2023-07-04

Blocked by Minds, Disney Star Wars Gina Carano. Contrast 1776 with the tyranny of today, Independence Day, July 4, 2023. Yesterday, Alex Jones talked about how globalists will kill billions of people really quickly if they can/must. They're currently killing people slowly, a soft kill. The good news is people are waking up. The Walking Dead: Dead City tells the future, Globalists want NYC to be a dead city. Happy fourth of July today, Independence Day.


Mom can't take away your device if it's inside you, imagine a Elon Musk brain chip, like Internet and video games inside your head. 909/ What bothers me is not knowing how to use DISCORD even after six years since 2017, I still wonder if permissions for roles have to be set twice in order for it to work first in the general settings and second in specific categories and channels, I wonder if it can be skipped.


918/ I'm begging people to hack into YouTube to extract my ten thousand plus videos, this message goes out to the white/black hats all over the world both online and offline. Sue the Hell out of Google. Go into the dark webs and Kiwi Farms to discover my lost content and more.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


Celebrities Hanging With Their Younger Selves



July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-04 23-56-46 Minds.png


Blocked by Minds, Disney Star Wars Gina Carano


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-04 - Tuesday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:26 AM
The Walking Dead: Dead City 103: Humans Are a Resource, Spoiler Review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

10:55 AM


Mom can't take away your device if it's inside you, imagine a Elon Musk brain chip, like Internet and video games inside your head. Team America is an animated stop motion movie.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

11:15 AM


According to this Top.gg website, there are 425K Discord servers, the largest being being Roblox at 888K. We should infiltrate the largest servers with an army of Oatmeal.
https://top.gg/servers/list/top


02:28 AM
909/ What bothers me is not knowing how to use DISCORD even after six years since 2017, I still wonder if permissions for roles have to be set twice in order for it to work first in the general settings and second in specific categories and channels, I wonder if it can be skipped. I link to this article in my daily blog. I try to say it in my videos too. But then YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos which includes times when I would talk about how I am not copyrighted. I have copies of some of my videos on hard drives. I don't take breaks. I always talk about what I work on. I work on my many projects. For example, I am copying data from my old 2007 Hawaii hard drive. I got to fix phones, computers, video game devices, etc. On hard drives may be photos, articles, videos, history, logs, blogs, timestamps, my autobiography, files, programs, etc. With Richy Rich. 910/ Is the N word racist? The answer is yes and no. The answer is many things. Words can hurt people. But sometimes it is necessary. You may want to be careful about how your words might affect others. 911/ We have freedoms within the context of private property to do what we want, to say what we want. 912/ The challenge is when people are interacting be it with words or not as such interaction is the cross-interconnection of private property as your body is your own private property and likewise for those in the area. 913/ Added weight historically would be placed on the HOME-COURT advantage of owners of the land you were on, that they would have elevated say over the matters at hand in regards to what people can do and say to the extent it doesn't EXCESSIVELY violate the rights of individuals. 914/ I'm not saying go around saying the N word, I did that one time and got beat to the ground for it. Think about how words affect others. But anything can be WRONGFULLY labelled as RACIST. They try to ban words like Christmas, mother, father, man, woman, private parts, etc. 915/ I'm a FREE SPEECH ABSOLUTIST within the CONTEXT of when and where TOTAL FREE SPEECH might apply both PRIVATELY and also PUBLICLY within alleged TOWN SQUARES, maybe FREE MARKET places, and also within agreed upon CONTRACTS and what have you. 916/ Where you can say anything you want be it the N word, things people do not like, things that are wrong, things that might be lies, things that might be bad, disinformation, misinformation, racist hate speech, illegal talk, bad words, acts/threats/calls to violence, etc, etc. 917/ But I also DEMAND for the right to a fair trial where people might take others to court to seek justice for crimes committed. Perhaps you can prove that what I said led to the death of your uncle. I want to be free to say what I say. But perhaps you can take me to court. Can you help me create an Oatmeal Cult? There is a TikTok channel called Banish Joey Arnold. The IP is my public address but not private IP. It only took me like 5 hours to figure out the differences between public and private IP addresses. I am telling you that the IP address is not what you think it is. I am telling you there are multiple IPs. Do you know the differences between IPv4 and IPv6? IPv4 has an IP address but IPv6 has a different IP address. My IP address starts with a 10. It is not the number they shared. The IP they shared does not take you to where I am. Yes, people can utilize firewalls, VPNs, proxies, programs, web browsers, etc. I have an IP address. I changed it several times on the night they posted those other numbers. They say my computer does not know what the public IP is. Are you saying you can use the public IP to discover the private IPs? The black guy posted a link. I clicked on it. And then they posted that IP. The black guy said he made me a website. I clicked on it. But the link redirected me which can mean it is trying phish. Like it is trying to get into my network. I usually only click on links I trust but I was quick to take a risk. I don't know grabbify. I'm not saying people cannot hack into my computers. But it is a question of how much work it would take to get in. Why have they not done it to me yet? How do I change my public IP? I read that ISPs may not let customers change public IPs either too often or perhaps ever. It seems that public IPs are like phone numbers that ISPs manage. But I have 2 public IPs which is something you failed to mention. With as much as you might know, why did you fail to mention the IPs? IPv4 has one IP address but IPv6 has a different address. Do you not know this? Perhaps, they lead to the same place in a way. But these are 2 different addresses. Do you think that when they posted my public IPv4 IP address that they also had my public IPv6 IP address too? The public IPv4 address may directly or indirectly lead to the private IPv4 addresses. Same thing with IPv6. But it is a question of how they are connected. Especially if there is encryption. Why didn't they blow up my hard drives? I am not using VPN. DDoS is generally directed at static IP like public websites. But think about dynamic IP addresses. Are you talking about the modem itself? Are you saying the modem address has to be static? Many modems/routers have big issues regarding security and what not. My IP is not static. The address they have takes you to a Comcast data center in Olympia. A DDoS attack on the public address would be an attack at a Comcast location. I said they have my public IP. When I Google search what is my IP, then websites will show me that address which is located like 30 miles from my house. And I'm not saying people cannot use that info to figure out how to get into my computers. I am just saying it is not direct, that they would have to dig deeper to get here. I agree I am extremely vulnerable. I may be using VPNs, proxies, firewalls, etc. But it is still tough to say who to dig up dirt on. Many people have hated me over the years. It's tough to summarize all the different people who may want me to fail or what not. But out of the many, we could include on that list three sets of ENTITIES being Roy Merrick, Geraldy Jones, and the Saw group. These three groups may be one and the same or maybe not. And there are others too. Roy started writing to me in 2019 on that INFOCOMMS forum. I got mixed messages from Roy over the years. Sometimes Roy tries to like get me to publish videos of what he believes might be illegal or bad or something, I mean the English classes I do online which are recorded. Memes World said Cosmos DDoS them in 2022. My real beef is with YouTube who stole my 10K+ videos.


918/ I'm begging people to hack into YouTube to extract my ten thousand plus videos, this message goes out to the white/black hats all over the world both online and offline. Sue the Hell out of Google. Go into the dark webs and Kiwi Farms to discover my lost content and more.


What is next is Oatmeal needs to learn how to manage Discord. I don't how to do PERMISSIONS. I guess that means I do not have to customize the permissions for each role on each channel. I might be for silencing people. In the sense you lock your doors at night. This is the people world. Talk about boys and men. People you like or hate. It could be anybody. Talk about girls and women here. I don't know what Gaga is doing here. Well, I don't know which PERMISSIONS allow users to see video in voice channels. I simply enabled a few PERMISSIONS and I guess one of them did the trick. In the permission settings, it does not say specifically about allowing people to see video. @kitty_obtained#0913, I want to get YouTube. Because they stole my videos. They sent me 3 emails within the same minute. First email said I was banned. Second email said just kidding. Third email said just kidding just kidding meaning I was banned again. YouTube was very vague. YouTube did not give me a third strike. YouTube said my entire channel violated their rules but they didn't say which videos or which rules. And then YouTube restored my other channel which was very similar. YouTube refused to hear my appeals for my JoeyArnold7 channel and also my Ojawall@gmail.com channel too. Dailywire had YouTube remove my Terror On The Prairie movie spoiler review video over copyright. But then YouTube restored that video. Because when I appealed YouTube said DailyWire had 14 days to take me to court. When Ben Shapiro didn't, then YouTube restored my video. And then Gina Carano blocked me on Twitter. YouTube is not to interfere with copyright conflicts between alleged claimants and alleged violators therein. YouTube has said this. YouTube lets users appeal. But the other party has to take action or else. But YouTube didn't allow for me to appeals videos for my ojawall@gmail.com channel in 2017. YouTube is ghosting my emails and my tweets on Twitter. There is no reason for YouTube to delete unrelated videos. YouTube could perhaps remove alleged copyrighted videos which are prohibited or what have you. And YouTube is supposed to give users access to Google Takeout to download videos which they refused me access which is illegal for them to do. And there is no reason to ban one channel and not ban the other channel as they are both similar. YouTube should either SUSPEND all my channels or RESTORE all my channels. But they are somewhere in the middle which is illogical, hypocritical. Those are the only people I want to hack. I want to hack AOL, Yahoo, Facebook, Bebo, Xanga, Diaryland, Live Journal, TOL, ASOV, MySpace, YouTube, etc. I invite everybody to this server. Even Hitler himself is invited. Facebook blocked me from replying. I can post. I can comment. But I can't reply. On YouTube, I lost my ojawall@gmail.com channel in 2017, JoeyArnoldVN in 2018, JoeyArnold7 in 2022. Those are the 3 channels I'm aware of losing.


Minds Blocked Me

2023-07-04 - Tuesday - 11:59 AM - Banned Log.


Minds @minds blocked me after banning me on their allegedly free speech social media network at minds.com and I thought they would be better than Twitter. I guess not. They suck. Gina Carano blocked me too. I am keeping track of all the people who block me. Ian Crossland @IanCrossland worked at Minds. He would talk about it. I think I was banned from Ian's Discord too. I was copying and pasting messages and links doing PR. Minds never told me how many messages was too many. That's Facebook crazy. Just give me clear rules please. Last thing Minds said was, "There is no username joeyarnoldvn." That's a lie. Jerks. Most Banned Oatmeal in the World.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:02 PM
Contrast 1776 with the tyranny of today, Independence Day, July 4, 2023. Yesterday, Alex Jones talked about how globalists will kill billions of people really quickly if they can/must. They're currently killing people slowly, a soft kill. The good news is people are waking up.


02:06 PM
When in Moscow, do the Oatmeal dance.


02:19 PM
They said Ice Cube was stupid to turn down $9 million; but in doing so, did they not violate HIPAA, OSHA, Nuremberg, and the 4th amendment? The answer is they did when they published the medical information of Ice Cube to the world, his private health status.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Dead City 103

2023-07-04 - Tuesday - 02:40 AM - The Walking Dead: Dead City 103: Humans Are a Resource


The Walking Dead: Dead City tells the future, Globalists want NYC to be a dead city. Daughter comes to NYC. Maggie reveals who Negan was to the group. Man talks to cop.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Dead City 103

2023-07-04 - Tuesday - 02:40 AM - The Walking Dead: Dead City 103: Humans Are a Resource

10:38 AM
Glenn Beck - The ‘CRAZY’ history of fireworks will TRANSFORM your July 4

10:48 AM
Scott Adams - Episode 2159 Scott Adams: Happy 4th Of July, Americans, Let's Talk About Some Fun Stuff & Sip Coffee

12:16 PM
Lionel Nation - We Must Rise Up As Devoted Patriots and Reclaim Our Country

05:58 PM
RFK and Ronald Reagan: Town Meeting of the World - CBS News - May 15, 1967


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:20 AM. Forget dreams. Compost into tumbler, metal house bin washed, rinsed, dried. Breakfast, 10:35 AM. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Flipped dirt in squash garden in front yard by the grapes. Dishes. Hot day. Larry watching TV. Mom in room. Mom was outside. Mom was also canning foods. Mom sort of burnt something on the stove. Larry complained as he does sometimes and said no plastic on the stove. That is not the problem but Larry is old and worked with dumb people. And he was always rich. He is watching stuff from like the 1960s. I am back here at 03:23 PM to talk about the N word on Discord on my server. Dinner. I hear the fireworks. Put away shovels, tools. Nap around like 7 to 8 or longer. Water tomatoes. TikTok. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, 10:35 AM. Lunch: soup, 01:00 PM. Dinner: potatoes around 6 or something. ChinhPham0250: 2023-07-04 - Tuesday - 09:30 PM. 1. Dead City not exciting enough for Chinh. I mentioned the dogs show. In this video from 1967, they had students from many countries including the USSR talk to these American leaders. They even talked about Vietnam. There has been many differences and similarities between books, magazines, newspapers, graphic novels (comics). Historically, books has generally been of higher quality and is generally kept a lot longer.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency