CCC's Street Art Contest #113 ~ “Ludovic Djeradi“ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 15

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you some more StreetArt finds in Paris. This time we go to the 19th Arr. / district. To be precise: CITÉ LA PAGE on BOULEVARD DE LA VILLETTE I found these art works when I explored the streets of ~ Paris, France 🇫🇷

I visited this beautiful city beginning of the month of July 2022. And I just loved the amount of StreetArt I saw all around me… it was just amazing to say the least. 😉 How can I not share that with you all 😎

The first and second photo will be my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #113” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #113 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #112‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s fun 🤩

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 2 July 2022 and the sun was bright and the alley dark.

Let’s have a look at my StreetArt finds in Paris today.

Artist: Ludovic Djeradi
Title: ”unknown”
Location: 19th Arr. / district, LA PAGE on BOULEVARD DE LA VILLETTE in Paris
Work Created unknown

Funnily I couldn’t find any social media presence of this artist… not even an own website. Only others that shared his work.

He has an unique style and works with brushes… no spray cans. When you wander the streets of Paris you will see his work everywhere. So look out for it. 😎😁 it’s cool…

A few more angles of this #art work and the paste ups on it:


The sun was truly bright and the alley dark, but I tried to adjust the light/ dark settings on my phone as much as possible to show you this work.


The artist uses lots of colours and forms…


A few paste ups on the top corners. No tag or names on them… so artists unknown.


Closer look…


The signature of Ludovic Djeradi.


Another paste up on the right top corner.
A cool image. Do you see what it displays?

And across this large #mural I found this:

Little face on the pole under the surveillance booth.
It’s an entrance (alley) under a building actually.
Cool isn’t it?
I’m glad I saw it… it is not obvious to find. 🤓😎

💙 If you missed my other Paris Street Art post.
PART 1 until 14 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you can find them here :

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 1

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 3

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 4

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 5

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 6

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 7

Small StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 8

PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 9

more PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 10

StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 11

“The New Mona Lisa” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 12

“SURF RIDER” StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 13

more StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 14

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my #photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France 🇫🇷 #haveyoubeenhere
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.87977 lat 2.37056 long CCC's Street Art Contest #113 ~ “Ludovic Djeradi“ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 15 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency