2023-06-26

Coincident theorists vs conspiracy theorists. GINA CARANO BLOCKED OATMEAL FOR DEFENDING HER. YouTube DELETED my 10K+ videos, no GOOGLE TAKEOUT/3rd STRIKE/APPEALS, GOOGLE GHOSTED ME. 396 people blocked me on Twitter. 717/ People made Oatmeal groups on Snapchat. So, I encourage people to always do things like that on other mobile phone apps too, the more the better.


I SUPPORTED GINA CARANO. In return, she BLOCKED ME on Twitter probably because THE DAILY WIRE was going to sue me after they had YOUTUBE pull my fair use spoiler review of TERROR ON THE PRAIRIE. @GinaCarano, do you just block all your fans? I just need 4 more people to block me on Twitter. Then I'll be at 400 Twitter accounts who blocked me. Virgo 102.


Emma Vigeland is a psychopath. She said she covers the right as most terrorism comes from Antifa Tim Pool Nazis. Maybe arrest click-baiters like her. She is kind of hot and confident. But a wack job. It generates clicks. It fools some people.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS


DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD


My not Bud Light DISCORD SERVER.


755/ @everyone Can STEAL or USE my TEMPLATES/etc to make their own DISCORD SERVERS/etc. Power Rangers Cashapp.



June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-27 00-25-58 Discord.png


What I want.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-26 - Monday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:17 AM
I'm a Virgo 102, Spoiler Review, Sports Banned Him Like Gina Carano Blocked Oatmeal Joey Arnold on Twitter


2023-06-26 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 462pics | Video



2023-06-26 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 121 - New Discord Hot Not



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


EPIC RAP BATTLES of HISTORY
MARSHMALLOW BUTTER vs CARAMEL BUTTER
WHO WON, WHO LOST, YOU DECIDE


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

01:25 PM


716/ Who wants to manage my Facebook groups? 717/ People made Oatmeal groups on Snapchat. So, I encourage people to always do things like that on other mobile phone apps too, the more the better. 718/ The more people do, then the more I might trust them slowly over time with more and more power as mods, super mods, admins, super admins, lords, kings, gods, etc. One step at a time. 719/ One thing at a time. I want to try to take each thing and each person on a case by case basis one step at a time. Many factors, variables, steps, gradually. Have patience. We will see depending on many things. 720/ Perhaps the ability to make categories is only reserved for those with the highest levels of power on the Discord servers. 721/ There are many things I would want for our Discord servers. I want a general text channel. I want a general voice channel. I want to help new people learn about us in simple ways as to minimize confusion as it is pretty crazy, complex, insane, etc. 722/ To summarize, we should always try to have OUTPOSTS meaning different GROUPS on as many DIFFERENT websites, social media platforms, big tech ghettos, video platforms, forums, email, mobile apps, dark webs, offline, online, Facebook, Hive, Gab, Snap, Discord, Telegram, etc. 723/ The more a person MIGHT share in my VISION in life and everything else imaginable, then the more power I might give them on Discord servers, etc, as VIP members, mods, admins, lords, gods, rulers, etc. We have to see how things pan out. OATMEAL ROME wasn't built in a day. 724/ The more you give me, then the more I MIGHT maybe give in return, it depends, have patience, have faith, we will see, please earn my trust, show me what you got, it comes down to the different things I MIGHT want and need online/offline, I may sometimes talk about that. 725/ Some of the channels in our groups, Discord servers, etc, should perhaps cover different topics, subjects, categories, genres, etc, like law, religion, politics, education, entertainment, history, health, science, math, comedy, games, theory, myths, finance, work, life, etc. 726/ I made around 500 entities on Facebook, 40+ channels on YouTube, etc, to name a few places; meaning I made different channels, pages, profile accounts, groups, etc, on different websites to like try to cover different PROJECTS, topics, goals, dreams, desires, work, etc, etc. 727/ Joe Rogan did some videos about global warming that helps summarize the history of how the weather and the climate goes up and down in 500 year cycles and other cycles. 728/ I customized the settings of each category. If I made a person an admin for example but didn't add the admin role to a category or topic, then the admin does not have admin powers there. 729/ The way to solve that problem is you could let everyone post, add the admin role to it, or give admins additional roles. If the members and mods roles are allowed to post to a channel. 730/ Then you would have to give an admin one of those two roles to allow them to post too or just add the admin role to the channels and categories desired. 731/ The 7026 Discord Roy account joined my Oatmeal Discord this morning and is still a member of Memes. That account entered my Discord at 08:12 AM. A different Roy account joined my Discord at 08:25 AM. But the 7026 Roy is still on Memes right now along with 2 other accounts. 732/ Here is the SECRET to inviting people on Discord. Step one, make a permanent INVITE LINK. Step two, copy and paste the INVITE LINK everywhere. 733/ I saw I need 3,000 subscribers to go LIVE on TikTok. I do want to simultaneously stream also onto TWITCH, TWITTER, FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE, RUMBLE, DLIVE, TWETCH, INSTAGRAM, etc. I may consider doing all of that and more sometimes. But it depends on MANY MANY MANY variables, etc. 734/ Discord could suspend servers, channels, posts, accounts, etc, UNFAIRLY just like other websites. Mods, admins, and others, could try to minimize these possibilities. But I'm just letting people know COMMUNITY GUIDELINES on many SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS are really INSANE. 735/ @aritchsonelk, I want to try to welcome many people to my groups, Discord servers, etc, within reason perhaps, to an extent, IT DEPENDS, etc, and so that includes gay people, etc, and I am not gay myself, I prefer women. 736/ My dream would be to have a Discord admin run a Facebook group for me and then say have another admin run a Snapchat group and say another admin run a group on another website and so on and so forth like the more places the better and then like have the admins meet here too. 737/ You could if you want like pick a website, a phone app, or whatever, and then perhaps we could have groups on over there or whatever. 738/ @roymerrick, do you want to tell @everyone about your OATMEAL SHIRTS and OATMEAL MERCH or do you not want to let the OATMEAL CAT out of the KATHY BIKE BAG or I mean BOWL? Kong Kong Manslaughter. 739/ Charlotte hates my guts on Facebook. I complimented her. She said eww. Now I can't post in groups. Charlotte Cleret. 740/ Here is a main FACEBOOK GROUP I named OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. 741/ I am not sure how much I can do on Facebook right now since I said the H word, hot. Lock up OATMEAL. He said the H word. What a criminal. 742/ Yung Savy, Charlotte Cleret at least was honest with me which is better than when people lie. But Charlotte decided to PUNISH me for my opinions, comments. She has the right to disagree with what I said. She can hate me. That's fine. But then she decided to make me pay. 743/ This is not ONLY FANS. This is the ONLY OATMEAL. 744/ The purpose of ONLY OATMEAL is to MAYBE TRY to dedicate CHANNELS to FOCUS on OATMEAL RELATED TOPICS meaning perhaps my content, videos, articles, memes, AUTOBIOGRAPHY, life, opinions, photos, work, PROJECTS, stuff, offline, online, etc. Members should be allowed to post. 745/ All of these CHANNELS in our DISCORD SERVER could be perhaps TOO CONFUSING and CRAZY and MANY THINGS for like NEW PEOPLE and OTHERS too. I may not want to remove too many channels or any perhaps. I actually want to create more CHANNELS, groups, servers, etc. 746/ I've posted an ARTICLE highlighting SOME of my GROUPS online. I should try to UPDATE this WEB PAGE. People SHOULD make their own GROUPS, COMMUNITIES, HUBS, GATHERINGS, MEETUPS, FAMILIES, TEAMS, COMPANIES, ORGANIZATIONS, NEIGHBORHOODS, CHURCHES, SCHOOLS, LIBRARIES, etc, etc. 747/ I published my GROUPS page to highlight some of my COMMUNITIES for people to join, share, participate in, contribute in, etc. I ENCOURAGE people to make their own GROUPS and everything else too while you still can. Tell us about what you have, etc. 748/ I'm encouraging many kinds of people to join our GROUPS including FANS, FAMILY, FRIENDS, SUPPORTERS, LOVERS, CONTRIBUTORS, MODS, ADMINS, MEMBERS, VIP MEMBERS, EDUCATORS, CONTENT CREATORS, others, etc, and also OATMEAL HATERS too even. You are ALLOWED to DISAGREE with me. 749/ The more people hate me, then perhaps the less power they should be given as mods, admins, rulers, in our groups, I said maybe. I guess it depends. But I still want to try to allow everybody or as many people to my groups, etc. You can DESPISE me to think I'm a DEMON, etc. 750/ I have WEAKNESSES. I have problems. I did bad things. I do try to sometimes tell people about my crimes. I was in jail in 2012. It's a long story. I even wrote an article talking about some of it in my SORRY ARTICLE. Well, I said SOME of it. 751/ We should CONTINUE trying to ORGANIZE our GROUPS to help NEW PEOPLE know where everything is. We should talk about what we want and what we don't want. I strongly believe in supporting causes. We should try to help each other out on a wide variety of PROJECTS, WORK, etc. 752/ I've lost so many friends. 396 Twitter accounts blocked me, YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos, and I imagine many THOUSANDS and THOUSANDS have BLOCKED me on Facebook, OATMEAL must be a big MONSTER who murdered BLAKE WEBB and TIFFANY CUMBO and LEGO FRED and KATHY BIKE and HANNA. 753/ People can use my DISCORD TEMPLATE at this link to make their own SERVERS, GROUPS, etc. I've updated this TEMPLATE a few times. Make your own TEMPLATES. We should continue to redesign GROUPS, TEMPLATES, CHANNELS, PAGES, WEBSITES, etc. 754/ What should we name this Discord SERVER? The current title is THE SUPER SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. Should it be called OATMEAL? Maybe even ONLY OATMEAL? I kind of like the current name. You can make your own OATMEAL groups too and call it ANYTHING. 755/ @everyone Can STEAL or USE my TEMPLATES/etc to make their own DISCORD SERVERS/etc. Power Rangers Cashapp. 756/ My content is not COPYRIGHTED, patented, trademarked, protected, etc, meaning people can STEAL my CONTENT, you can share my content, you can MIRROR my content. Syndicate my work. You can edit my CONTENT. You can LIE about me, etc. 757/ See my CONTACT US page to find my CONTENT, my websites, videos, articles, memes, photos, posts, comments, web pages, SOCIAL MEDIA, forums, email, phone, apps, work, projects, thoughts, beliefs, feelings, actions, life, etc.. 758/ People are ALLOWED to MOCK ME, to insult, make fun of, lie about, etc. People can make memes about me. Make videos about me. Write about me. People can do anything they want online and offline. I may not like it. But people can do it. Sometimes, people have done just that. 759/ I truly encourage people to HUMILIATE me as much as possible, ROAST me, EXPOSE me, tell people how much of a PIG I am as a VERY BAD OATMEAL. Make DOCUMENTARIES, memes, videos, photos, websites, groups, pages, churches, CULTS. Start a COMMUNITY GROUP called OATMEAL SUCKS. 760/ One way I promote is through including links in my Discord profile. I post in other Discord servers. People may see my comments and then click on my profile. I included an INVITE LINK on my DISCORD BIO. So Skullgirls Cashapp people can click on it and come here. According to the Bible, what is worse than an Only Fans Thot Daughter is a Gay Son. I once called a girl a dog. She didn't like that. I was trying to say like puppy dog. But it came out the wrong way. 761/ Yesterday at 10:45 PM as seen on this audit log in this photo, I removed the KING OATMEAL role from @yungsavy but I do not know how he got that role in the first place. 762/ Yung Savy gave himself the role KING OATMEAL in our DISCORD SERVER. He said he didn't know who gave him that role. Based on this, he must have lied. But it was also a mistake I must have made which allowed mods to do this in the first place perhaps. I think I remedy it. 763/ People can MIRROR my content. You can SYNDICATE my CONTENT. People should create OATMEAL CLIPS on YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat, Instagram, TikTok, Hive, Rumble, Bitchute, Odysee, Telegram, phone apps, social media, forums, other websites, etc. 764/ I've been publishing CONTENT onto the INTERNET since the 1990s meaning for the past ALMOST 30 years or THREE DECADES meaning there is a lot of OATMEAL CONTENT out there all over the WORLD WIDE WEB both good and bad, it's a long story, and I've been trying now to ORGANIZE it. 765/ Bill Bailey's dad called me OATMEAL BOY when I was like ten years old around like 1995 in Oregon. By the early 2000s, I came up with the nickname Oatmeal Joey for my Yahoo Mail account. People started calling me OATMEAL around maybe 2004 at college. 766/ I post photos and GIFs alongside of what is becoming my Twitter thread to make it more interesting for those who might run into it online someday. I'm writing this for the Internet and for potentially future videos and whatever else for the record/archive/etc. 767/ @ifjeaoijfoipejafw, If people like you, trust you, or whatever, they might grant you membership here and other servers too. I like to say the more people give me, then the more I might return the favor to pay it forward and everything else MAYBE MAYBE MAYBE we will see as it depends on MANY VARIABLES, etc.


09:31 PM
768/ Some of what OATMEAL WANTS includes the following, I want people to any of the following:


A. ARCHIVE MY WORK
B. SHARE MY WORK
C. MARKET MY WORK
D. ADD TO MY WORK
E. AND/OR ETC ETC ETC


769/ The more you give me what I want which may include items from that list and more, then the more I MIGHT MAYBE return the favor, one step at a time, people can FREELY CHOOSE to help, contribute, assist, aid, share, etc, in helping me with my PROJECTS meaning my WORK, etc. 770/ Let's have the debate regarding which of the MODS can obtain and graduate to the NEXT LEVEL to the ROLE of SUPER MOD. I want to perhaps grant one person the level of SUPER MOD over other mods. I may add more SUPER MODS later. I want to start with only one. Who should it be? 771/ I want our SERVER to be fun for people to do different things in some of the CHANNELS here. It doesn't have to be only about me in SOME of those CHANNELS and CATEGORIES and EVENTS. One of the main OBJECTIVES of our SERVER is to have as many DIFFERENT things as possible. An Asian girl can be 40 years old and look like she is 20. 772/ You HELP me. Then I HELP you. I really want my LOST CONTENT from websites like YouTube, Facebook, Wordpress, Xanga, Diaryland, Live Journal, MySpace, Yahoo, AOL, Geo Cities, forums, photo galleries, social media, Mea Omnia, DARK WEBS, secret websites, etc, etc. 773/ I need HARD DRIVES, computers, more HARD DRIVES, other technology related items, no Skullgirls, a bunch of other PRODUCTS, a big long list, ask ROY MERRICK all about it, HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL, and I will not make any promises what MIGHT happen if you get me stuff, etc. 774/ I need HARD DRIVES. I need my LOST CONTENT. And on top of that, I need people to SAVE my CONTENT. Please ARCHIVE my CONTENT onto your COMPUTERS. Please BACKUP my WORK on ALL of the WEBSITES. I mean the MORE then THE BETTER. Just pick a WEBSITE to focus on. OATMEAL CLIPS.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:22 AM
Emma Vigeland is a psychopath. She said she covers the right as most terrorism comes from Antifa Tim Pool Nazis. Maybe arrest click-baiters like her. She is kind of hot and confident. But a wack job. It generates clicks. It fools some people.


GINA CARANO BLOCKED OATMEAL

2023-06-26 - Monday - 01:50 AM - Banned Log.


I SUPPORTED GINA CARANO. In return, she BLOCKED ME on Twitter probably because THE DAILY WIRE was going to sue me after they had YOUTUBE pull my fair use spoiler review of TERROR ON THE PRAIRIE. @GinaCarano, do you just block all your fans?


Twitter 396

2023-06-26 - Monday - 02:08 AM - Banned Log.


396 people blocked me on Twitter.
That's like everyone in Seattle. Arrest me now.
You can't just ignore me?
Wow.


I just need 4 more people to block me on Twitter. Then I'll be at 400 Twitter accounts who blocked me. Twomad. I probably need to use Twitter from a ghost account in order to see what is happening as most people block me on Twitter. It's scary. I mean, almost 400 people blocked me. Sickening. Am I that terrible?


GINA CARANO BLOCKED OATMEAL FOR DEFENDING HER. YouTube DELETED my 10K+ videos, no GOOGLE TAKEOUT/3rd STRIKE/APPEALS, GOOGLE GHOSTED ME. 396 people blocked me on Twitter.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Virgo 102

2023-06-25 - Monday - 02:50 AM - I'm a Virgo 102


Banned from playing professional sports. He takes up modeling. He hits up the fast food girl.


12:11 PM
Alex Jones - An Evening With Alex Jones: Full Q&A Hosted By Pastor Rodney Howard-Browne


12:35 PM
Ask Alex Jones Anything Florida Edition.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Virgo 102

2023-06-25 - Monday - 02:50 AM - I'm a Virgo 102

12:11 PM
Alex Jones - An Evening With Alex Jones: Full Q&A Hosted By Pastor Rodney Howard-Browne

06:30 PM
Timcast IRL - Pride March Chants WE'RE COMING FOR YOUR CHILDREN, Grooms Kids w/Terry Schilling


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 12:11 PM. Discord work. Nice day. Mom is doing Ancestry.com work. She made strawberry pie and then put it in the fridge in the RV. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Mail. Dishes. More lunch, 04:54 PM. Did my laundry today, done now just in time for dinner, 07:12 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:11 PM. Lunch: salad, 02:00 PM and 04:54 PM. Dinner: rice or something stew with carrots, meat, etc, 07:12 PM. Nuts.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency