CCC's Street Art Contest #104 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 6

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you some more StreetArt finds in Paris. This time we go to the 18th Arr. MONTMARTRE ~ France 🇫🇷

I visited this beautiful city beginning of the month of July 2022. And I just loved the amount of StreetArt I saw all around me… it was just amazing to say the least. 😉 The most I ever saw in one place. So you will see StreetArt from all over Paris in the next weeks… stay tuned!

The first photo will be my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #104” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s POST HERE!‼️

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 3 July 2022

Let’s have a look at what I found in Montmartre- Paris.

Artist: JO DI BONA
Title: Michael Jackson tribute
Location: Rue Robert Planquette, Montmartre, 18th Arr. in Paris
Work Created in 2018

His Instagram you find here!

His style is pop graffiti and this work is more like a collage. Lots of layers and colours underneath. 😎

Detail…

Close up of the layers… ripped away. 😎

I like his work. Pretty cool. 🤩

I saw these art works next to his work. Artists unknown.

The next 2 works are from the ARTISTS: Toqué Frères & La Dactylo. Same street as above.

Their Instagram:
Toqué Frères
La Dactylo

The next one on the corner I couldn’t find anything about…

PART 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you find :

CCC's Street Art Contest #99 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 1

CCC's Street Art Contest #100🥳🥂🎉 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

CCC's Street Art Contest #101 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 3

CCC's Street Art Contest #102 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 4

CCC's Street Art Contest #103 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 5

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France 🇫🇷
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.884944 lat 2.334565 long CCC's Street Art Contest #104 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 6 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency