This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

CCC's Street Art Contest #102 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 4

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you some more StreetArt finds in Paris 13th Arr. ~ France 🇫🇷 of course hehehe 🤭

I visited this beautiful city beginning of the month of July 2022. And I just loved the amount of StreetArt I saw all around me… it was just amazing to say the least. 😉 The most I ever saw in one place. So you will see more StreetArt from all over Paris in the next weeks… stay tuned! I will, going forward, mix it up again with other places.

The first photo will be my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #102” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s Post Here!‼️

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 4 July 2022

Let’s have a look at what else I found in Paris.

Artist: ONE PESCA - from the crew 2AC
Title: unknown
Location: Rue Samson - Rue Jean Marie Jego 13th Arr. in Paris
Work Created in 2018

His Instagram Link you find here!

Some details, look also above it.

Next work I want to show you today:

Artist: MISS. TIC
Title: unknown
Location: Rue Samson 13th Arr. in Paris
Work Created in May 2021

Sadly she isn’t alive anymore… (Miss Tic
20 February 1956 ~ 22 May 2022)
Source

It states:
”Miss. Tic was a French artist. She was known for her stencils of dark haired woman often seen in the streets of Paris and associated with poetry. She was active as a street artist from 1985.”

Her website: You find here!

Closer by…

and the last one for today:

Artist: LE LONG
Title: Unknown, it depicts a black bear.
Location: Rue Gerard 13th Arr. in Paris
Work Created January 2021

The artist Instagram post about this work you find here!
Have a look at his other works too, he has a unique style.

Closer by…

PART 1, 2 and 3 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you find :

CCC's Street Art Contest #99 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 1

CCC's Street Art Contest #100🥳🥂🎉 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

CCC's Street Art Contest #101 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 3

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France 🇫🇷
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.829171 lat 2.351973 long CCC's Street Art Contest #102 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 4 d3scr