2020-10-26

Princess Diana is stuck in your face to make you mad jealous because they want you mad depressed out of your minds because happy people are harder to control, joyful humans buy less crap. So, they purposely trap people into failing as mental slaves. Pizza. Mafia. Coop again. Not Halloween.

2020-10-26 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 318pics | Mirror | Video




2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900's | 2000's | 0000's | 1000's | 2000's


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc


2020-10-26 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-10-26 - Monday
Published in October of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-10-26 23:07:24.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Groups | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.



Banned News

Information You Can Gobble: We Are The News





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter




Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




OTHER COMMENTS


Can you edit older posts on Peakd?

11:10 AM - Discord - Peak Projects

@asgarth#7833, if I log into Peakd, I won't get an error when trying to edit an older post?

API or node

11:14 AM - Hive Blog

Today, as of right now, my API or node is https://api.hive.blog

Changed Node to

https://anyx.io

I changed my node from https://api.hive.blog to https://anyx.io but that didn't work. I'm not using keychain, I sign directly into Hive.blog.

A second after changing my node on Hive.blog, I tried editing an older 7-days or older post and it still failed. Got this error message again: Transaction broadcast error: Updating parameters for comment that is paid out is forbidden."

I could try again, maybe it takes time for the node to set.

I am trying to change a post. I've done it before about a week or so ago with no problem.

I used to do it all the time for months.

The merge sounds like good news but I'm just trying to understand the sudden change.

You said API, does that mean it might work via Peakd or something else?

You call it HiveD, the blockchain itself, does HiveD mean Hive Decentralized?

Thanks for the help, Crimson Clad. Redheads rock. Like Naomi Brockwell for example.

Helping Hive Over Steem

11:39 AM - Hive

I'm glad you're helping Hive grow. Thanks for the help. Do you do cosplay?




WATCH COMMENTS


Molyneux

12:00 AM - CONTINUED FROM SUNDAY NIGHT - 27 Year Old Female Bodybuilder: "I Can't Commit to a Man!" | Freedomain Call In with Stefan Molyneux

Princess Diana is stuck in your face to make you mad jealous because they want you mad depressed out of your minds because happy people are harder to control, joyful humans buy less crap. So, they purposely trap people into failing as mental slaves.

Matt Christiansen

01:20 AM - #229 | Matt Got Married, Hunter’s Russian Laptop, Final Debate Recap | Beauty & the Beta

World Beyond

2020-10-26 - Monday - 01:39 AM - 02:28 AM - TWD: The World Beyond 104

Down a road.

School

Understanding father while at a school. A wolf.

Diamond & Silk

11:04 AM - RSBN - Watch LIVE: President Trump Holds Make America Great Again Rally in Lititz, PA 10-26-20

Rising China




WATCH LOG


Molyneux

12:00 AM - CONTINUED FROM SUNDAY NIGHT - 27 Year Old Female Bodybuilder: "I Can't Commit to a Man!" | Freedomain Call In with Stefan Molyneux

Matt Christiansen

01:20 AM - #229 | Matt Got Married, Hunter’s Russian Laptop, Final Debate Recap | Beauty & the Beta

World Beyond

2020-10-26 - Monday - 01:39 AM - 02:28 AM - TWD: The World Beyond 104

Diamond & Silk

11:04 AM - RSBN - Watch LIVE: President Trump Holds Make America Great Again Rally in Lititz, PA 10-26-20

Red Pill Portal

09:14 PM - Dan Crenshaw's Gun Control Message, Kaitlin Bennet w Liberty Hangout 2019

WAKE UP!

09:18 PM - INFOWARS THE ALEX JONES SHOW🌟10/26/2020🌟{{{WAKE UP}}}🌟

Grand 33

10:53 PM - War Room Show – (HD) 10/26/2020 – President Trump Holds Third Rally in Pennsylvania


Good Morning

08:00 AM - My alarm was my rooster. Moved on up and fell back to sleep until 10:54 AM. Dang, I forgot my dreams.

Breakfast

10:54 AM - Instant oatmeal, boiling water from the thing, and brown sugar. No coffee yet. Some water. Got some coffee around like noon and off and on to like 4.

Work

12:00 PM - 05:20 PM - Continued working on the chicken thing as I've been the past few weeks. THink mobile home park. The idea is that some things should be more like a laptop and less like a desktop. Think mobile phones but with houses. Like boxes or units. So, around like 2 or 3 PM, change of plans. Started measuring things. I wrote it down on paper. I got some cement center blocks which will be the base. I'm thinking 8 feet by 6 feet and possibly 2 floors.

Youth Group

06:10 PM - While eating pizza out of a box as I didn't have a paper plate, we guessed the mine or mime. Oh, is it a once a year holiday standing in silence we wondered. I made up random things about the Isaac story. It turned out that Joe Cool was saying people were too loud. Not Halloween Halloween Party.

Mafia

We played the in the dark and walk around version of Mafia. In the normal version, it is like duck duck goose except you don't know who is it, who is the mafia, who is tagging or murdering the townfolk. Instead of saying goose, the people who are mafia are taking me out of the game. The people who got the Jack card were the mafia today. I got it and I took out the hair and not a website gab.com. That is a name of a website. In the normal version, police try to catch the mafia and doctors try to save those who were killed.

Not Halloween

We got candy. I didn't grab any. Oh, you hid some in your coat. We drop the two off. Not the mother of Jesus in the Bible. I didn't recognize the GF of the Joker in Batman. Oh, think what happened yesterday. I'm not saying birthday party. She was there. I didn't recognize her. Who or what is controlling your mind is a question. Running my mind song. A deer out there looking at us as we got back. Now, it is 08:50 PM. Not bumper carts. No kicking or screaming. No jumping on your bed. No Chosen. Hammer under my feet. Tea. Heater on. Worked on designs until 09:11 PM.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency