CCC's Street Art Contest #107 ~ PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 9

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Today I want to share with you some PORTRAITS - StreetArt finds in Paris. This time we go to the district BUTTE AUX CAILLES /MAISON-BLANCHE ~ France πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

I visited this beautiful city beginning of the month of July 2022. And I just loved the amount of StreetArt I saw all around me… it was just amazing to say the least. πŸ˜‰ How can I not share that with you all 😎

The first photo will be my entry into the β€œCCC's Street Art Contest #107” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s CCC's Street Art Contest #107 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #106‼️

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 4 July 2022

Let’s have a look at some of the PORTRAITS I found in Paris.

Artists : LADYBUG NANTES
Title: Unknown
Location: PASSAGE BOITON , district BUTTE AUX CAILLES/ MAISON-BLANCHE in Paris
Work Created unknown

Her Instagram: LadyBug Nantes!

Her work is super realistic although it consists out of dots… if you can, look from further away 😎🀩

Another one of her works I found:

This one is located in RUE BUOT in the same district.
They are just awesome, happy I found both of them πŸ₯°

But let’s go back to the passage BOITON and have a look at the other portraits I want to share with you today 😊

Larger overview… yes, sorry about the trash πŸ—‘

Closer look to the next portrait. 😎 As you can see this one is pasted on.

Artists : SEB BOUCHARD
Title: Unknown
Location: PASSAGE BOITON , district BUTTE AUX CAILLES/ MAISON-BLANCHE in Paris
Created 2022

His Instagram post about this work: You find here!
His Instagram: Seb Bouchard!
He states: ”A Powerflower portrait pasted yesterday in Paris Acrylic painting on paper.”

Let’s look at the next portrait 😎😊

I like this one as it is mixed media… don’t miss the statement of the artist about it.

Artists : CLEMENT HERRMANN
Title: Unknown
Location: PASSAGE BOITON , district BUTTE AUX CAILLES/ MAISON-BLANCHE in Paris
Created 2021

His Instagram post about this work: You find here!

His Instagram: Clement HERRMANN!
He states: ”Wall painting in Butte aux Cailles.
This is paper printed by mistake by my printer that I reused by mixing it with paint ( gesso pebeo ).
Since the paper is not at all suitable, I struggled to glue it 🀣
The model is #madisonbrydgesofficial that I drew last year during the first confinement πŸ˜‰β€

Another portrait I found in this district:

Definitely an older work.
Artist unknown…
Located in Passage Buiton too πŸ˜ŠπŸ€“

If you missed my other Paris Street Art post.
PART 1 until 8 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you find :

CCC's Street Art Contest #99 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 1

CCC's Street Art Contest #100πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰ ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 2

CCC's Street Art Contest #101 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 3

CCC's Street Art Contest #102 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 4

CCC's Street Art Contest #103 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 5

CCC's Street Art Contest #104 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 6

CCC's Street Art Contest #105 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 7

CCC's Street Art Contest #106 ~ Small StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 8

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France πŸ‡«πŸ‡·
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 πŸ™πŸ» Stay tuned for more… πŸ˜‰

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble πŸ˜‰ So please don’t use them without my consent.

πŸ–Ό My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography πŸ“Έ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.827406 lat 2.350456 long CCC's Street Art Contest #107 ~ PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 9 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency