2023-06-19

CHILDREN MUST GET COVID VACCINES. Peter Hotez said kids had to get multiple boosters, that we all must get jabbed yearly until we're all like Jaime Foxx. Alex Jones. Joe Rogan. Civil War. Is this why @Google @youtube banned me? 518/ Roy may feel like I can fix my own problems. That might be why he is not trying harder to fix some of the issues I'm facing. Not that anybody is OBLIGATED, my point is it seems like Roy is trying to CONTRIBUTE to the beginning stages of the WaPo Power Rangers OATMEAL EMPIRE. YouTube didn't give me an opportunity to appeal copyright, had they did, then claimants would have 14 days to file to take me to court/trial, to sue me, a lawsuit. They probably wouldn't because I would win, but that's my right as an American.


I IMMEDIATELY tried APPEALING but YouTube rejected them AUTOMATICALLY these past 6 years since 2017, no MANUAL reviews, no GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


The SECRET to DEFEATING the GLOBALISTS is within cultivating your LOCAL COMMUNITY, said Daniel Estulin on Alex Jones. Billionaires are running off to BUNKERS in VOLCANOES and on SHIPS in HAWAII, NEW ZEALAND, etc, because they know they're losing. @TeamYouTube deleted the Jordan Peterson video with RFK, that is interference with the 2024 election, that is illegal. Google loves to break the law. @Google hates white people, that is racist, that is why they are attacking @RealCandaceO. That's why Google banned me unfairly.


Everything is the N word she said. This was on Steven Crowder. If you said lazy, dangerous, ghetto, etc. It means the N word she said on TikTok. In reality, she is the racist. What would Alex Jones, Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, and Trump say about this?


The @TeamYouTube refuses to. Actual humans refused to look at how they unfairly suspended or locked some of my 40+ Google Gmail email and YouTube accounts/channels, over 10,000 videos deleted. NO 3rd STRIKE. NO GOOGLE TAKEOUT. @Google @gmail STOLE MY DATA. Like @Yahoo. This is racist. Juneteenth is a racist scam. @YouTube banned Alex Jones. @TeamYouTube banned me. @Google staff ignore me online. That is horrible customer service. And @YouTubeCreators stole my videos.


Covid Vaccines are killing people. @YouTube helped in that meaning @TeamYouTube helped MURDER millions to billions of people. And @Google won't let me download my videos.


Shade, digital copyright is a scam. Copyright emerged especially around the 1500s with the rise of the printing press. Copyright was not originally designed for electrical copies which is only a step removed from light photons which transmits images into our eyes.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




Screenshot at 2023-06-19 18-35-43.png


Roseanne Barr on Michael Malice


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-19 - Monday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:34 AM
Walking Dead: Dead City 101, Spoiler Review


2023-06-19 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 352pics | Video



2023-06-19 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 120 - JOEYARNOLD7



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


I don't have that phone any longer.
I want to log into ijoeyarnold@gmail.com.


03:05 PM
The staff within @Google should

RECONNECT

My @YouTube videos
Of my JoeyArnold7@gmail.com @gmail email account

To my GOOGLE TAKEOUT

As it's currently DISABLED

Even as I didn't get a 3rd strike @TeamYouTube @YouTubeCreators.

How do I contact @YouTubeTV?

They ignore me.


04:51 PM
Shade, digital copyright is a scam. Copyright emerged especially around the 1500s with the rise of the printing press. Copyright was not originally designed for electrical copies which is only a step removed from light photons which transmits images into our eyes.


04:59 PM
Millions of people left YouTube for Rumble. True, YouTube is still a lot bigger than Rumble. TikTok is big but censors. Rumble is different. Rumble may be doing better than Bitchute, Odysee, Alex Jones Banned Video, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, etc.


05:15 PM
@YouTube suspended my channel, JoeyArnold7.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAwWgeG_Zs2a0WQ1jRuBZpg
joeyarnold7@gmail.com


@TeamYouTube didn't give me a 3rd strike.
https://web.archive.org/web/20191231101153/https://m.youtube.com/user/JoeyArnold7


@YouTubeCreators disabled GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


@Google staff should CONNECT my videos back onto GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


05:17 PM
YouTube suspended JoeyArnold7.


05:30 PM
YouTube mistakenly deactivated my channel, JoeyArnold7.


My joeyarnold7@gmail.com channel on YouTube didn't have a 3rd strike.


When @TeamYouTube suspended me, @YouTube sent me 3 emails saying I was banned, not banned, and then banned again all.


05:49 PM
YouTube MISTAKENLY took down my JoeyArnold7 channel.


No 3rd strike.


No Google Takeout.


No explanation as to which videos.


YouTube then restored my other channel, JoeyArnoldVN.


Why restore JOEYARNOLDVN?


And not JOEYARNOLD7?


And why no Google Takeout?


@TeamYouTube REMOVED my 10K+ Oatmeal Videos. YouTube restored JOEYARNOLDVN but not JOEYARNOLD7 or OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM. No 3rd strike or explanation. No Google Takeout.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

01:09 PM


514/ I learned how to video react to TikTok comments for the first time ever a few days ago in June of 2023, whether that is rot or nostalgia is beyond me. 515/ But I do know it reminds me of the YouTube glory days of 2009 when I was making video reactions on YouTube, those videos would appear underneath viral videos. YouTube was WRONG to ditch reaction videos. Bill Burr made sure Trump was not put in office again in 2020. 516/ Are you saying Pizza divorce EZ? 517/ Titanic Roy Merrick either thinks my computer problems are not too bad or Roy's mission/goals are not aligned with Oatmeal meaning Roy has his own agenda/intentions long-term. Truth of the matter might be somewhere in the middle, some kind of hybrid of those 2 possibilities. 518/ Roy may feel like I can fix my own problems. That might be why he is not trying harder to fix some of the issues I'm facing. Not that anybody is OBLIGATED, my point is it seems like Roy is trying to CONTRIBUTE to the beginning stages of the WaPo Power Rangers OATMEAL EMPIRE. 519/ Roy wants me to HIGHLIGHT my best work but I can't do that without ARCHIVING my worst work. Roy will even meme the Hell out of things I found from the ARNOLD ATTIC which is really IRONIC as Roy wouldn't have been able to meme it if I didn't dig it from the depths of my BASE. 520/ Roy Merrick, I may not be a Titanic Wuhan legless dog yet, I'm limping along, I'm wiggling, I'm doing the REPARATIONS worm as @TeamYouTube is Hella racist against white people like me, that's why @gmail SUSPENDED me, I'm cornered, ORIGINAL OATMEAL is trying to escape da kine. 521/ I had like thousands of comments. Most of the comments came from Europe. Most were in like Dutch or German. Maybe Mango Haze knew me in 2009. I would not know. Since YouTube buried the evidence. I got like hundreds of thousands of views in total. 522/ Some of the videos got so many comments. Mostly comments talking about how retarded I looked. I had to use Google Translate to find out what they were writing to me.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:16 AM
@TeamYouTube deleted the Jordan Peterson video with RFK, that is interference with the 2024 election, that is illegal. Google loves to break the law.


11:56 AM
@Google hates white people, that is racist, that is why they are attacking @RealCandaceO. That's why Google banned me unfairly.


12:37 PM
The @TeamYouTube refuses to.


Actual humans refused to look at how they unfairly suspended or locked some of my 40+ Google Gmail email and YouTube accounts/channels, over 10,000 videos deleted.


NO 3rd STRIKE.


NO GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


@Google @gmail STOLE MY DATA.


Like @Yahoo.


12:54 PM
This is racist.


Juneteenth is a racist scam.


@YouTube banned Alex Jones.


@TeamYouTube banned me.


@Google staff ignore me online.


That is horrible customer service.


And @YouTubeCreators stole my videos.


02:37 PM
Covid Vaccines are killing people. @YouTube helped in that meaning @TeamYouTube helped MURDER millions to billions of people. And @Google won't let me download my videos.


07:03 PM
Titanic. Gotta Get Through This Somehow Song.


07:40 PM
YouTube mistakenly suspended my Ojawall channel, no third strikes, no explanation as to which videos, no Google Takeout.
https://web.archive.org/web/20091210201806/https://www.youtube.com/user/ojawall
https://www.youtube.com/user/ojawall
ojawall@gmail.com


08:39 PM
YouTube mistakenly suspended my Ojawall channel.
https://socialblade.com/youtube/channel/UC7sLGaJOlEyumewt7t1PsrA


https://youtube.com/channel/UC7sLGaJOlEyumewt7t1PsrA
https://web.archive.org/web/20091210201806/https://www.youtube.com/user/ojawall
https://www.youtube.com/user/ojawall
ojawall@gmail.com


08:42 PM
YouTube mistakenly suspended my Ojawall channel under the guise of copyright but refused to even look at my appeals, didn't give me strikes, didn't specify which videos. No Google Takeout either.


09:09 PM
YouTube mistakenly suspended my Ojawall channel at https://youtube.com/channel/UC7sLGaJOlEyumewt7t1PsrA and I was not given an opportunity to appeal copyright claims. YouTube didn't give me strikes. Google deleted my ojawall@gmail.com email account without warning. Google refused to give me access to Google Takeout so I could download my videos like I did for my JoeyArnoldVN channel.


The Daily Wire had my Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie movie spoiler review video removed in 2022. When I appealed, YouTube said Ben Shapiro's network had 14 days to file a lawsuit or else they'll restore my video. After 2 weeks, YouTube restored that video.


But I was not given the same opportunity to go to court, to go trial, for my Ojawall channel at YouTube.com/user/ojawall and I tried appealing immediately. YouTube is ignoring my emails and my Twitter is at Twitter.com/JoeyArnoldVN which Google is ignoring me there too.


YouTube restored JoeyArnoldVN but not JoeyArnold7 or ojawall@gmail.com.


09:22 PM
YouTube didn't give me an opportunity to appeal copyright, had they did, then claimants would have 14 days to file to take me to court/trial, to sue me, a lawsuit. They probably wouldn't because I would win, but that's my right as an American.


09:33 PM
6/ Google and YouTube ignored my appeal automatically as seen in this SCREENSHOT, the email said my account may have been deleted. But my point is they didn't let me appeal. I tried and they wouldn't let me. They are required to hear me out. They didn't even listen at all.


09:48 PM
Google Gmail sent me this FAKE EMAIL because I did NOT ask about an EMAIL ADDRESS.


I was appealing my channel which I did before. But YouTube never allowed me to appeal.


They have an automated system that AUTOMATICALLY rejects my appeal every time.


They are ignoring me.


09:54 PM
I IMMEDIATELY tried to appeal.

YouTube never allowed me to appeal these past six years since 2017.

Google Gmail rejected my appeals AUTOMATICALLY.

Google never looked at my channel appeals.

Gmail SUSPENDED my email account at ojawall@gmail.com.


09:58 PM
YouTube suspended me without notice. Google Gmail terminated me. They never MANUALLY reviewed my appeals. Automated rejection.


10:15 PM
@TeamYouTube IGNORED my OATMEAL channel appeals. Google REMOVED my 10K+ videos; restored JOEYARNOLDVN but automatically rejects my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM appeals.


10:18 PM
I IMMEDIATELY tried APPEALING but YouTube rejected them AUTOMATICALLY these past 6 years since 2017, no MANUAL reviews, no GOOGLE TAKEOUT.


10:48 PM
1/ HERE IS MY APPEAL.

YouTube mistakenly suspended my JOEYARNOLD7 channel but restored my JOEYARNOLDVN channel.

Why restore one and not the other?

2/ JOEYARNOLD7 only had 2 strikes, not 3. YouTube sent me 3 emails at the same time in 2022 saying I was banned, not banned, and then banned again.

THREE EMAILS.
Make up your mind. Am I banned or not?

3/ Google refused to give me access to Google Takeout so I could download my videos like I did for my JoeyArnoldVN channel. Ivermectin.

4/ The Daily Wire had my Gina Carano Terror On The Prairie movie spoiler review video removed in 2022 off this channel. When I appealed, YouTube said Ben Shapiro's network had 14 days to file a lawsuit or else they'll restore my video. After 2 weeks, YouTube restored that video.

5/ But I was not given the same opportunity to go to court, to go trial, for my JoeyArnold7 channel at YouTube.com/JoeyArnold7 and I tried appealing immediately. YouTube is ignoring my emails and my Twitter is at Twitter.com/JoeyArnoldVN which Google is ignoring me there too.


10:57 PM
AUTOMATED REJECTION.
NO MANUAL REVIEW.
YOUTUBE is GHOSTING me.
Even tho they RESTORED JOEYARNOLDVN.
But not JOEYARNOLD7.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Dead City 101

2023-06-19 - Monday - 03:35 AM - Walking Dead: Dead City 101


Maggie teams up with Negan to find Hershel. Negan is helping an orphan lady. Negan has to help stop a person he worked with who is in NYC now. 2 marshalls went after Negan, they are like double the Rick Grimes.


11:47 AM
🔴 JOE ROGAN & DR. PETER HOTEZ FEUD OVER VACCINES! TO DEBATE OR NOT DEBATE? | Louder with Crowder


11:53 AM
Everything is the N word she said. This was on Steven Crowder. If you said lazy, dangerous, ghetto, etc. It means the N word she said on TikTok. In reality, she is the racist. What would Alex Jones, Joe Rogan, Tucker Carlson, and Trump say about this?


12:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 6/19/23 • ALEX ROSEN: VIRAL DR. PETER HOTEZ CONFRONTATION, News, Reports


12:14 PM
CHILDREN MUST GET COVID VACCINES. Peter Hotez said kids had to get multiple boosters, that we all must get jabbed yearly until we're all like Jaime Foxx. Alex Jones. Joe Rogan. Civil War. Is this why @Google @youtube banned me?


01:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 6/19/23 • DANIEL ESTULIN: GEOPOLITICS | OWEN BENJAMIN | News & Analysis


02:33 PM
The SECRET to DEFEATING the GLOBALISTS is within cultivating your LOCAL COMMUNITY, said Daniel Estulin on Alex Jones. Billionaires are running off to BUNKERS in VOLCANOES and on SHIPS in HAWAII, NEW ZEALAND, etc, because they know they're losing.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


03:02 AM
Ep. 165: Trump, Biden, and the Ugly! Viva & Barnes LIVE!

Dead City 101

2023-06-19 - Monday - 03:35 AM - Walking Dead: Dead City 101

11:30 AM
Ep. 165: Trump, Biden, and the Ugly! Viva & Barnes LIVE!

11:47 AM
🔴 JOE ROGAN & DR. PETER HOTEZ FEUD OVER VACCINES! TO DEBATE OR NOT DEBATE? | Louder with Crowder

12:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 6/19/23 • ALEX ROSEN: VIRAL DR. PETER HOTEZ CONFRONTATION, News, Reports

12:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 6/19/23 • DANIEL ESTULIN: GEOPOLITICS, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowar

01:31 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Monday 6/19/23 • DANIEL ESTULIN: GEOPOLITICS | OWEN BENJAMIN | News & Analysis

04:18 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [4 of 4] Monday 6/19/23 • OWEN BENJAMIN | News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:31 PM
The Roseanne Barr Podcast

06:45 PM
"YOUR WELCOME" with Michael Malice #261: Roseanne Barr

07:00 PM
Gotta Get Through This Somehow Song.

07:52 PM
Episode 2144 Scott Adams: Science Surrenders To RFK Jr. And Joe Rogan, Blink Fails In China, Trump

09:00 PM
Matthew McConaughey: Freedom, Truth, Family, Hardship, and Love | Lex Fridman Podcast #384


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Pulled out 3 bottom drawers from the mirror dresser in mom's room as she was looking for her wallet. Later on as I was grabing the last of the apple juice, she said she found it on her own right then. Ok. Bill Bailey. No. The other one. At the store. L had to go cuz of him. Music. Stomach bleed. Breakfast, 11:33 AM. Lunch, 12:19 PM. Mom is watching a expat Japanese show to learn their culture, English subtitles, it was in Japanese, lokked like a kids show but for adults living abroad or who moved to Japan, people who knew some Japanese already, but they wore masks. No mail. Dishes. Dresser drawers in mom's room back onto the tracks and into the dresser. She lost her wallet but then found it. Maybe she lost keys and is looking. Washer clothes into dryer. More food, 04:20 PM. Food log: Breakfast: apple juice, coffee, orange, 11:33 AM. Lunch: a delicious big salad, 12:19 PM. Good rice with pepper, salt, soy sauce, I enjoyed it, 04:20 PM. Dinner: hamburger around six.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency