CCC's Street Art Contest #150 ~ 2 FOR ONE😉/ some AWESOME StreetArt finds in PARIS FRANCE 🇫🇷 ~ Part 23

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you 2 special… AWESOME… StreetArt finds in Paris.
This time we go again to the 13th Arr. / district. To be precise: Rue Jeanne d’Arc, I found these great StreetArt works ~ when I explored the streets of ~ Paris, France 🇫🇷 when I visited this #beautiful #city in the beginning of the month #July 2022.

The first #photo will be my #entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #150” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #150 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #149‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s truly fun 🤩 have a look around…

The Photographs in this post I took all with my iPhone… 📱on 4 July 2022.

Let’s have a look at my StreetArt finds today :

Artist side wall: FAILE aka : Patrick McNeil and Patrick Miller
Title: Et j’ai retenu mon soufflé ~ translated to : And I Held My Breath
Location: ”Rue Jeanne d’Arc #PARIS FRANCE” 🇫🇷
Work Created… 2018

Their Instagram you can find :Faile Art
Website here : Faile!
Have a look around their pages, such interesting artworks that they create 😁

Artist main wall: SETH
Title: Enter the vortex
Location: ”Rue Jeanne d’Arc #PARIS FRANCE” 🇫🇷
Work Created… May 2019

His Instagram you can find :SETH!
His post about this mural, with not so faded colours you find here: Source!
Website here : SETH!
Don’t miss out to check out his other work. I love his creations 🥰
I have featured some of his work before… have a look through my older posts from Paris, more to come btw too 😎

Let’s have a look closer to each of these AMAZING #murals:

Here we see this wonderful work of the duo from FAILE.
We can see the colours faded a bit. The darks should be black. Bit still… this is such a work you can watch for a while and see more and more in it. 😎

A bit further away. It is truly biggggg. Wow.

When we look at the main wall, we see that SETH used the front and a side bit to make this mural stand out even more.

Also these colours are faded a bit. Think… darker and more saturated colours.
The little boy looks into the Vortex, as the artist says.
I can totally see that.

I was so lucky to stumble upon these 2 awesome murals.
I couldn’t just post one as they would both show up in my photos, so you get 2 for 1 this time 😁 hope you don’t mind? Hihihi 🤭

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of these StreetArt finds. #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

💙 If you missed my other Paris Street Art post.
PART 1 until 22 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you can find them here :

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 1

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 3

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 4

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 5

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 6

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 7

Small StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 8

PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 9

more PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 10

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 11

“The New Mona Lisa” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 12

“SURF RIDER” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 13

more StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 14

“Ludovic Djeradi“ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 15

“BOM-K” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 16

“INTI CASTRO” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 17

“MARQUISE” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 18

“JEROME RASTO” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 19

“SETH” StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 20

stencil StreetArt in Paris - France 🇫🇷 Part 21

more StreetArt finds in PARIS FRANCE 🇫🇷 ~ Part 22

silver_divider_black.png

The divider by SilverFish / mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

banner by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency