2023-07-07

Discord TikTok Hackers stole my Social Security Number, leaked the number online, and will likely imprison and murder me. Malaria is invading the United States, globalists want us to bow to them, people like Bill Gates want you to submit to them as our saviors. Malaria could be the next scam built on top of a real pandemic. They have vaccines for the malaria. Hunter Biden reminds me of Michael J. Fox when he gets all stressed out, that's his tell with his hand to his head. America signed the DECLARATION of INTERDEPENDENCE in 1976? During the 200th anniversary in 1976, people in DC signed something. Alex Jones said that even tho THE SALVATION ARMY is turning BADLY WOKE that at least they were donating 85% of their PROFITS to their CHARITIES of feeding the homeless, spreading the gospel, etc. At least they're not pocketing over 99% like @U2 singer Bono does (LAUNDERING).


Subconsciously, you make preferences, the NWO uses this to DIVIDE and CONQUER, they hide behind others as they created PLANDEMICS which they can pose as SAVIORS to, they BAIT & SWITCH, they use our own PSYCHOLOGY against us, being AWARE of this breaks their MAGICAL SPELL. Barack Obama told his daughter many people will die but we will try to reduce that number and make life better for those who might survive. If I didn't know any better, I might say it looks like Obama is running again or maybe Mike is. They pose as the saviors. But it's a scam.


When did Outcome Based Education (OBE) begin? Non-compliance is defeating globalism.


My DMs are OPEN. I'm a CONTENT CREATOR. Add me on DISCORD at JOEYARNOLDVN. You can plug/advertise on our DISCORD server at:

https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


Eye-Opening Photos of Things That Look Way Bigger Than We Thought



July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-07 14-18-02 NWO.png


Divide & Conquer


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-07 - Friday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:41 AM


Hunter Biden reminds me of Michael J. Fox when he gets all stressed out, that's his tell with his hand to his head. Discord server named Disboard. A mod named Cameron. Your tag: "it's funny how a memory turns into a bad dream." I agree. Sometimes scary. Sometimes funny. But true. Her Discord username is cameronnn. If I used Google, then I would never ever talk to anybody about anything ever. Google ruins the point of having a conversation.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

01:56 PM


954/ Within the TOPICS category lies a few topics or CATEGORIES. I only LISTED a few TOPICS channels to cover everything generically. But I'm trying to avoid including SUB-CATEGORIES. Determining which might be SUB might be SUBJECTIVE. There are millions of ways to ORGANIZE/structure. 955/ Some of the topics here include religion, law, history, geography, life, work, play, science, technology, education, health, construction, government, philosophy, etc. And the lists goes on and on regarding topics, subjects, genres, categories, groups, lists, etc, etc, etc. 956/ Governments might be a SUB-CATEGORY of the LAW. Also, WAR might be a SUB of any of those two. I said might be. Entertainment might be a SUB of PLAY. My idea was to include the top ten to fifty main CATEGORIES or TOPICS or to make the LIST as small as possible. I can't update the Discord server template, it might be due to having too many channels, I may consider removing some of the channels. POV as in point of view as in perspective? Are you suggesting we have a channel called POV or what are you saying? Like making lists is done through POV, for sure. Or paradigms. Kobe The Oatmeal Goat Bryant. Kobe was second to Michael Jordan. As a Blazer fan, Kobe was the enemy. But I grew to love Kobe over time. Lebron sucks. Notice all the times Lebron James missed baskets and things in NBA Finals over the years. MJ didn't do that. This is kind of like a new Discord server, so we are still trying to put it together. Without Nitro, you can only be in 100 servers at the same time. It might be cool to have Discord Nitro but I found MySpace to be cooler than Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, SnapChat, etc. I see people say cuteness overload on my TikTok. Especially around 2008, I was customizing my MySpace using like HTML code that I found online, I would have a bunch of videos and things all over my MySpace page. Democrats groom minors. Drag Queen Story Hours is grooming minors. Meanwhile, Hunter Biden lost his drugs at the White House. Good people are wrongfully imprisoned. Go ahead and lock me up. AI is complex software that may feed off human input from sources like the Internet or whatever. Long story short, people said bad things about me. You win. You probably can spell better than me. CRT grooms people. CRT is Critical Race Theory. In a lot of schools, they teach white people bad. Long story short, it grooms. If you took the time to connect dots, you would know. Call your lawyers and have me put in jail. Humans do good and bad. MLK said I have a dream. Good people are treated badly. You have the freedom to lie about good people. You have the power to hurt good people. My IQ is 65. Trump has an IQ of like 165. IQ is intelligence quota. IQ is a measurement used to determine how smart a person might be. EQ means emotional quota as some people are smarter when it comes to empathy, sympathy, people skills, relationships, etc. Some have said there are at least seven kinds of intelligence. IQ may be able to measure some. EQ can measure some. But there are many different types of intelligence. For the record, people try to touch me but in a bad way to kill me and stuff. Ghostee, why were there so many undercover cops and what not in the crowd during Jan6? Washington became the gate to Hell. There are witches. There are things done in secret. I wrote articles about Jan6 weeks before Jan6. Covid Vaccines kill people. Jan6 was simply a rally. Trump announced in December that there would be a rally in January. Tucker interviewed somebody about Jan6. And then Fox fired Tucker before Tucker Carlson could air the interview. Are you fishing for information? Are you a cat fish? I do have a public blog. On TikTok, I have a video with 80,000 views, it's me reading a comment I got that said I touch myself to your videos. I was almost in prison for a year in 2012. Within weeks, I ran off to Vietnam to never return to America. In 2015, people said like I was on like a BLACK LIST in Vietnam, I was in big trouble I thought. In 2017, I was retained at an airport. You would think I was a terrorist as they searched my bags. I did not kill Tiffany Cumbo in 2003. I did not MURDER Blake Webb in 2010. In 2008, I was fired from the YMCA, you are wondering what I did to that little girl. Was I put on a BLACK LIST for what I did to children in Vietnam? Judge Ian put Jaz on timeout, lol. I encourage people to put me in prison. Put me in prison for what I did at Circle K in 2014. I am a good person. But people lie and say I am bad. People are trying to throw me in prison and murder me. If I am murdered or WRONGFULLY imprisoned, they did it to me. I was wrongfully IMPRISONED before at least once. People were imprisoned for Jan6. People like me. They will try to get me too. I have involvement with Jan6. This was documented many times in videos, blogs, articles, on YouTube, Twitter, blockchain websites, facebook, etc. I was even suspended off YouTube possibly for videos related to Jan6. They go after people who didn't even go to DC on Jan6 and imprison them. They imprisoned HUNDREDS of AMERICANS since 2021, many have been rotting for 2+ years. Many were sentenced many years. I have many haters. I will let the haters ruin my life. When they destroy me, just remember I told you so. They got people who did no crimes. Black cop MURDERED Ashli Babbitt on Jan6. Black cop MURDERED Ashli Babbitt on Jan6. Women under 30 years old might be too young for me. Honestly, people are trying to rob, hack, destroy, violate, rape, imprison, and murder me. For the record, I've made videos and articles talking about this so everybody will know when it happens. They will know I was framed. But that won't stop people from trying to end me. Someday, it may happen. If you don't hear from me in a while, they got me.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:13 PM
My DMs are OPEN. I'm a CONTENT CREATOR. Add me on DISCORD at JOEYARNOLDVN. You can plug/advertise on our DISCORD server at:
discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Outlander 704

2023-07-07 - Friday - 02:15 AM - Outlander 704: A Most Uncomfortable Woman


Gold in the balls. Guy goes off to send letters and falls off horse. Indian guy saves him. Sends him over to a doctor and his sister. Other man sees the main woman girl and kisses her. Meanwhile in the future, we see TV.


11:47 AM
ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 7/7/23 • RECORD HEAT? - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


11:52 AM
Malaria is invading the United States, globalists want us to bow to them, people like Bill Gates want you to submit to them as our saviors. Malaria could be the next scam built on top of a real pandemic. They have vaccines for the malaria.


01:30 PM
America signed the DECLARATION of INTERDEPENDENCE in 1976?


02:10 PM
When did Outcome Based Education (OBE) begin?


02:26 PM
Subconsciously, you make preferences, the NWO uses this to DIVIDE and CONQUER, they hide behind others as they created PLANDEMICS which they can pose as SAVIORS to, they BAIT & SWITCH, they use our own PSYCHOLOGY against us, being AWARE of this breaks their MAGICAL SPELL.


02:28 PM
Non-compliance is defeating globalism.


02:34 PM
Barack Obama told his daughter many people will die but we will try to reduce that number and make life better for those who might survive. If I didn't know any better, I might say it looks like Obama is running again or maybe Mike is. They pose as the saviors. But it's a scam.


02:37 PM
If you dig deeper on the CLIMATE SCAM, you will find a mountain of MARXISM waiting at your doorsteps ready to pull you into a black-hole. It's going to suck you in. It truly does sucks.


02:55 PM
Alex Jones said that even tho THE SALVATION ARMY is turning BADLY WOKE that at least they were donating 85% of their PROFITS to their CHARITIES of feeding the homeless, spreading the gospel, etc. At least they're not pocketing over 99% like @U2 singer Bono does (LAUNDERING).




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01;)7 AM
Alex Stein - How Alex Got BANNED From Mark Zuckerberg's Threads | Ep 64

Outlander 704

2023-07-07 - Friday - 02:15 AM - Outlander 704: A Most Uncomfortable Woman

11:47 AM
ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 7/7/23 • RECORD HEAT? - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:22 PM
Welsh Republic with Keanu Thompson

01:17 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Friday 7/7/23 • THE GREAT AWAKENING BY ALEX & KENT HECKENLIVELY, News • Infowars

09:31 PM
Timcast IRL - Tucker Says He Was Fired JUST BEFORE Exposing FEDS At Jan 6th Riot w/James Klug


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Forget dreams. Compost to dirt. Bird feeder refill I think was yesterday. Backyard orange red water hose to giant trees to water them. Drained or dried bottom of fridge with towels after removing the 2 bottom drawers. Mom talking about using the Ancestry website, different spellings to her maiden name of Morehead. Breakfast, 11:44 AM. Lunch, 02:15 PM. Dishes at about 03:30 PM. Also, mop bathroom floor. No mail. Around 4, started picking cherries off the tree in the front yard and the smaller trees too. Done now. Dinner, 09:27 PM. Food log: Breakfast: grapefruit juice, coffee, orange, 11:44 AM. Lunch: corn chicken green beans tomatoes stew was good, 02:15 PM. Dinner: fish, 09:27 PM. ChinhPham0251: Son Class 0104: 2023-07-07 - Friday - 10:30 PM. 1. Koby. Book. Five Nights at Freddy's. Freddy 1. Freddy 2. Food chain, page 15. Childhood. Determine. Remarkable. Child. Freddy 3. Freddy 4. William Afton. Possessed. Honor. Game Theory videos on this. I enjoy watching the Game Theory channel on YouTube. He made videos about Five Nights and other games.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency