2023-07-29

Yung Savy $5K to take out oatmeal, the plot to murder/imprison me. This girl is on fire, take that @aliciakeys. My keys. Yes. My keys. Gotta love red heads except for the one in Barbie. Other than that, they are on fire. A rare gem. And that's the key, the Alicia Keys.


1232/ People in my group on Discord are threatening to take me out. Not sure if they're joking or what. Some of them might be serious. Here is a screenshot showing what YungSavy wrote, and I quote, "I will pay $5000 to get rid of him." Not sure if that means imprisoned, murdered.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-30 00-48-28.png


$5K to take out oatmeal.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-29 - Saturday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


09:39 PM
Ojawall2 - TikTok Live 2, Three Topics, One Hours, Why Bad, Who Me, What I Like, mentioned Legions of Memers, Friday Night Tights



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:05 AM


This girl is on fire, take that @aliciakeys. My keys. Yes. My keys. Gotta love red heads except for the one in Barbie. Other than that, they are on fire. A rare gem. And that's the key, the Alicia Keys.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

04:42 PM


1227/ Over a million people have seen me. Most of them don't remember seeing me. They forget. They don't care. Neutral. No opinion. No memory. Thousands of them may not hate me. But perhaps there are thousands who do hate me or don't really love me. That might be 0.1% hate level. 1228/ Over 100 people visited my DISCORD SERVER. Many do leave. My server is boring. Perhaps over 90% of them are not SUPER DUPER HARD CORE FANS. Some of them might be casual fans. But it's very limited. Unfortunately, not many are diving into that OATMEAL BOWL of RED DOG LORE. 1229/ Many people on TikTok know nothing about me. They wonder if I live on that chair. They never saw me without my beanie. They never saw the other side of my face. They have not seen my house tours which was already published online. Many choose to believe whatever they want. 1230/ If I say I killed Blake Webb, they believe me. If I say I would have sex with children (which I always said I wouldn't), they believe me despite the fact I've always said the opposite for 30+ years since the 1990s. They REJECT context. They have no ATTENTION SPAN at all. 1231/ Most people who saw me on TikTok never saw me on YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, Discord, Hive Blog, Instagram, blogs, websites, forums, Bitchute, Rumble, Odysee, Snapchat, social media, blockchain, real life, etc. So ISOLATED, out of context, incomplete. That causes problems. 1232/ People in my group on Discord are threatening to take me out. Not sure if they're joking or what. Some of them might be serious. Here is a screenshot showing what YungSavy wrote, and I quote, "I will pay $5000 to get rid of him." Not sure if that means imprisoned, murdered.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:16 PM
Not sure if this is a real threat @FBI @FBISeattle but many people stole my social security number (SSN), my IP and street addresses. They've been posting it on social media all over. Some of them might be joking. But some of them are encouraging others to steal my identity.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Miracle Workers 103-106

2023-07-29 - Saturday - 01:00 AM - Miracle Workers 103-107


Mormon God who goes to his parents who has other kids with their own planets. Some planets are utopias. They call earth turd. God pitches a new idea to his parents to invest in. But the parents do not want to. Kiss cam failed, mascot injured. God wants to not blow up earth. They have faith in the couple who kiss to save the world. God is an idiot. Harry Potter dances with the girl.


Cruel Summer 209

2023-07-29 - Saturday - 02:56 AM - Cruel Summer 209: Miseducation


They deal with life. Girl wants to run off. He did not die from the bullet. He wants to go into the Navy and his dad does not approve. Matrix. How does he die? I don't know.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Miracle Workers 103-106

2023-07-29 - Saturday - 01:00 AM - Miracle Workers 103-107
2023-07-29 - Saturday - 02:40 AM - Queen of Glory is a good movie

Cruel Summer 209

2023-07-29 - Saturday - 02:56 AM - Cruel Summer 209: Miseducation

06:20 PM
RSBN - 🔴 LIVE: President Donald J. Trump Make America Great Again Rally in Erie, PA - 7/29/2023


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 12:38 PM. Lunch, 12:43 PM. We harvested around 2 pounds of potatoes from the grape bed by the green house around 01:30 PM to 01:54 PM. DIshes. Vacuum. Compost. Dirt. Mail. Neighbors across from mail box with a small dog may be moving out or already did. Or maybe they are just cleaning things. It looks like they tore down a shed or part of their house. I see pieces of wood and things. Not sure what is happening. Oxygen can destroy. Oxygen burns. Oxygen might go into the brain. I forget why. Oxygen can band with things to then be used to tear cells down. We breath out carbon every second which is waste. We constantly get rid of stuff. Dinner, 03:37 PM. More dinner, 06:25 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:38 PM. Lunch: salad, 12:43 PM. Dinner: oatmeal with raisins, 03:37 PM. More dinner: potato with one chicken jerky from the big garage, 06:25 PM. ChinhPham0257: Son Class 0109: 2023-07-29 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Mario wiki. Daisy. Favorite Mario related games, characters, first ones played. Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020. Koopalings. 2024 Princess Peach game. Piranha Plant. Mario franchise means the world or the series of Mario. Mario franchise means the world or the series of Mario. Goomba. Bullet Bill.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency