2023-07-11

SOUND of FREEDOM is a movie about CHILDREN who are SOLD like SLAVES into SEX TRAFFICKING, around 60% on average depending on the country are killed by the age of ten. Around 40% become PEDOS meaning most PEDOS were MANUFACTURED. Others are often crazy homeless people. Girls and women like this lady are used to lore children into SEX TRAFFICKING like IT THE CLOWN down into the TMNT sewers of SLAVERY. The SOUND of FREEDOM is making MILLIONS of DOLLARS and is doing better than INDIANA JONES and the TEMPLE of FEMINISM to quote ALEX JONES. Tom Renz said on Alex Jones it wasn't that KILLER COVID VACCINES had messenger RNA but modified mRNA meaning FRANKENSTEIN TROJAN HORSE. It's a lot worse than many would know. Link to this video is BANNED on Twitter meaning Elon Musk is not doing his job. Tucker Carlson, watch out.


What do you do? I teach English online, I keep a blog, I do gardening, I make videos. Scammers will say dear a lot. I would say Anakin Skywalker had the potential to become the greatest Jedi, that the fall into Darth Vader dwarfed that. Perhaps the non-Disney version of Luke Skywalker had the potential of being the greatest Jedi. And I wonder how that might compare to the greatest Sith.


As PRESIDENT, I would COMPROMISE, I would free everyone out of PRISONS. I would also end WELFARE too. I would try to reform the JUDICIAL system. I would try to ABOLISH or REFORM the JUDICIAL SYSTEM, the IRS, the FBI, etc. Joe Rogan should interview Trump and Alex Jones together. 275/ I promise you I'll owe you if you are able to RESCUE all of my thousands of videos from my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM channel on YouTube. Google LIED and continues to LIE to say that email account does not exist. I have an OPEN INVITATION. If you get it for me, then we can negotiate.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-11 23-25-15 Discord.png


Oatmeal Confessions


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-11 - Tuesday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:48 AM | Twitter


Wait, who is Moe? Is this another episode of the Simpsons predicting the future? Is Chinese Spy Pedos Joe gonna prank call Russia in order to start World War Three in order to make the Fallout video games a reality more daunting than The Walking Dead?


02:42 PM
As PRESIDENT, I would COMPROMISE, I would free everyone out of PRISONS. I would also end WELFARE too. I would try to reform the JUDICIAL system. I would try to ABOLISH or REFORM the JUDICIAL SYSTEM, the IRS, the FBI, etc. Joe Rogan should interview Trump and Alex Jones together.


09:21 PM - Twitter
The face you make when I give you a massage.


11:09 PM
Am I the only person on Twitter who cannot click on hashtags? I clicked on Alex Jones. I got this error message. Am I in Twitter Prison?


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

04:26 AM


974/ Scammers will say dear a lot. That is one red flag. It makes you PARANOID as you detect patterns used by fakers who are up to no good. Scammers will generally try to get you to send photos and tell them all your personal information. DEAR is a big red flag. Almost always. Autobots vs Wall-E. What do you do? I teach English online, I keep a blog, I do gardening, I make videos. 975/ I promise you I'll owe you if you are able to RESCUE all of my thousands of videos from my OJAWALL@GMAIL.COM channel on YouTube. Google LIED and continues to LIE to say that email account does not exist. I have an OPEN INVITATION. If you get it for me, then we can negotiate. 976/ I have a BOUNTY on my CONTENT, wanted DEAD or ALIVE. Two kinds of people could help me.


  1. First, Black/white hat computer hackers/crackers/nerds/geeks/tech wizards/search engineers, archive historians, etc.
  2. Second, Google staff who could help me with Google Takeout.

977/ This BOUNTY extents to all kinds of CONTENT, particularly content from 2004-2014, most of what I've lost are from those eleven years. There's a long list of items I'm SEARCHING for. I'll probably owe you a lot of money if you're able to get me enough of what I don't have. 978/ I may try to do a daily oatmeal show at midnight, that is 12:00 AM PT. I'd prefer moving into my own place before I'm willing to change my particular schedules as I'm generally on-call with the work I do here where I live. I want to be where I am so I can finish some things. 979/ I put out my phone number online, nobody calls or texts, you can ask me for it on Discord. But many aren't which tells me there is little to no demand for ORIGINAL OATMEAL meaning I'm mostly a joke or nothing to most people most of the time. Emotionally, that is draining. 980/ The current version of my BOUNTY expires before 2025, the second bounty expires before 2030. Those who get in during the first version before 2025 will have a higher stake, a bigger deal. A third version may be 2050. The more you get me, the more rare it might be, the better. 981/ It seems to me that most of the people I interacted with as of 2022 were bots, scams, weirdos, haters, sock puppets, cat fishing, fake, ads, or what not. I'm speaking mostly on an emotionally subjective and flawed level meaning I could be greatly mistaken. But who knows. 982/ It MIGHT be mostly my fault for why I have so little fans compared to the thousands if not millions of people who have seen me, the numbers are bigger than you think. But does it really matter how big these random ISOLATED statistics might be? My perspective on this evolved. 983/ I have a million thoughts running through my head. I try to write some of it down for the record. Some of it is new. Some of it can be better said. Some of it can be better consolidated. Some of it is lost by the time I try to go and write it down. There is some value in it. 984/ I still feel broken. I still got to assess what I do. My desire was to close out on a number of projects before moving to newer chapters in my own life. All of this sounds extremely SELFISH and it might be. By the way, it's possible Roy Merrick may never ever return. 985/ I was supposed to be done with these current stages of my life before like 2020 say for example. Whether it's actually in reality mostly my fault or not, all of that could be debated to degrees, lessons can be learned from them. But regardless, I do got to figure things out. 986/ I openly express this online knowing not many may follow every single word I'm typing. That is daunting in some ways. But perhaps my journals are not intended for everybody all of the time. I got to be ok with that. As you get older, you learn to accept things beyond you. 987/ Success can be in the ability to influence at least one other person for the better. My target could be just that at the very least. In my mind, I would rather fantasize in the RAW POWER of PERSUADING like BILLIONS or even TRILLIONS of people or beings everywhere in space.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:48 AM
Plot thickens like a hot bowl of oatmeal cooling down.


04:45 AM
I would say Anakin Skywalker had the potential to become the greatest Jedi, that the fall into Darth Vader dwarfed that. Perhaps the non-Disney version of Luke Skywalker had the potential of being the greatest Jedi. And I wonder how that might compare to the greatest Sith.


11:59 AM
Liquid Death Mountain Water is bottled water in aluminum soda like cans instead of the DEADLY plastic bottles which PLASTIC leaks into the water and then into your BRAIN. Whore is blocked on Dadscord server on Discord. My named was banned here. Meds suck. Meds suck, vitamins are better. Tell that to my E-Face. Mister, p3ssy is not allowed, you cannot say that word here. You also cannot say wh0re. You also cannot say a lot of things that Facebook blocked like actual history. No idea, I was once put in E-Prison for saying kill all white people on Facebook. I did not drop the E-Soap in E-Prison. You can't say p3ssy but you can say bitches even as they might be synonyms. Todoroki, get well soon. Boy said dingus in Girl Meets World. Dark Wing Salt Duck. Why do you want to fly to Europe? If God is fake, I want to be fake too. Zoos are the best. Dadscord banned my name. I had to rename myself. I will be with Fake God in Fake Heaven waiting for you, dyinalexis. My username was banned on this Discord server. If they can ban my name, they can ban your name. My name did not break the rules but this server banned it. What is spamming? No idea. Caps are not bad. I use caps to emphasize words. Not sure if repetition is spam. Don't let the weather run your life. Hi Teletubby Krissy. Please mute me everybody. Krissy, do you have a license for that smoke? Dadscord server. Nabi looks tall.


01:45 PM
Surgery MIGHT be good but the BIG PHARMA aspects of modern medicine is DESTRUCTIVE when compared with natural remedies, vitamins, distilled water, herbs, sleep, common sense, balance. People like Alex Jones would tell you this.


01:57 PM
SOUND of FREEDOM is a movie about CHILDREN who are SOLD like SLAVES into SEX TRAFFICKING, around 60% on average depending on the country are killed by the age of ten. Around 40% become PEDOS meaning most PEDOS were MANUFACTURED. Others are often crazy homeless people.


02:04 PM
This personifies what I love about Nintendo's The Super Mario Bros, the games, the videos, the franchise in general is a fun world for all ages.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Cruel Summer 207

2023-07-11 - Tuesday - 03:35 AM - Cruel Summer 207: It's the End of the World


A bad dream?


01:47 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 7/11/23 • DOJ Removes ‘International Sex Trafficking of Minors’ From Site


02:25 PM
Girls and women like this lady are used to lore children into SEX TRAFFICKING like IT THE CLOWN down into the TMNT sewers of SLAVERY. The SOUND of FREEDOM is making MILLIONS of DOLLARS and is doing better than INDIANA JONES and the TEMPLE of FEMINISM to quote ALEX JONES.


07:19 PM
Tom Renz said on Alex Jones it wasn't that KILLER COVID VACCINES had messenger RNA but modified mRNA meaning FRANKENSTEIN TROJAN HORSE. It's a lot worse than many would know. Link to this video is BANNED on Twitter meaning Elon Musk is not doing his job. Tucker Carlson, watch out.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Cruel Summer 207

2023-07-11 - Tuesday - 03:35 AM - Cruel Summer 207: It's the End of the World

11:55 AM
Steve-O Podcast - William Shatner Is 92 Years Old And Preparing For Death - Wild Ride #167

01:47 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 7/11/23 • DOJ Removes ‘International Sex Trafficking of Minors’ From Site

09:30 PM
Timcast IRL - WW3 Looms, BRICS Preps Gold Backed Currency, Ukraine May Join NATO w/Haley Kennington

11:26 PM
Tucker Carlson on Twitter - Ep. 9 The Andrew Tate interview


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. I am now rubbing your shoulders, Sareen. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams but something about being muted online or offline. Weird. The end. Hung up clothes, mostly towels. Sunny day. Breakfast, 11:50 AM. I think maybe no lunch. Chores at 02:45 PM. Recycling. Compost. Dirt. Organize in front garage. I thought I saw fish but it was carrots. Vacuum. Weeding in front yard. Mail. Dishes. Events not always in exact order or sometimes back and forth. Shop vacuum in big garage. Sweep in yard shed. 2 sets of clothes hung outside. Bathroom rugs hung outside past few days put back into the bathroom. Talk to mom about history, health. Fixed her YouTUbe pop-up problem, had to turn off the subtitles thing, the closed captioning thing. I am in a second step in the ddrescue of my 2007 Hawaii HDD which has been copying the past month since early in June of 2023. Dinner, 06:43 PM. Class may be canceled now for next few weeks or longer. Wash top of microwave. Clothes from outside into dryer. Later folded them, put them away. Dishes. Plugged in the ice chest in the front garage. All those things from around 08:00 PM to 09:00 PM. Mom learned that smuck or schmuck means idiot. Other words too. More dinner or snacks at 9. Food log: Breakfast: grapefruit juice, orange, coffee, 11:50 AM. Lunch: maybe no lunch, I forget. Dinner: more of the juice, potato salad from the fridge from the store, 06:43 PM. Toast, 07:26 PM. Milk. Juice Coffee.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency