2023-06-18

Happy Fathers Day. Money from Rockefeller went to Margaret Sanger to start Planned Parenthood. If you want an Oscar, now Hollywood is requiring not only the cast but also the crew must be DIVERSE. People outside of movie critics would watch a woke film just as much as they'd watch Disney on the phone while drinking Budlight while shopping at Target. Scott Adams. 507/ NOBODY helped me RESURRECT my JOEYARNOLDVN channel on YOUTUBE apart from me. Roy could have lied to say he called up Google to have them REINSTATE that channel, I would have loved Roy for that. But nope. @TeamYouTube wrongly REMOVED 10K+ Oatmeal Videos.


The Joe and Elon Show. Or the Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Andrew Tate, Donald Trump, Kanye West, Roseanne Barr, Tim Pool, Steven Crowder, Tim Allen, Jay Leno, and Elon Musk Show. I'd watch that.


I got over a million views on YouTube, Google owes me money but instead deleted my 10K+ videos. After five years, YouTube restored around two thousand of those videos while refusing to restore the remaining over eight thousand plus videos.


TIKTOK DELETED MY VIDEO. I DID NOT SAY THE N WORD, NIGGER. YOUR AI SYSTEM IS WRONG. IT SOUNDED ALMOST LIKE THE N WORD BUT THAT IS NOT WHAT I SAID.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-19 02-56-21 Gmail.png


Gmail locked me out.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-18 - Sunday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


06:48 PM
After Five Years, JOEYARNOLDVN YouTube is Back, But Why, How Dare You



Hello YouTube,
After only five years, I'm back.
The White Michael Jordan has returned.
JOEYARNOLDVN was RESTORED.


Thanks to my friends at YouTube.
Who said this day would never come.


It only took YouTube.
FIVE YEARS to REINSTATE this CHANNEL.


YouTube TERMINATED this CHANNEL,
JOEYARNOLDVN, back in OCTOBER of 2018.
During an ELECTION which makes it INTERFERENCE.
Which is ILLEGAL.


I emailed YouTube.
I tweeted at them on Twitter.
I filled out their forms.
Many times these past five years.


YouTube suddenly restored
JOEYARNOLDVN in 2023 out of nowhere.


I'm ANGRY.
You want to know why?


I'm angry because YouTube
restored JOEYARNOLDVN


And not JOEYARNOLD7
or OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM


YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos
and suspended or locked many of my 40+ channels.


YouTube especially banned
3 of my biggest channels.


I never got YouTube Partners,
instead of sending me money,
YouTube deleted my videos,
even tho I got over a million views.


I've been making videos since I was ten,
back in 1996 in Oregon.


YouTube deleted some of
my childhood videos.


And.
Biggest thing.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:47 PM


Happy Fathers Day


02:25 PM
One option would be to take videos and then turn the snapshots into photos.


03:38 PM
I got over a million views on YouTube, Google owes me money but instead deleted my 10K+ videos. After five years, YouTube restored around two thousand of those videos while refusing to restore the remaining over eight thousand plus videos.


04:05 PM
VERY BAD THING.
YOUTUBE/GOOGLE DID BAD THING.
DO YOU SEE IT?


YOUTUBE RESTORED MY CHANNEL.
But they didn't restore my other channels. That's the irony to restore one but not the others because they're equally similar.


07:47 PM
Why restore JOEYARNOLDVN
And not JOEYARNOLD7 or OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM?


08:04 PM
That is fake news because copyright issues have to go to court or else YouTube will restore the videos if the copyright holders do not respond within 14 days, that happened to me with @dailywireplus who banned my Gina Carano video. I won cuz Daily Wire didn't take me to court. I had over a million views but YouTube deleted my videos and refused to send me money.


08:09 PM
On phones and tablets, there are 3 main ways to install apps, there is the Google Play, there is the Apple Store. But the third option is called APK. Fourth option would be to access YouTube via web browsers on mobile devices. Option one would be to uninstall and then try to reinstall via Google Play or Apple Store. If that didn't work, you can try to install YouTube APK via a web browser.


08:24 PM
YouTube is LYING. YouTube is breaking the law. Video content is data that is yours. After YouTube suspended my channel, I was able to download my videos via GOOGLE TAKEOUT. YouTube loves to lie.


08:32 PM
Just appeal a copyright strike. If the copyright holder does not file to take you to court within 14 days, YouTube will restore the video which should remove the strike. That is what happened to me in 2022 with The Daily Wire, Terror on the Prairie, starring Gina Carano.


08:43 PM
Both apps from APK and from the official stores can have bugs. APK apps may have bugs depending on the websites you get them from. But bugs can be dealt with. My thinking is APK is more something you do if there are no other options available as a last resort kind of thing. I could try to find you one. But why not use YouTube through a web browser instead? Do you have to update the YouTube app on your phone or is it just something you want to do, did you say it currently has like a bug or some kind of issue?


08:51 PM
For desktop computers, most viruses would be designed for Windows because most people use Windows. Same thing might be said in that many people use Android. I imagine Apple may have less viruses, bugs, etc. I use Ubuntu, Debian, Linux, things like that. Ubuntu gets less bugs. I would remove Apple or Android off your phone and put a different operating system on it. Your problem may have come from the YouTube app, your phone's OS, the hardware of the phone itself, software conflicts between different programs installed, and/or any combinations therein. The process of elimination could be used as a way to locate the source of the problem.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

12:43 PM


502/ Who's your black friend? Oh, that's just your shadow reflection in the mirror of the glass window door. 503/ I don't do one night stands. I don't enjoy travel. But Alex Stein follows me on Twitter. I'm way too busy to travel. 504/ And I'm not extremely interested in meeting people as a fan. Not that I don't care at all. And it's a black hole. 505/ Ian Oatbox wearing an Oatmeal shirt right now is like wearing a Star Wars shirt in 1839 many years before anybody knew what it would be. 506/ YouTube restored JoeyArnoldVN. 507/ NOBODY helped me RESURRECT my JOEYARNOLDVN channel on YOUTUBE apart from me. Roy could have lied to say he called up Google to have them REINSTATE that channel, I would have loved Roy for that. But nope. 508/ Call me a YouTuber. And then say but he aint on YouTube. Say I'm Oatmeal. When people ask what that even means, say you have no idea and that you never will. 509/ I want to UPLOAD large blocks of CONTENT from my life online, like long VIDEOS that are in chronological order of all the OATMEAL CONTENT. I'm talking potentially TEN-HOUR VIDEOS or as long as possible in order to compile and collect like thousands of my videos/etc. 510/ For example, people saw the crazy OATMEAL CIRCLE K POLICE MIDGET videos but imagine seeing that in the unedited context of all the other videos before and after that day at Circle K? 511/ I'm totally prepared if TikTok and Snapchat were to SUSPEND me because I have copies of all of those videos minus maybe videos before 2022. 513/ I'm trying to UNDELETE hard drives to see if I could DISCOVER and RESCUE some of the LOST TEN THOUSAND PLUS OATMEAL VIDEOS, if only somebody with a lot of money, cough cough Roy Merrick, could send me HARD DRIVES, DATA RECOVERY STUFF, etc. But Roy is not extremely interested in that.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


02:22 PM
The Joe and Elon Show. Or the Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, Alex Jones, Andrew Tate, Donald Trump, Kanye West, Roseanne Barr, Tim Pool, Steven Crowder, Tim Allen, Jay Leno, and Elon Musk Show. I'd watch that.


03:01 PM
Africans like to have their last name first in their usernames online. Ironically, that is what you got. Good thing you're verified.


03:06 PM
NORMAL WORLD.
CUZ TRUTH IS STRANGER THAN FICTION.
AND BLACK PEOPLE.


BREAKING NEWS.
Selena Gomez @selenagomez is hot. We're not in Kansas any more. Better than Dogecoin?


07:32 PM
TIKTOK DELETED MY VIDEO. I DID NOT SAY THE N WORD. YOUR AI SYSTEM IS WRONG. IT SOUNDED ALMOST LIKE THE N WORD BUT THAT IS NOT WHAT I SAID. TikTok deleted a 4 second video where I sang a Ricky Martin song by myself, no music, just my voice, living la vida loca. I say fair use, transformative, karaoke, cover, sing along, and who cares. But they also deleted a beard video and a video where I did not say the N word. TikTok is almost as evil as @instagram who banned me.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


12:11 AM
Bishop Gaiters: Cloning - A Luciferian Project Completed P2. The Devil's Conspiracy 6-13-2023


12:15 AM
Money from Rockefeller went to Margaret Sanger to start Planned Parenthood.

The Clearing 101

2023-06-18 - Sunday - 03:50 AM - The Clearing 101


A woman is forced to confront the nightmares of her past in order to stop a secret cult intent on gathering children to fulfil its master plan. Problem is sex trafficking happens not by a few random cult members but by many governmental people and other groups all around the world. This show is like a distraction from real issues and how to fix them.


02:33 PM
Scott Adams - Episode 2143 Scott Adams: Secret Twitter Algorithm Found, Attacking Cartels, Rogan Vaccine Debate


02:56 PM
1/ If you want an Oscar, now Hollywood is requiring not only the cast but also the crew must be DIVERSE. 2/ People outside of movie critics would watch a woke film just as much as they'd watch Disney on the phone while drinking Budlight while shopping at Target. Scott Adams. Dogecoin.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:11 AM
Bishop Gaiters: Cloning - A Luciferian Project Completed P2. The Devil's Conspiracy 6-13-2023

The Clearing 101

2023-06-18 - Sunday - 03:50 AM - The Clearing 101

12:12 PM
Fire From the Sky | Cosmic Summit 2023 - Forbidden Frontier 21 with Nerdrotic and 1/4 Black Garrett

12:56 PM
'The Princess Bride' Reunion ft. Billy Crystal, Robin Wright & More (2011) | PEOPLE

02:33 PM
Scott Adams - Episode 2143 Scott Adams: Secret Twitter Algorithm Found, Attacking Cartels, Rogan Vaccine Debate

03:26 PM
Ep. 165: Trump, Biden, and the Ugly! Viva & Barnes LIVE!


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. No church for me. I saw an Amazon truck backing into our driveway. I guess the truck was just turning around, no box was left. Breakfast, 11:58 AM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, juice, last of that Wheaties cereal with sugar, 11:58 AM. Dinner: soup, 07:00 PM. They returned around 4 with the RV, around 400 people at the thing past few days at that camp. They are home, they went to church. ChinhPham0240: 2023-06-18 - Saturday - 09:30 PM. 1. Summer school for his daughter starting today, Monday. Meeting targets. A book he is reading, Thinking Fast & Slow. The economy Noble Peace Prize. Economy Noble Prize. Nobel. Nobel Prizes are awarded in the fields of Physics, Chemistry, Physiology or Medicine, Literature, and Peace. Nobel economy prize. Hitler was nominated for the prize in 1939. Time Magazine is very famous. Hitler was named man of the year in 1938 by Times Magazine. List of winners back to 1901. The Nobel Peace Prize 1929. Frank Billings Kellogg “for his crucial role in bringing about the Briand-Kellogg Pact” Rockefeller and Rothschild was able to give money to many people to start many different companies around the world. Rothschild power started in Europe in the 1700s, they started growing, Rockefeller started in the 1800s in America. Tetris. Rothschild.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer. ChinhPham0240: 2023-06-18 - Saturday - 09:30 PM. 1. Summer school for his daughter starting today, Monday. Meeting targets. A book he is reading, Thinking Fast & Slow. The economy Noble Peace Prize. Economy Noble Prize. Nobel. Nobel Prizes are awarded in the fields of Physics, Chemistry, Physiology or Medicine, Literature, and Peace. Nobel economy prize. Hitler was nominated for the prize in 1939. Time Magazine is very famous. Hitler was named man of the year in 1938 by Times Magazine. List of winners back to 1901. The Nobel Peace Prize 1929. Frank Billings Kellogg “for his crucial role in bringing about the Briand-Kellogg Pact” Rockefeller and Rothschild was able to give money to many people to start many different companies around the world. Rothschild power started in Europe in the 1700s, they started growing, Rockefeller started in the 1800s in America. Tetris. Rothschild.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency