2023-06-15

YOUTUBE DELETED my 10K+ OATMEAL VIDEOS. GOOGLE SUSPENDED my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM and JOEYARNOLD7 channels & DISABLED my GOOGLE TAKEOUT which is illegal. YouTube and Google terminated my ojawall@gmail.com email without giving me my data. I asked for my data. They refused to give it to me. Joe Biden aint no DICTATOR. BIDEN is our FATHER who ART in WASHINGTON. If you do call JOE a DICTATOR, we're gonna have to fire you like Fox did.


Google suspended my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM account, I APPEALED IMMEDIATELY, but Google LIED and said I didn't. But I did. Period. Google is pretending to communicate with me, if they want to shut me up, just give me access to GOOGLE TAKEOUT so I can DOWNLOAD my DATA, my OVER TEN THOUSAND PLUS VIDEOS. AND THEN I WILL SHUT UP.


YouTube @TeamYouTube deleted my 10K+ videos, we're talking 10TB+ (OVER TEN TERABYTES) possibly, locking or suspending many of my 40+ channels. Just let me download the data via @Google Takeout and I will shut up. Period. I promise. But you won't. So, I won't. Period.


Denver becomes the capital of the United States if DC is blown up said Steve Quayle. Is that why they have like giant underground military bunkers and what not top secret things in Denver?


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




FyrESPoXgAYlUyd.jpeg


Real mothers are hotter than Hollyweirdos.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-15 - Thursday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:06 PM


YouTube and Google terminated my ojawall@gmail.com email without giving me my data. I asked for my data. They refused to give it to me. YouTube is ghosting me after stealing my life. It does not matter, YouTube SUSPENDED me unfairly. Notice YouTube never interacts with me on Twitter because they know they are wrong.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


12:22 PM
YOUTUBE DELETED my 10K+ OATMEAL VIDEOS. GOOGLE SUSPENDED my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM and JOEYARNOLD7 channels & DISABLED my GOOGLE TAKEOUT which is illegal.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:21 PM
Google suspended my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM account, I APPEALED IMMEDIATELY, but Google LIED and said I didn't. But I did. Period.


01:33 PM
Google is pretending to communicate with me, if they want to shut me up, just give me access to GOOGLE TAKEOUT so I can DOWNLOAD my DATA, my OVER TEN THOUSAND PLUS VIDEOS. AND THEN I WILL SHUT UP.


01:40 PM
YouTube @TeamYouTube deleted my 10K+ videos, we're talking 10TB+ (OVER TEN TERABYTES) possibly, locking or suspending many of my 40+ channels.


Just let me download the data via @Google Takeout and I will shut up. Period. I promise.


But you won't.


So, I won't.


Period.


06:57 PM
Never mind Google Domains. I just want access to my domain, but @Google refused me access to my @YouTube channel to download via GOOGLE TAKEOUT for OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM and also my JOEYARNOLD7 channel, @TeamYouTube staff refused to give me access to my data, my bike.


NEVER MIND JOE ROGAN.
WHAT ABOUT JOE OATMEAL?


NEVER MIND GOOGLE DOMAINS.
WHAT ABOUT MY FREAKING REMAINS?


NEVER MIND MY UMMM.
WAIT, SHOULD I STOP WITH THIS POETRY?


NO.
NEVER.


THROUGH MY COLD DEAD BIKE.
ALL OVER TEN THOUSAND OF THEM.


09:27 PM
#YouMightHaveADirtyMind
IF YOU ARE @TeamYouTube
BECAUSE YOU STOLE MY KATHY BIKE.
IN VIETNAM.


AND YOU FREAKING BROKE.
@Google TAKEOUT.


SO I CANNOT DOWNLOAD IT.
THAT IS DIRTY.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Fear The Walking Dead 806

2023-06-15 - Thursday - 03:33 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 806


Morgan. Madison. Morgan is having blackouts. Trying to save Moe. Train. Shipyard. The female Padre leader died from her dad. Morgan ran off with Moe to find Rick and others. Scar face and wife buries son. They divorce. They bury Grace.


06:27 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Thu 6/15/23 • Transhumanist Nightmare: WEF Officially Announces “God-Like Powers”


06:52 PM
Denver becomes the capital of the United States if DC is blown up said Steve Quayle. Is that why they have like giant underground military bunkers and what not top secret things in Denver? YouTube @YouTube stole my bike.


07:21 PM
Joe Biden aint no DICTATOR.
BIDEN is our FATHER who ART in WASHINGTON.


If you do call JOE a DICTATOR.
We're gonna have to fire you like Fox did.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:41 AM
TRUMP Will NOT Be Stopped - MAGA Won't Be Stopped - CobraCast 199

Fear The Walking Dead 806

2023-06-15 - Thursday - 03:33 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 806

11:37 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 6/15/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

11:47 AM
DISMANTLING THE LEGAL CASE AGAINST DONALD TRUMP POINT BY POINT! | Louder with Crowder | Louder with Crowder

06:27 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Thu 6/15/23 • Transhumanist Nightmare: WEF Officially Announces “God-Like Powers”


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. I put battery thing in truck. I mean what is that called. A generator thing. Watered plants. Worked on the Honeywell safe we have had forever in that book shed and in the big garage before that. Some breakfast. No lunch. Dinner. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, cereal, milk, apple juice, banana, in the morning. No lunch. Dinner: cheese and then rice on soup, lettuce, 06:18 PM. ChinhPham0238: 2023-06-15 - Thursday - 09:30 PM. 1. How goes the battle? That means how are you? Stocks going up, tech companies. Dow Jones. Exchanges. IBM. Apple. Windows. I would invest in satellite phones so you can have phone and Internet even with no power or local phone service.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency