2023-06-28

I may be 1/4 German, 3/8 English, 3/16 Scottish, 1/16 Dutch, and 1/8 Irish, top five ancestry lines, these are educated guesses based on deep research going back many years, these are rough estimates, approximately. 808/ Ian Oat Box Drum Shupashark has been CROWNED the title role of THE GOD EMPEROR in our DISCORD SERVER with ADMINISTRATIVE OVERRIDE POWER over all the categories, channels, events, roles, permissions, power. This TYRANICAL POWER was once GIVEN to the late rolling in his grave GERALDY JONES in 2022.


Kyle Seraphin on Alex Jones.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS


DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD


My not Bud Light DISCORD SERVER.



June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-29 02-11-07 Discord.png


Discord Server


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-28 - Wednesday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:16 AM


I may be 1/4 German, 3/8 English, 3/16 Scottish, 1/16 Dutch, and 1/8 Irish, top five ancestry lines, these are educated guesses based on deep research going back many years, these are rough estimates, approximately.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

03:29 AM


804/ The more POWER you have in this DISCORD SERVER, then the more PRIVACY you MIGHT have to give up in order to CONFIRM and VERIFY and IDENTIFY and PROVE and CERTIFY your AGE and your IDENTITY meaning AUTHENTICITY to help us maybe TRUST you more and more as mods, admins, etc. 805/ I am 38 years old. I live with my parents. I have no job. I have no money. I have no life. I do not work. I sit around in my ARNOLD ATTIC basement. Trump 2024 over Mike Obama. I'm from the GHETTO. I was the COOL KID BUMBALOE. I want to be BLACK. But only because Discord is retarded and I have to manually modify all of that MANUALLY, there are people online in FORUMS complaining about how DISABLED that Discord is. 806/ I'm looking for a woman to be my wife, not for no like 14 months old little girls, toddlers, babies, children, kids, minors, teenagers, youth, for the record, to be clear, age is just a number but is also legally binding to lock me up because I have no idea how old people are. Duck is right, I have not made official rules about it, but if it violates Discord TOS or if we really want to minimize certain words, mods can put people on timeout or worse if they want to limit some things. 807/ I was thinking the ability to totally SUSPEND and TERMINATE and PERMANENTLY BAN people from our SERVERS and GROUPS should be SOLELY RESERVED to the EMPEROR GODS positions, the higher your ROLE, the more power you might have to do more and more, but others can DEMOTE you. 808/ Ian Oat Box Drum Shupashark has been CROWNED the title role of THE GOD EMPEROR with ADMINISTRATIVE OVERRIDE POWER over all the categories, channels, events, roles, permissions, power. This TYRANICAL POWER was once GIVEN to the late rolling in his grave GERALDY JONES in 2022. 809/ I would SUGGEST to RESERVE the ability to PERMANENTLY BAN people from OUR SERVERS to the GODS. Perhaps the lower roles can still do some things. Like maybe temporary ban, timeout, etc. But the trick is to give each higher role a little more power than the lower roles. Bill, remember that stack of magazines in your dad's room? Bill, when did you move out of the ghetto? You worked at Target? Wow, that game got stopped. Bill, where did you move to after the ghetto? Are you messing with Savannah Montoya? Bill, does that mean you do not miss Trout Dale? Bill, remember Tiffany's funeral? Sad day but you were there with another girl. What kind of sick oatmeal brings another girl to a funeral? Is that why we rode bikes all the way to her house? Remember riding bikes like 30 miles that one day? Bill what did I say to your sister? I told your sister I would rock her socks off. I wish I could rock more off. Bill, I saw you at her wedding. You were so tall. Bill, do you remember your sister's name? Without Googling it please. Bill, what kind of games did we play at your house? Bill, welcome to the META VERSE. Bill, you are my everything. Bill, you replaced Bhakti and Jaya. Bill, what year did we meet? Please don't Google for the answers. Bill, remember Blair Witch? Bill, did you have a drum set? Bill, what's the name of that dog you had? Bill, you don't even know your sister's name. Who forgets their own sister's name? You were literally at her wedding only a few years ago. Bill, what did you say about our home videos? You can easily Google search to find out the names of the sisters of Bill Bailey. I even made videos about his sister. I was a girl's basketball manager with Mr. Evers who has the same last name as your older sister. I called up Bill around 2007, he was skateboarding in PDX. We ended up not meeting. See you later Michael Mullins. Last time I talked to Bill was probably 2007. I talked to him on my first cell phone a few times. I probably met Bill the summer of 1994 in Oregon. Bill has two sisters, Lisa and Janet. First, my sister, SOUTH PARK YOU KILLED KENNI, met Janet. Later, KEN brought me over to meet them. Janet said her dad would shoot me with guns or with bows and arrows. Also, their dog Mandy. Get him Mandy the girl dog. So at first we were like enemies for like an hour. We became best of friends and hung out a lot on and off from 1994 to 2003. I called him on the phone a few times in 2007. That is about it. The end. Did I murder Janet? Of course not. I was not in prison in 2012 on an evil holiday in the heart of July. I was playing Sonic on SEGA at the house of Jesse Vargas across the street, Rick's friend, starting in like 1991 or something at the earliest. Approximately. Later on I was playing Sonic with Bill starting in 1994. An AWANA guy from like Hillsboro came to CCBC and asked me in like 1998 or whatever if I had photographic memory like Spencer from CRIMINAL MINDS. So, we did not play board games. Bill knew all these cheat codes for Sonic 2. After that, we were playing a snow boarding game. Hi Bills. Let the real Bill please stand up. Eminem Slim Shady Bill. The Real Bill Maher. Bill, you told me not to upload the ARNOLD ATTIC. Bill, you never ever bother to contact me. Bill, remember when you were kissing Tiffany? That is why I did not end her life. Wasn't Dolphin Girl mine? Move the Joy Stick. I have created a Bill Cult. 810/ For the record, I've not FINALIZED all of the different CATEGORIES and CHANNELS and ROLES and PERMISSIONS and RULES and GOVERNMENT and EVENTS and PLANS and ENFORCEMENT of the RULES and POLICIES, etc, in our DISCORD SERVERS, groups. And on top of that, I am giving them power. Bill, remember when we watched Water World around 1996 on VHS and I was trying to pause it or do slow motion on the boobies? Bill, I was going all Jim Carrey The Mask on those boobies as a ten year old. Please lock me up. Good thing nobody goes to this Discord. Every morning I wake up and pray to BILL BAILEY. I pray, "BILL BAILEY, BRING BACK THE WATER WORLD BOOBIES." I Thank the BILL BAILEY GODS that this isn't on other websites. You are ordered to keep this on Discord. What happens on Discord stays on Discord. I will sick MANDY THE DOG on you. Mandy and Loxx Catt Puffer will get you. Also, Honey, Dumb Dumb, and Road Kill will get you. 811/ DISCORD SERVER UPDATE. People came to my DISCORD SERVER with the INTENTION to destroy it, similar to what GERALDY JONES did in 2022, some of them were probably kids, they purposely did things in an ATTEMPT to get everything SHUTDOWN forever. I PERMANENTLY BANNED people. 812/ When I'm MURDERED, wrongfully IMPRISONED again like 2012, SUED like Dailywire almost did to me in 2022, robbed, nuked, BANNED, destroyed, etc. I gave the KEYS to this DISCORD SERVER to Ian Oat Box Shupashark who has the POWER to continue my REIGN, my LEGACY, my WORK, etc. For example, Facebook lied and said users get unlimited free speech. And then Mark Meta said just kidding. That is pathetic. This is one of the reasons why EZ Blazer doesn't want everyone jumping into the Discord Server of Memes World Productions. 813/ People who join this DISCORD SERVER should only be allowed to post in a few CHANNELS. I already edited the EVERYONE role to make it like that. When a USER first JOINS, they are automatically given the EVERYONE role. By default, they should only be allowed to do a little. 815/ There may still be a DEEP STATE in this OATMEAL SERVER waiting for the next big OPPORTUNITY to attack. We will be ready. It's like weeds. They are always coming back. You can never get them all. So, you simply keep on pulling. Sometimes it's good to be patient. Not always. Today, I banned ten or less people. I guess I didn't have to. But it was the easiest way to also have Discord remove their messages. We did not make clear rules about spam but I imagine sending ten messages every second is too fast. 816/ The first rule is to follow all applicable rules and laws, as in not just the policy, the community guidelines, the terms of conditions (TOS) of Discord, not just the laws of countries, states, other legal jurisdictions, contracts, but also private property laws, common sense, etc. Falapp and 5oats were renaming people Bill Bailey. Which is funny in a way. 817/ We could put people on TIMEOUT. We could put them in PRISON for a week. Like if they do it again, they could be thrown back into the DUNGEON. And/or we could ban them right away like I did. And perhaps a PATH to REDEMPTION could be POSSIBLE for SOME PEOPLE sometimes. 818/ According to the Audit Log, Cambodia Anh has been a good mod. I am not seeing anything suspicious. At least not yet. So, I will allow her to remain a mod for now. We will see. One, Andrea deleted a message from Anh. Two, Andrea changed the name Bill Bailey to I Hate Retards. I guess that is funny. So, two actions. Not to say those 2 things were bad. I don't know. 3 bots were named I HATE RETARDS. At least one was named this by Andrea. I made Andrea a member. 819/ Second rule should be to follow the wishes of the GOVERNING PARTIES of this DISCORD SERVER meaning do what the LEADERSHIP STAFF commands be it right or wrong to some extent, the desire should be to try your best to COMPLY as much as you can to MODS and ADMINS and GODS, etc. 820/ The DISCORD DRAMA today is one of the REASONS I find it hard to TRUST people, I never know when a YOUTUBE CIRCLE K GERALDY JONES is going to STEAL my BIKE. Emotionally I feel like most of the new members who joined this month only came here to WILL SMITH slap CHRIS ROCK. I created this server around 2019. I know Zombie from Steemit and Hive Blog. I created an account on Discord to join a INFOCOMMS related server back around 2019. The INFOCOMMS was created by Owen Shroyer's people of Alex Jones Infowars, they had a website forum launch around October of 2018. Oh I think I joined Discord servers relating to Steemit in 2017, so that might have been a major reason I had to join Discord. So I came to Discord 2017. Infowars had forums before 2018 too. But then Infowars launched a new forum called INFOCOMMS in 2018. I joined that. Roy Merrick was on it at least by 2019 if not before that too. I have no records of Roy before 2019 as far as I know. I joined INFOCOMMS related Discord servers starting in 2019. After that, I created this Discord server and invited people from those other servers to join. In 2022, I think Geraldy Jones removed or banned some of the users in this server. @nkechi#5043 is from Steemit/Hive Blog I think. Most if not all of users here don't use Discord any more or they left this server after like a month. Around 2019, I think this server had over 200 members. Not sure if it was that many or what. But I think a lot more than now. I don't know if Roy was secretly in these servers before years ago. The Audit Log here does not go back to 2019. It only goes back about a month. I requested to Discord to download data. I do not know what I might find in that. I made a @2019 role to show users who joined this server in 2019.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:37 PM
In high school, people told me to wear red and blue so I could be beaten up twice.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


12:20 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 6/27/23 • FBI Whistleblower Reveals Deep State’s Persecution of Christians


12:26 AM
Kyle Seraphin on Alex Jones.







WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:20 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 6/27/23 • FBI Whistleblower Reveals Deep State’s Persecution of Christians

02:58 AM
Timcast IRL - Bud Light FINALLY FIRES Woke Marketing Team, Sales Hit NEW LOW w/Gene Hamilton

02:16 AM
EXCLUSIVE: ROSEANNE BARR JOINS! DOES SHE REALLY DENY THE HOLOCAUST?! | Louder with Crowder


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 01:30 PM. Forget dreams but they weird. Mom woke me up with a knock at the window. I took down my window curtains, blanket, and blinds. We are washing all of that, cleaning the window area all around, killing black mold formed on windows, blinds, blankets, etc. I used the alcoholic hydrogen peroxide to wash some of it. Mom got done with or one box left of the 14 or so boxes of strawberries from church from like Sunday which she has been sorting she said or something like that. Breakfast lunch, 02:14 PM. Weeding in the raspberry bed, More lunch at 03:33 PM with Roseanne and Crowder. Mail. 2 boxes form Amazon. Garden work. Dishes to about 06:00 PM. My window cleaning. Back here 06:15 PM. Window is open. Sunny summer day. Dinner. Dishes. Food log: Breakfast lunch: coffee, big fruit salad mom had sitting in a cold oven, 02:14 PM. More of the salad, 03:33 PM. Dinner: eggs, 07:30 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency