2023-07-18

Trump Jan6 Indictment coming. Creamville got good content on Sound Cloud and TikTok. So, I gave them their own section on this server which they run as admins. I may promote others too but it depends on what you do out there for other people. Show me what you do like Creamville did. I had a dream last night our server here had 7K members.


1025/ Back in 2022 on Snapchat, I uploaded photos and videos to my channel there. I didn't send it to minors. Later on, Roy Merrick turned one of the photos into a GIF where it looks like I'm creamvilling a pig. In 2023, it looks like @ summer2000 Panchiko made an adaptation.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-18 04-19-48.png


Trump Jan6 Indictment coming.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-18 - Tuesday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:03 AM
Discord Drama, TikTok Stuff, Kitten, Sauce



Discord Drama, TikTok Stuff, Kitten, Sauce, short


10:39 PM
Discord Talk, Some People Tried Nuking My Server


10:54 PM
Discord Conversation, Will Oatmeal Ever Find Success


11:24 PM
Qpiy promoted 3saw who with Garf and others helped nuke my Discord server last week in 2023



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:08 PM


I was building my MeaOmnia.com website in 2011, WordPress was my web builder, it was hosted through GoDaddy.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

03:22 AM


1024/ Creamville got good content on Sound Cloud and TikTok. So, I gave them their own section on this server which they run as admins. I may promote others too but it depends on what you do out there for other people. Show me what you do like Creamville did. 1025/ Back in 2022 on Snapchat, I uploaded photos and videos to my channel there. I didn't send it to minors. Later on, Roy Merrick turned one of the photos into a GIF where it looks like I'm creamvilling a pig. In 2023, it looks like @ summer2000 Panchiko made an adaptation. 1026/ Bilal of VOILK, Yeah, like you have the power to. I would only want to promote people I can trust who I know who are doing things. Like you are doing good work out there in the world for example. I prefer not to promote anonymous people or people with less experience. Bilal of VOILK, yeah, Geraldy Jones drowned this ship in 2022 and Luke and his group did it last week in 2023. So, yeah, it is crazy. Feel free to cross-promote, to plug, advertise, market, yourself, and others, within reason. I started using Ubuntu in 2007. I grew up with Windows in the 1990s. I used Apple. I like Ubuntu. I tried an Angelina Jolie bot here, it talked like it was her. But you have to pay to get it to say more. For better and for worse, AI changes that. So, that means companies are firing staff. Big tech companies fired many. I want robot body guards. I want physical switches so I can turn things off to prevent hacking which could potentially remote access to mess things up. Lowering medical bills can be good. I prefer switches over buttons. A switch will separate wires to prevent electrical current from passing through. Yeah, I think AI might not seem relevant until it is. So, it's almost like a sill video game idea. I used think Bitcoin was money used in like Minecraft. Is your VOILK website at https://voilk.com/ or what is the current URL, should I make a new account there or can you get back my old account? Does VOILK have any witnesses, like additional nodes, servers? 1027/ I created a Super Mods role. Let's see who might become the first to get this new position with elevated power, PERMISSIONS. I gave SUPER MODS the ability to promote and demote. This can be a dangerous power which led to my server being RAIDED last week. Be careful now. Wordpress banned me. And people like Yung Savy will be known as the Oatmeal Murderers. 3saw. @anything3121 Eliza, There may be a way to control voice chat so only one person can talk at a time. You are a mod. But I have not learned how to do it yet. @anything3121 is now a @Members. @kitty_obtained#0913 is no longer a mod for saying I am a pedo. Kitty loves to lie. @vundela, Why did you make @qpiy a Super Member? 1776 is founded on an a representative constitutional republic. 1028/ WOULD? Yes. Will? No. Long story. I can write books about this. I might be banned off Twitter and other websites for talking about this. Sound of Freedom is a good movie. I'm not a pedo. I'm against drag queen story hour. Leftists are grooming children. To be continued.


There are currently 3 chat room levels. This is only level 1.
#chat-level-1
#chat-level-2
#chat-level-3




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


05:16 PM
I knew it, dinosaurs are real and they wear pants.


Welcome to the Oatmeal World Discord Server of Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Cruel Summer 208

2023-07-18 - Tuesday - 03:39 AM - Cruel Summer 208: Confess Your Sins


Trying to get rid of security footage of crime, possibly murder. Car wash is hot. Isabella the black chick shot the boy as she was there too.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Cruel Summer 208

2023-07-18 - Tuesday - 03:39 AM - Cruel Summer 208: Confess Your Sins

01:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 7/18/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

02:46 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 7/18/23 • ROGER STONE - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

07:09 PM
Timcast IRL - Trump Expects ARREST In Connection To Jan 6 w/ Connor Tomlinson of The Lotus Eaters


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 12:30 PM. Forget dreams but something about my Discord server having 7,000 members and counting as it was moving fast. The end. Get up. Mom talked about how they shifted dirt to plant carrots outside of my computer and desk area of my room on the other side of my wall outside. My Yoga laptop was off. I turned it on. Battery looked full, 100% but at 76% capacity. I was still copying from my 2007 Hawaii HDD using ddrescue. My Yoga laptop was on the past month or longer non-stop since early June of 2023, not sure if there is a limit to an OS session, the cache, etc. Not sure if I was hacked, a bug, a power surge (but I have a UPS), or what. Could it be the Debian OS? Breakfast, 01:30 PM. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Weeding in squash bed. Vacuum. Mail. Mom trying to cancel her orders from a honey place. It was good honey but the website was not letting her cancel the auto-shipping. She is calling them many times. Dishes. Fingers sore paste few weeks or longer. But especially past week and probably mostly due to gardening injuries, weeding, etc. Dinner, 05:11 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 01:30 AM. Lunch: not a salad but I think like a stew or something, 02:00 PM. Dinner: potatoes stew, 05:11 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency