CCC's Street Art Contest #106 ~ Small StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 8

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Today I want to share with you some smaller StreetArt finds in Paris. This time we go to the 18th Arr. MONTMARTRE ~ France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

I visited this beautiful city beginning of the month of July 2022. And I just loved the amount of StreetArt I saw all around meโ€ฆ it was just amazing to say the least. ๐Ÿ˜‰ How can I not share that with you all ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The first photo will be my entry into the โ€œCCC's Street Art Contest #106โ€ hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

โ€ผ๏ธIf you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me โ€™s CCC's Street Art Contest #106 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #105โ€ผ๏ธ

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 3 July 2022

Letโ€™s have a look at the small StreetArt works I found in Paris.

Artists : JUAN SPRAY
Title: Unknown
Location: Rue Dโ€™Orchampt , MONTMARTRE, 18th Arr. in Paris
Work Created in 2022

The artist writes in his Instagram post: โ€œWhen a wall is sick or hurt, the Sprayito usually take care of it very well. New work with @gratitudekwesโ€
Source

His Instagram: Juan Spray!

A larger angle of this cute and fun work:

Just cuteโ€ฆ he fixed the wall ๐Ÿ˜‰

Close to this work I found this:

From the artist: TZI GRAFIK
His Instagram you find here: Tzi grafik!

And than I saw:

It said lower on the wallโ€ฆ โ€œLOOK UP!โ€

Looking up I sawโ€ฆ this funny creature from the artist KWES

The whole picture. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“

More information you find in the artist Instagram page : Mr Gratitude Kwes!

I like it when an artist guides you in his or her work.
Donโ€™t you think it is cool?

If you missed my other Paris Street Art post.
PART 1 until 7 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you find :

CCC's Street Art Contest #99 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 1

CCC's Street Art Contest #100๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‰ ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 2

CCC's Street Art Contest #101 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 3

CCC's Street Art Contest #102 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 4

CCC's Street Art Contest #103 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 5

CCC's Street Art Contest #104 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 6

CCC's Street Art Contest #105 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 7

And thatโ€™s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
Thank you for looking and reading ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Stay tuned for moreโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.886672 lat 2.340041 long CCC's Street Art Contest #106 ~ Small StreetArt in PARIS - France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Part 8 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
65 Comments
Ecency