2023-07-08

958/ One of my goals would be to launch my own podcast off the success of our DISCORD SERVERS and everything assuming there are enough people who would want to watch my live simultaneous multi-stream shows on YouTube, TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, Rumble, Twitch, Kick, etc. Depends.


Person sneaks into your house is not your house. America is not America. I spent 5 hours yesterday picking cherries from our tree, the cherries are sweet.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


I told Louisa she could advertise here, she is on Twitter, she is 420 friendly. Maybe she wants to meet Memes World as they are also 420.



July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-08 20-09-33.png


My face for a Discord server I was trying to get in.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-08 - Saturday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

07:50 PM


958/ One of my goals would be to launch my own podcast off the success of our DISCORD SERVERS and everything assuming there are enough people who would want to watch my live simultaneous multi-stream shows on YouTube, TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, Rumble, Twitch, Kick, etc. Depends.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

03:25 AM


957/ I'm glad you don't have mugshot photos of when I was imprisoned in 2012. They probably deleted all those pictures off the Internet, thank God! I thought ily was short for really for real, I didn't know it meant I love you until now. I come from the Twitter world where we don't say ily. Some animals prefer being around people if domesticated enough. Jagglers are awkward people? so, that's a problem? I am sarcasm deaf. I am the biggest catfish ever. Person sneaks into your house is not your house. America is not America. Oatmeal is an endanger species. I have a thing for oatmeal talk. It means I get turned on whenever people talk about oatmeal. I told my younger sister I thought sarcasm was a form of deception. I am the edge of oatmeal glory. The problem is not American soldiers. You have to talk to the leaders at the top. Somebody said I have no chin. Maybe I should change my avatar. My goal for a profile picture on Discord and other websites is simply an image that personifies original green Arnold Attic oatmeal. Do you believe in higher dimensions? Do you believe in the power of vibrations, frequencies? Matter is made up of waves. Think about the smallest things out there. Molecules are made up of atoms which are made up of even smaller things. And think about what might be the smallest of smallest of things. Well whether it's both particles and waves or what, I am just saying there is lot vibrations happening and stuff. Vibrations influences ice crystals. Look at it under a microscope. Music has a lot of power over our bodies for better and for worse depending on the music, the frequencies of the music waves. Japan is in the Asian region but perhaps not directly next to the continent. Federal government in America became bad. America is the best but globalists are trying to billions of people all around the world. I hate tats. I agree I am girly Mark Zuckerberg who just realized Threads which stole from Twitter. I see value in the limits at Twitter as it limits the bots and programs which are scanning and archiving as a form of spying and what not. I love Nicki Minaj, tell her to come on over. I disagree and that is why Twitter has been growing these past few months. The video aspect of Twitter is also on the rise to compete with YouTube and Rumble. That's another can of worms. I might put my worm in your can. I might put my worm in your can. You want a snake. I put a bunch of mice up in a tree, they froze to death and fell off. My one laptop has Ubuntu Mate and my other laptop has Debian. 958/ One of my goals would be to launch my own podcast off the success of our DISCORD SERVERS and everything assuming there are enough people who would want to watch my live simultaneous multi-stream shows on YouTube, TikTok, Facebook, Twitter, Rumble, Twitch, Kick, etc. Depends. That is what i hear when i go through bushes, woohoo. 959/ I had my Roy Merrick moment. She said you're too old to use Discord. I replied: "You mean I cannot use my fax machine to text you?" How old are you? 38. Oh my God, you as old as my mom. Yeah. We are watching you. No. Too old for that. Oh, independent Beyonce woman you are.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


09:40 PM
959/ I had my Roy Merrick moment. She said you're too old to use Discord. I replied: "You mean I cannot use my fax machine to text you?" How old are you? 38. Oh my God, you as old as my mom. Yeah. We are watching you. No. Too old for that. Oh, independent Beyonce woman you are.


11:46 PM
Dad, but Zordon is like your dad and he's the bubble boy Walter White from Breaking Bad, he's the one who knocks, he is the danger. And he sits around all day with a weird Alpha robot. He is kind of like the Wizard of Oz but wrapped in plastic tube.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


No watch comments.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


07:26 PM
Bless God Studios - The Female Andrew Tate DEBATES on Piers Morgan Show

07:35 PM
The Culture War EP. 20 - Debating Masculinity w/Destiny, John Doyle, & Lauren Chen


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:20 AM. Lunch. Out picking up dead branches to 03:50 PM. Put my window blanket which was in the backyard patio and hanging before that in a garbage bag and threw it to the corner by the door and computer in the computer room and laundry room and pill room and food pantry room. Back here now. Got the cord thing in the mail for five inch floppy drives. I spent 5 hours yesterday picking cherries from our tree, the cherries are sweet. Dishes. Shower. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:20 AM. Lunch: cheese vegi fruit salad, 11:20 AM. Dinner: banana bread or something, 8. ChinhPham0252: Son Class 0105: 2023-07-08 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Vietnam borders with which countries question. Other questions. 3 pages. Five Nights at Freddy's. Michael Afton. The Crying Child is the protagonist of Five Nights at Freddy's 4 minigames. System Error Toy Bonnie.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency