING to finish up SOME of my larger projects, I said SOME. I did not say ALL of my PROJECTS but as MANY as I can TACKLE, that is my FOCUS. 496/ Ian Oat Box said to me on Discord, "Thank you for your service." Think about that. Military. Army. Navy. Air Force. Emergency Meeting. Top G Marines. Peaceful Non-Violent Truth Teller Patriot. Info Wars. Alex Jones: "Should we pray God blows up the planet?"




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


For Her Sins 101

2023-06-14 - Wednesday - 03:34 AM - For Her Sins 101


Stranger danger. Woods. New friend is like doing things to her. Maybe because she did things to her long ago. Follows a perfect woman whose mask begins to crack when a charismatic stranger arrives on the scene.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


For Her Sins 101

2023-06-14 - Wednesday - 03:34 AM - For Her Sins 101

11:34 AM
TRUMP'S ARREST EXPOSED: UNCOVERING THE REAL STORY HIDDEN FROM THE PUBLIC! | Louder with Crowder

05:33 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Wednesday 6/14/23 • Americans Endure Naked Corruption of DOJ Against Trump

08:13 PM
Timcast IRL - Daniel Penny INDICTED, Subway Hero Charged With Manslaughter In NYC w/BillBoard Chris

11:00 PM
How to Pick a Lock With Hairpins.


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Bird feeder in front yard by door refilled. They are heading off to that other camp to prepare. To look around. Breakfast. RV door opened for mom as she has issues with keys, opening things, turning, memory, muscle memory. Mail. Dishes. Lunch, 03:35 PM. Dinner, 05:35 PM. Helped Larry attach RV to truck even as he has done it by himself many times. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, 11:35 AM. Lunch: potato, egg, 03:35 PM. Dinner: good soup mixed with a spicy jar mix and millet or something, 05:35 PM. Apple juice. ChinhPham0237: Son Class 0098: 2023-06-14 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. 1. Kaidou. Debuted. Orochi. Hebi Hebi no Mi, Model: Yamata no Orochi is a snake fruit. Turn into an eight headed snake. People with high social status probably had a lot of money. Rich people. And poor people would have low social status. Servants are workers or slaves.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency