CCC's Street Art Contest #100🥳🥂🎉 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you some StreetArt finds in Paris ~ France 🇫🇷 For this special edition 💯🥳😁😎👋🏻 #100
It was hard to choose out of all the photographs I still have from StreetArt all around the world, I didn’t go with a biggest one though, but a technical great one. The effect it creates is stunning. Although it’s an older work and faded a bit.

I visited this beautiful city recently, as most already know 😉 The amount of StreetArt I saw… was just amazing. The most I ever saw in one place. So you will see more StreetArt from all over Paris in the next weeks… stay tuned!

The first photo will be my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #100” yeah!!! 💯💯💯 hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s Post Here!‼️

I invite @leeart and @joetunex to join our community and post some StreetArt, there is still time to join in for this special edition! 😉

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 4 July 2022

Let’s have a look at what I found in Paris.


This stunning StreetArt work 🥰

Artist: JEAN ROOBLE
Title: ”UNDERWATER"
Location: Port D’AUSTERLITZ between the Bridges Pont de Bercy and Pont Charles de Gaulle in Paris.
Work Created in 2016

His Instagram post about it, you can find here: Jean Rooble Instagram
Check out his other works too. Worth it… 😉

The artist states in the post:
”Back to basics! The swimmer inspired by the Parisian floods of 2016 water resort!”
(Translated from French for you, as the English version isn’t that correct)

Now there is a funny story about finding this amazing piece. I was wandering around under some sort of building / port area along the Seine with a path under it. There were gates, I show you a little bit further in this post. A few were open and I peaked inside 😉😎 workers were working there, but after seeing a few amazing StreetArt works, I just had to step closer to the gate and snap a quick photograph of the artworks. Without the workers noticing hehehe 🤭

Here a bigger view of “UNDERWATER”

Luckily I caught a glimpse of it. 😁😎 it is so well executed!

A little bit further a gate was half down and I peaked under…
I saw this work:


Just look past the boxes… 😉 it’s cute 🥰

Artist: VINIE GRAFFITY
Title: ”City of fashion and design: WALL ON FIRE"
Location: Port D’AUSTERLITZ between the Bridges; Pont de Bercy and Pont Charles de Gaulle in Paris.
Work Created in 2016

Her Instagram post about it, you can find here: VINIE GRAFFITY Instagram

And her website: You find here!

Her works are so recognisable… more to follow 🤓

This is the area I was wandering under… and right you see the gates…

A few other pieces along the pillars:
We see some of the Smurf's here.

With a view along the Seine…

Artist: BERTHETONE
Title: ”…"
Location: Port D’AUSTERLITZ between the Bridges; Pont de Bercy and Pont Charles de Gaulle in Paris.

Instagram of the artist: You find here!

And a last view… in the direction I was walking:

PART 1 of PARIS STREETART FINDS you find : Here in my post about it!

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France 🇫🇷
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.840101 lat 2.371215 long CCC's Street Art Contest #100🥳🥂🎉 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
207 Comments
Ecency