CCC's Street Art Contest #109 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 11

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Today I want to share with you some more StreetArt finds in Paris. This time we go again to the district BUTTE AUX CAILLES ~ Paris, France** πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

I visited this beautiful city beginning of the month of July 2022. And I just loved the amount of StreetArt I saw all around me… it was just amazing to say the least. πŸ˜‰ How can I not share that with you all 😎

The first photo will be my entry into the β€œCCC's Street Art Contest #109” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #109 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #108 ‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s fun 🀩

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 4 July 2022

Let’s have a look at some more of my StreetArt finds in Paris.

It says: I SEE HUMANS BUT NO HUMANITY
Oh this is sooooo true…

Artists : TITO/ MULK
Title: Unknown
Location: Rue de La Butte Aux Cailes, district BUTTE AUX CAILLES in Paris
Work Created May 2022

Do have a look at their websites! They are amazing…
Their Instagram : Tito / Mulk

Their Website: You find here… TitoMulk (what is also the source of following text)

It states about the artists:
”Tito Mulk is a French artist duo living in Paris.

Their work is part of the universe of comics strips, they focus on renewing it’s aesthetics. Their pieces are characterized by the deep contrasts opposing black and white.
They mostly express themeself on canvas and in the street with big street art murals.
They draw their inspiration from a world of superheroes and monsters that mixes sex, drugs, poetry and violence.

Their creations are thus visions of chaos, sustained by the profusion of details, in a society with no landmarks.
In this exacerbated craziness, which is a metaphor of life, can we find a way? This is what Tito and Mulk try to create, a sensation of harmony among the chaos, a note of hope amidst the harshness of life.
More than a denunciation, Tito and Mulk search for a way out, a way to follow.”

Let’s have a closer look now so you see all the intricate details of this AMAZING work:

I just love this work. I stayed for a while to really see all… 😎πŸ₯°

A few smaller StreetArt works close to this one:

Artist : Invader and left of his work artist unknown.

Instagram from Invader!
Website: Invader

Next we see a StreetArt work from the Artist: RETRO aka Retrograffitism for "le carnaval de la Bièvre". Source!
Title: Dancing Anubis
Location: Place Paul Verlaine, Paris
Created in 2020

His website You can find here in French!

And is this again an Invader work?

Not sure about that, but it is cool 😎
The street name is in the photo.

If you missed my other Paris Street Art post.
PART 1 until 10 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you can find them here :

StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 1

StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 2

StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 3

StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 4

StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 5

StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 6

StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 7

Small StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 8

PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 9

more PORTRAITS StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 10

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
Hope you enjoyed my photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France πŸ‡«πŸ‡·
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 πŸ™πŸ» Stay tuned for more… πŸ˜‰

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble πŸ˜‰ So please don’t use them without my consent.

πŸ–Ό My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography πŸ“Έ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 48.827713 lat 2.349712 long CCC's Street Art Contest #109 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France πŸ‡«πŸ‡· Part 11 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency