CCC's Street Art Contest #204 ~ THE HUG from CONOR HARRINGTON in PARIS FRANCE 🇫🇷 ~ Part 26

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you A LARGE MURAL/ StreetArt find from Conor Harrington in Paris. He painted: THE HUG!
For this we go again to the 13th Arr. / district. To be precise: BOULEVARD VINCENT AURIOL, I found this StreetArt work ~ while I explored the streets of ~ #Paris, France 🇫🇷 when I visited this beautiful #city in the month of July 2022.

The first #photo will be my #entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #204” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #204 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #203‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s truly fun 🤩 have a look around…

The Photographs in this post I took all with my iPhone… 📱on 4 July 2022.

Let’s have a look at my StreetArt find :

Artist: CONOR HARRINGTON
Title: THE HUG
Location: ”Bd VINCENT AURIOL 13th Arr. / district - #PARIS FRANCE” 🇫🇷
Work Created… 2017

His Instagram you can find : Conor Harrington
Website here : Conor Harrington!

His post on instagram about his work: The HUG!
A closer look : In this instagram post!

Let me show you a few more captures of this amazing work:

I love the textures… the drips of the paint. The fading of the subjects… It adds so much feeling to this work. 😊

Closer by:

Further away with part of the building.
It is really large… the trees made it difficult to photograph well. Awesome emotion in this artwork.

I really like this work from Conor. Very classic. Have a look at his other work on his instagram or website.
What do you think?

💙 If you missed my other Paris Street Art posts 💙
PART 1 until 25 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you can find them here :

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 1

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 3

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 4

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 5

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 6

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 7

Small StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 8

PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 9

more PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 10

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 11

“The New Mona Lisa” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 12

“SURF RIDER” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 13

more StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 14

“Ludovic Djeradi“ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 15

“BOM-K” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 16

“INTI CASTRO” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 17

“MARQUISE” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 18

“JEROME RASTO” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 19

“SETH” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 20

stencil StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 21

more StreetArt finds in PARIS FRANCE 🇫🇷 ~ Part 22

2 FOR ONE😉/ some AWESOME StreetArt finds in PARIS FRANCE 🇫🇷 ~ Part 23

STREETART COUPLE JANAUNDJS 2 stencils in PARIS FRANCE 🇫🇷 ~ Part 24

ERNESTO NOVO and hundreds of artists/ streetart in PARIS ~ FRANCE 🇫🇷 Part 25

…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
“Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

#ecency image by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency