2023-06-06

Tucker Carlson On Twitter (TOT). Don't get TAUGHT. Instead, get TOT. Bill Maher should host shows on Twitter. HE'S BACK.


Alex Jones has been studying globalism since 1983, the past 40+ years. Alex Jones is the real Bond. Aliens cannot stop the revolution of non-violence, the Great Awakening. Thoughts on Elon Musk and RFK Jr.


349/ How am I supposed to backup my data if I have no ability to have a frontup in the first place, like you can't have backup if there is nothing to backup, what am I supposed to do? Aliens will save me? 350/ I may have over 10TB of data, how am I supposed to have backups of that much content if I don't even have space for the frontup version of the backup and how many backups do I need as one backup means 20TB and two means 30TB and we all know only two backups is SMALL.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-06 18-35-19 TUCKER.png


Find Tucker Carlson on Twitter


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-06 - Tuesday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:21 PM


Alex Jones has been studying globalism since 1983, the past 40+ years.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

12:35 AM


316/ 2014-03-07 - Friday - I bought an Asama bicycle $200 USD apx at the Martin 107 bike shop on Vo Thi Sau in District 3 of HCM VN. 317/ 2013-11 - Tiffany Lo asked me to go with her and this guy to a restaurant near the house of Kathy Stole My Bike in District 8 of Saigon. She got mad at me because I didn't want to pay for my meal. I said it was because she invited me and therefore should pay. 318/ We went to a pizza place and I wanted that girl to pay for the pizza. She got mad me and I never saw ever again either same as Tiffany Lo. This happened many times. People get mad at me, I never see them ever again. 2013-11-16. 319/ Roy Merrick of Memes World Productions on Discord: "Joey doesn't think my Windows95 computer will blow up. Joey thinks I have too much free time to meme. He thinks I have tons of money to buy hard drives and everything else for him." The Matrix. TERFs. 320/ Roy: "I'm not going to say Joey isn't trying to help himself--he can do what he wants to do--but, if he is trying to help (not to put words in his mouth but) I just think life is all about STRATEGY and PRIORITIES in balance with CAPABILITIES and RESOURCES." 321/ Roy: "I think I know what Joey needs better than even Joey thinks. But then again, it's a free country..." 322/ That is what Roy wrote. He took what I wrote and inverted it to be about me instead of him. He sent me shirts, soap, a book. He made memes, videos. Instead of doing all of that, he could have sent me money or hard drives, computers. But he can do what he wants of course. 323/ Should Oatmeal teach the READING RAINBOW in Africa with Johnny Depp in real life, IRL? 324/ If I taught in a Muslim country of Islam in the Middle East, will I in fact Jussie Smollett myself? 325/ Roy: "Joey doesn't think my Windows95 computer will blow up." Roy took what I said and inverted it. I said Roy doesn't think my computer will blow up. But it has. I wouldn't dare think Roy has no problems. That's not the Final Fantasy XVI point. I'm only saying PRIORITIES. 326/ If you say you're going to help me, then do it. You can do what you want. But being honest is better. Roy shouldn't say he is trying to help me, not saying he is, he should say he does things cuz he feels like it, like cuz he wants to, like it makes him feel good or what not. 327/ I got to continue to work hard on projects. First things first. That is what I want to do. EZ wants me to film more on the road. But I don't want to. I can't do that. I need help. I'm looking for 3 things. Not so much the third thing or at least not yet. Save me Twitch. 328/ First, I need money and things. Help me get computers, hard drives, etc. I need streams of income, cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, dollars, gold, land, houses, cars. 329/ Second and more importantly, I need help with my autobiography, I need people to do background checks on me, dig up dirt on me, I need people to give me names, dates, times, places, things, links, videos, photos, references, data, secrets, timelines, locations, blogs, etc. 330/ This second thing is very important as I archive my life, my autobiography, I want to find videos, blogs, photos, or anything that may connect or relate or cross-reference and relate with events from my own life, my own existence since 1985 where I was born in Oregon. 331/ The second thing depends on the first thing to some degree. Second thing being data and the first being money, computers, etc. I got to put the content on hard drives or what not. I need help with both things. But especially the second thing. But it's limited for now. 332/ The third thing is marketing, the bridge unto nowhere. It would be great to get help with advertising, branding. But I feel like I'm not there yet. But people can always talk about me. Sometimes they do. People made videos about me. Memes. Photos. People mentioned me. 333/ There is value in the third thing, it depends on fans, supporters, friends, lovers, haters, etc. They can meme me. They can steal my content. They can like, share, subscribe, follow, etc. They can do all of that and more. But life is about STRATEGY and PRIORITIES and more. 334/ If people sent me Bitcoin or other kinds of currencies of cryptocurrencies, money, the dollar, gold, silver, land, salt, water, dirt, solar power, precious metals, NFTs, Ethereum, etc, etc, etc. That would help me so much. I need you. 335/ I do want to increase revenue streams. I encourage you to sell Oatmeal Shirts for me. Then send me Bitcoin. You can still make like a profit. You can pocket a lot of it. And you could perhaps send me some of it if you want. But you don't have to. But that does help me. 336/ I need money. I need technology. That's the first thing. I need people to share me, to market me, that's the third thing. But I also really need help with working on the outline of my life, that's the second thing. I want dates of when things happen [DAILY] since the 1980s. 337/ EZ Blazer of the Memes World Productions may want me filming on the road new content in real life but that may never happen, I don't want to until I get my work done, I must finish my projects or else, I'm simply looking for Oatmeal Cult Members. I need hard drives etc. 338/ Larry would spend probably hundreds of dollars buying dirt annually for our gardens. If you had dirt, you could sell it for money. 339/ Dig a hole, gather rocks into a bucket. Say it's gravel and sell it for money. 340/ Why is my @westerndigital (WD) 8 TB Why is WD80EDBZ-11B0ZA0 hard drive (HDD) not making a sound? It was made in Thailand on the 14th of March of 2022, it says Kingston on it. I took it out of a box as it was a USB external. I turned into an internal drive via an adapter. 341/ Roy asked if I wanted the HDD to make a sound. It sounds like he aint know nothing about computers. Should I change the pins to make the HDD a master, slave, or something else? Does it need pins? It only has two pins or metal stick slots. 342/ How do I transfer data from one laptop to another laptop? Please help me. Will the 200 LGBTQ save me? 343/ My Western Digital (WD) WD800BB-00JHCO made on the 14th of November of 2005 in Thailand is missing the first of the four power pins, the one that says +5V. Would it be easier to put on a new pin or to replace the green board that attaches to the HDD? 344/ But what is compatible with this drive? Does it have to be the same storage capacity of 80GB? Does it have to be Western Digital? What else? It just has to connect? 345/ My @Seagate @barracuda Compute OEM-solutions 4TB ST4000DM004 hard drive (HDD) is not spinning, does it require pins to make it master or slave or something else to connect externally through a USB adapter? 346/ These two new hard disk drives (HDD) are new, they total to 12TB, one was made in 2020 and the other 2022. I'm not happy with having dead hardware. There has to be a way to resurrect them. 347/ My Seagate drive has a slot connection labelled FCI, it has four pins or whatever it is called. 348/ Sniff, pretend you are going back to school, maybe people will send you computers to help you with your college education. 349/ How am I supposed to backup my data if I have no ability to have a frontup in the first place, like you can't have backup if there is nothing to backup, what am I supposed to do? Aliens will save me? 350/ I may have over 10TB of data, how am I supposed to have backups of that much content if I don't even have space for the frontup version of the backup and how many backups do I need as one backup means 20TB and two means 30TB and we all know only two backups is SMALL.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:24 PM
Alex Jones is the real Bond. Aliens cannot stop the revolution of non-violence, the Great Awakening. Thoughts on Elon Musk and RFK Jr.


06:47 PM
It's more a question of what did you see, UFOs can come from aliens, lizard people hiding in the ground, governments, organizations, rich people, Mark Zuckerberg, people with secret technology, black operations (black ops), demons, drugs (illusion), etc, HE'S BACK.


06:53 PM
Whether humans are in these UFOs or not is one question, where the information on how to develop advanced technology is another be it from aliens, demons, creatures from within the planet, other humans, or long lost ancient knowledge going back thousands of years or more.


07:02 PM
PROJECT BLUE BEAM BABY.


They did the PLANDEMIC COVID LOCKDOWNS.


People aren't buying the CLIMATE CHANGE SCAM.


PROJECT BLUE BEAM is another SCAM they want to use to control the world with, the FEAR OF ALIENS.


I'm not saying aliens are not real. UFOs are out there.


HE'S BACK.


08:05 PM
I need a computer keyboard with a mouse track pad on the right instead of the bottom, plus a button or lever to switch between computers. Also, the letters on the buttons fade away. I need a way to solve that problem.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Cruel Summer 201

2023-06-06 - Tuesday - 03:37 AM - Cruel Summer 201


Events are set between July of 1999 and July of 2000. Different characters. Three dates. New girl goes missing. Single mother. Cops. College. Small town. New girl was living all around the world. Merry Christmas. Not many say happy holidays. Sex with her boy. A death. Have to get our story straight.


06:25 PM
Tucker On Twitter (TOT) - Episode 0001


06:38 PM
Tucker Carlson On Twitter (TOT).
Don't get TAUGHT. Instead, get TOT.
Bill Maher should host shows on Twitter.
HE'S BACK.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Cruel Summer 201

2023-06-06 - Tuesday - 03:37 AM - Cruel Summer 201

11:50 AM
TIM SCOTT SCHOOLS ‘THE VIEW’ ON “SYSTEMIC RACISM!” GUEST: ALEX JONES | Louder with Crowder

01:08 PM
ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 6/6/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:25 PM
Tucker On Twitter (TOT) - Episode 0001

07:10 PM
Timcast IRL - TUCKER IS BACK, Launches New Show, Media PANICS As They COLLAPSE w/Just Pearly Things

07:55 PM
Johnny Carson Honored at the 1993 Kennedy Center Awards - VIDEO 1053 - THE BEST OF COMEDY


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast. Shovel in raised bed with big shovel. Found smaller shovel with longer handle by sliding back door as she said I would. My computer did not wake up from hibernation, maybe conflict with drives or what not plugged in via USB or something happened. Not sure. Lunch, 01:09 PM. Mail. Installed new white Xfinity Comcast modem router around 04:00 PM, ran into issues possibly because I did it too fast. Maybe skipped steps. Maybe cause it to malfunction, bugs, red flags. Maybe did steps out of order. It wanted to be activated through an app on the phone. But I was already trying to connect without that. Mom called them up, a guy like in his thirties helped. They tried getting voice to work on the phone. But they will instead send us new remotes. I did the dishes during this. Tied poles to tomato cage things during this too in the garden by the tumbler by my room outside. Dinner, 06:18 PM. Dishes. Gardening. Digging. Spot in raspberry bed cuz she wants to plant more near the gate. Water plant thing in big pot by green house. Tools put away. Toast, 07:55 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, last of that cereal and last of the rice milk, 11:00 AM. Lunch: potato, 01:09 PM. Dinner: some kind of delicious carrot green beans casserole soup, 06:18 PM. Toasted bagel, 07:55 PM. ChinhPham0231: 2023-06-06 - Tuesday - 09:30 PM. 1. I have 2 tails called my 2 kids. They are stuck to me all the time like tails weighing me down. I'm tied down. My right side man or however the idiom goes, like my main man, like a side kick, my number two. If you are a pain in my ass, it means you are hard to deal with, a headache. Pain in the neck. He's in my head, it's like he can read my thoughts. It's like he knows me better than I know myself. It's like he knows what I'm thinking. A wedding meal might be called a banquet. He attended the wedding banquet for the food. He went to the wedding for the food. I spilled milk. When a person dies, you can have a funeral. Next year, you could have a party to celebrate the death anniversary. Some people might call it a Commemoration Service. Anniversary of the life of Bob. Prayer at the alter. After that, a banquet. The alter the place with the Buddha? They say only men can have alters. Men are the main line of inheritance and legacy. Why is it An wedding and not Di wedding? In Bac Ninh, I think people would say AN COM as in eat rice. Saying AN COM no matter what you are eating is like saying GOOGLE IT even if you use a different website to search online. Looking for an American trader. Emotions is like rain. We might call them orders or trades or transactions or deals. How are you going to find this stock market guru? Guru means teacher. Stock market trader group on Facebook. Bag. Suitcase. Luggage. Backpack. She fell into a suitcase. She tripped over and into a suitcase. Trading group. Farmers harvest the rice, they cut the rice.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency