2023-06-22

Titanic Submarine Story. $77,000 per barrow of baby parts from the wombs of mothers sent to bio-labs in Ukraine.


What I am talking about is not very well known. Because the Catholics do not want you to know. That is why for thousands of years, the Pope would have people travel around the world grabbing things in order to delete history, they have a lot of ancient things underneath the Vatican City. They have been trying to bury real history forever. So, it is very hard to know the truth about real history.


625/ I would support Roy sending his shirts to YouTube. Meanwhile, Google is still sending me automated email messages, nothing personal, nothing real. Staff are not looking at how they broke my Google Takeout service which is illegal for them to do as they must let me download.... 627/ If you want to get my attention, send me street addresses, phone numbers for text messages, personal email addresses, Twitter, Facebook, other websites, other places, other things, etc, etc, of the staff and anybody else related to YouTube, Google, Alphabet, Android, etc, etc. 629/ If I had DOGGY TIME TRAVEL, I would go back in time and archive all of my lost videos, photos, articles, posts, blogs, comments, emails, web pages, forums, messages, instant messages, etc, from Yahoo, AOL, Xanga, YouTube, Facebook, Bebo, MySpace, Diary Land, Live Journal, etc.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


MY OATMEAL GROUPS




June | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST




FzQZPlxWYAE8vpN.jpeg


Jeffrey Epstein did not kill himself lol.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-06-22 - Thursday | Published in June of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


Dead City 102, Spoiler Review, Negan Face Show Reveal, Oatmeal Joey Arnold


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:36 AM


They become closeted conservatives.


07:33 PM
Girl Power.

I'm voting for @TheFemenists. This video will tell you why. @lovelilahart, watch out.

This is like the Asian @BrittanyVenti.

Bimbo Power.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

12:05 PM


625/ I would support Roy sending his shirts to YouTube. Meanwhile, Google is still sending me automated email messages, nothing personal, nothing real. Staff are not looking at how they broke my Google Takeout service which is illegal for them to do as they must let me download.... 626/ Or YouTube staff are simply copying and pasting canned messages as they ask the GOOGLE DATABASE what to say to the GREAT OATMEAL, which in turns makes the email messages automated by proxy even if through human hands. Coast Guard YouTube TV sucks. 627/ If you want to get my attention, send me street addresses, phone numbers for text messages, personal email addresses, Twitter, Facebook, other websites, other places, other things, etc, etc, of the staff and anybody else related to YouTube, Google, Alphabet, Android, etc, etc. 628/ Mango Haze Stumble Chat Canada CosmosisT Tyler Moore went after me, Oatmeal, in 2022, and Tyler went after 2015 Tiny Chat Duck Dingle EZ Blazer Michael Buddy Mullins Mulkins Lil Sniff Memes World Productions executive Moose attempting to get Moose fired and stuff. Tates. 629/ If I had DOGGY TIME TRAVEL, I would go back in time and archive all of my lost videos, photos, articles, posts, blogs, comments, emails, web pages, forums, messages, instant messages, etc, from Yahoo, AOL, Xanga, YouTube, Facebook, Bebo, MySpace, Diary Land, Live Journal, etc. 630/ I don't want to focus on the bad I've done right now. Online, I may not always talk about my faults. In telling the story of my life, my goal is to reveal even more regarding my weaknesses, crimes, sins, problems, issues, the rough edges, challenges, the pros, cons, etc. 631/ Not to say I haven't talked about them before, I mean I want to take it to the next level as I talk even more about all of that and more. But I'm thinking not yet. My desire is to try to finish up with some of my larger life projects first before diving into all of that. 632/ I want to be more independent again first before revealing more, not to say I should or shouldn't, I'm giving myself under ten years to transition to this next chapter in my life by 2030 or maybe even before 2025 in just over a year from now to get to that next mountain. 633/ In the past, since like 2017 say for example, I was trying to get there by 2018, 2019, 2020, etc, like these past few years since my adventures in Vietnam has been challenging in a lot of good and bad ways. I've talked about why I left Asia, like why I returned to America. 634/ I may not spell it all out right here right now all the details relating to why I transitioned from Vietnam back to the USA in 2017, I've mentioned some of that in articles, videos, etc, and I do want to continue telling that story. But beyond that, I want to dive deeper. 635/ I have another set of projects I want to tackle in the coming years. I want to talk more about what some of that may be. I want to dive deeper into my AUTOBIOGRAPHY to reveal perhaps things I've not shared at this level of details and what not. I believe it can help people. 636/ I wanted to write this out online as a confession so to speak, I want you to know what is on my mind at the moment right or wrong, good or bad, etc. My desire is to finish up at least some of the current list of the more major life projects before tackling the next list. 637/ I want this here for the record, for all of time, for the sake of history and everything else, that I am thinking ahead, that I am plotting to move on to new chapters. I am not saying I am trying to totally finish up all of my current life projects, work, jobs, etc. 638/ I want to finish up all my projects, of course, I wanted them done by like 2005, 2007, 2009, 2012, etc. Like for years I wanted things done. Many different things. But life happens. But I'm trying to be realistic when I say I want to at least finish up at least some of them. 639/ Instead of diving deeper into the details of all of that, right now I wanted to also mention the potential of marriage and all of that. I've talked about that and I've wrestled with myself regarding what I would want or not want for a wife, a family, etc. This topic is big. 640/ Relationships has conflict. A potential lover would likely not like some of what I've done. As I confess to many things, actions, choices, etc, many people would want to stop me from doing what I've done. In the past, I've said that I may not change. Like I may not stop it. 641/ Not to say that I wouldn't stop or change some of it. But you don't know that either way from outside looking into my soul. I would say don't expect me to learn new tricks as an old dog. I'm trying to be as vague as possible right now for now. I don't want to talk about it. 642/ Here is Roy Merrick saying something that is not true. Maybe Roy is making a joke. Maybe not a joke. Either way, Alex was spying on Facebook Meta Mark Zuckerberg build bunkers in Hawaii. Is Roy just joking or what Titan? THEY'RE BLOCKED.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:30 AM
Does my room look like a garage? There are videos of me in the garage dancing. Muhammad worked for the Catholics. Muhammad was sent to start Islam. But he was a fake in a sense regardless of what exactly he believed. He craved power. He used the power that he got from the Islam religion which the Quran was fabricated by Catholic people. Muhammad said he found it in caves. Bad people have funded both sides to wars going back thousands of years which includes wars between Catholics and Muslims.


02:54 AM
What I am talking about is not very well known. Because the Catholics do not want you to know. That is why for thousands of years, the Pope would have people travel around the world grabbing things in order to delete history, they have a lot of ancient things underneath the Vatican City. They have been trying to bury real history forever. So, it is very hard to know the truth about real history.


02:45 PM
@TeamYouTube DISABLED my OATMEAL GOOGLE TAKEOUT. YOUTUBE will not CONTACT me. GOOGLE is IGNORING my emails, Twitter tweets, etc. They stole my 10K+ videos. Please help me.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Dead City 102

2023-06-22 - Thursday - 03:11 AM - The Walking Dead: Dead City 102: Who's There?


Negan is like don't make us chase you old lady in NYC. Negan was putting on a show to protect his people back in the day. Now he is doing it again. Maggie said they were going to Canada. Lie. She later said the crow has her son. They will help as they helped them. Girl is running off to find Negan. This episode was better than the first.


01:38 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 6/22/23 • PLOT TO FRAME ALEX JONES, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


01:42 PM
$77,000 per barrow of baby parts from the wombs of mothers sent to bio-labs in Ukraine.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:16 AM
Episode 2146 Scott Adams: Hunter's Plea Deal, Missing Sub, CIS Insult, Economic Data Faked? More

Dead City 102

2023-06-22 - Thursday - 03:11 AM - The Walking Dead: Dead City 102: Who's There?

11:57 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 6/22/23 • SECRET FBI PLOT, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:38 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 6/22/23 • PLOT TO FRAME ALEX JONES, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:54 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 6/22/23 • PASTOR RODNEY HOWARD-BROWNE, News, Reports & Analysis

07:45 PM
Timcast IRL - U.S Navy Detected Ocean Gate Submersible TRAGIC Implosion On Sunday w/Ron Coleman


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:35 AM. Forget dreams. Had coffee last night to like 3 or 4. That kept me up. Even as I was trying to sleep. Had to go. Ws up and down. Finally fell asleep around like 6. Then up like I said. Nice day today. Breakfast, 11:48 AM. Lunch after that. Dishes, Nap for like an hour around 5. Dinner, 05:50 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:48 AM. Lunch: egg around noon or after. Dinner: crock pot beans meat carrots green beans stew, 05:50 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency