2023-07-03

Alex Jones THINKS that GLOBALISTS will KILL BILLIONS of PEOPLE around the WORLD but that the MILLIONS who SURVIVE (EXCLUDING ALEX) will find the GLOBALISTS and GET THEM. TWITTER BLOCKED THE VIDEO LINK TO BITCHUTE. China used drones to create a dragon in the air, imagine what else they could do with the SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMING in the SKY of FLYING OBJECT which could include weapons, bombs, etc.


Is this on Discord, Telegram, MySpace, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook Meta, or my Twitter? Only The Chrissie Mayr Simpcast can stop The New World Order? Never mind France, Chrissie was on fire on Simpcast. Well, they all were in honor of the bonus hole. 908/ What I do on TikTok and YouTube and other places is a long story which goes back 20+ years, you would have to follow the sequences of events to understand, some of it might be ironic, a lot might be out of context, it's a combination of things, it would take a long time to explain what is happening.


907/ I'm more interested in visiting DISCORD SERVERS with over 100,000 members. Wouldn't it be funny if thousands of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD accounts were randomly joining TELEGRAM GROUPS and other GROUPS all over the Internet? I'm not saying make bots or change your name to Oatmeal.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-03 14-49-45 China Dragon.png


China Drone Dragon


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-03 - Monday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-07-03 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 463pics | Video



2023-07-03 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 122 - Bill vs RFK





MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:42 AM


Never mind France, Chrissie was on fire on Simpcast. Well, they all were in honor of the bonus hole.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

12:11 PM


903/ I created a category called bio and a channel called #roles because some DISCORD SERVERS have this. They also have a color channel which let's users pick a color for their display name on the server. 904/ I do not have roles or colors setup. I don't know how to do it. I may try to figure it out or you could help. We could move these channels around, maybe add, delete, merge, edit, these channels and everything. I created a #games channel in this GAMES category place. We could perhaps add the #trivia channel to this category from Ian. We could add bots, channels, etc. Or not. There are some options here. We could rename the category PLAY or something. I thought GAMES was a good title for the category. Maybe we have too many categories, channels, roles, etc. It's tough to organize a BILLION things without having bags of LEGOS all over the floor and in your ears. 905/ When I join DISCORD SERVERS, then I look for links channels for invite links to other servers. I copy and paste the links to a text file on my computer so I can continue joining more even after getting banned from the current servers. 906/ When you're looking for invite links as seen in the /discord-servers channel, sometimes the link will just be the ending part, example: it might say /freaks and you can combine that with https://discord.gg to create the invite link which would be https://discord.gg/freaks. 907/ I'm more interested in visiting DISCORD SERVERS with over 100,000 members. Wouldn't it be funny if thousands of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD accounts were randomly joining TELEGRAM GROUPS and other GROUPS all over the Internet? I'm not saying make bots or change your name to Oatmeal. You can introduce yourself at #intro if you want. 908/ What I do on TikTok and YouTube and other places is a long story which goes back 20+ years, you would have to follow the sequences of events to understand, some of it might be ironic, a lot might be out of context, it's a combination of things, it would take a long time to explain what is happening. Memes World made a documentary about me in 2022. In 2022, around ten episodes were uploaded to YouTube on me. Imagine if people uploaded Oatmeal GIFs to all the GIF websites. 08:00 AM. I created #events and #announcements and Luke also has #announcements and perhaps we should only have one announcement channel. I created the EVENTS category. Super mods, admins, and higher have control in EVENTS. I decided just to make these. Not saying this is the best idea. This is just a starting point.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:09 PM
"I knew Joey IRL. Weird dude." wrote Smee @Itssmial_Ova back around October of 2022 on the Dead Wing video that was made about me, Smee joined YouTube in 2014. I doubt he really knew me. Smee on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@Itssmial_Ova/about




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


02:00 AM
SimpCast 82 Chrissie Mayr, Xray Girl, Xia, LeeAnn Star, Brittany Venti, Anna That Star Wars Girl


02:30 AM
Is this on Discord, Telegram, MySpace, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook Meta, or my Twitter? Only The Chrissie Mayr Simpcast can stop The New World Order?


Outlander 703

2023-07-03 - Monday - 02:48 AM - Outlander 703: Death Be Not Proud


House on fire. They survive, Kids find out in the future. Castle on sail. Cat. Tree. Scotland. Promises. Funeral of old lady. Gold. Letters.


02:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 7/3/23 • RIOTS DESIGNED TO PLUNGE EUROPE, News, Calls Reports & Analysis


02:38 PM
Alex Jones THINKS that GLOBALISTS will KILL BILLIONS of PEOPLE around the WORLD but that the MILLIONS who SURVIVE (EXCLUDING ALEX) will find the GLOBALISTS and GET THEM. TWITTER BLOCKED THE VIDEO LINK TO BITCHUTE. Emergency Meeting. Globalists are trying to ban NITROGEN. Which like 90% of the atmosphere is made of.


02:43 PM
ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 7/3/23 • EU-Backed Anti-White Race Riots Designed To Plunge Europe Into


02:52 PM
China used drones to create a dragon in the air, imagine what else they could do with the SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMING in the SKY of FLYING OBJECT which could include weapons, bombs, etc.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:00 AM
SimpCast 82 Chrissie Mayr, Xray Girl, Xia, LeeAnn Star, Brittany Venti, Anna That Star Wars Girl

Outlander 703

2023-07-03 - Monday - 02:48 AM - Outlander 703: Death Be Not Proud

11:46 AM
ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 7/3/23 • EU-Backed Anti-White Race Riots, News, Reports & Analysis

02:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 7/3/23 • RIOTS DESIGNED TO PLUNGE EUROPE, News, Calls Reports & Analysis

02:43 PM
ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 7/3/23 • EU-Backed Anti-White Race Riots Designed To Plunge Europe Into

06:19 PM
Viva Frei - FULL STREAM! Ep. 167: SCOTUS Decisions Causing MELTDOWN! RFK Jr. & Canadian Madness - Viva Frei


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:47 AM. Lunch, 02:19 PM. Helped around. Chores and stuff. My mom got 2 phones as it is her birthday today, one from my sisters. The other came from my aunt Karen, her sister, and they may have talked about items which may be in Roseburg after the passing of Skip. Also, after the conversation, mom told me she may not have enough calcium in her bones which could mean at least in part that it might be a digestion problem meaning not that not enough calcium is entering the body which may or may not be true but most likely not but more so that as the calcium is digested that it may not be bonding with the right things or may be bonding with the wrong things or a combination therein. Groceries pickup from car backed up, garbage, recycling. Dishes from 04:20 PM to 06:00 PM. Dinner, 06:06 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, 11:47 AM. Lunch: egg, 02:19 PM. Dinner: beans on rice was good, 06:06 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center