CCC's Street Art Contest #101 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 3

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you some more StreetArt finds in Paris ~ France 🇫🇷

I visited this beautiful city beginning of the month. And loved the amount of StreetArt I saw… it was just amazing to say the least. 😉 The most I ever saw in one place. So you will see more StreetArt from all over Paris in the next weeks… stay tuned!

The first photo will be my entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #101” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s Post Here!‼️

Photographs in this post I took on my iPhone on 5 July 2022

Let’s have a look at what else I found in Paris.

Artist: VINIE GRAFFITY
Title: ”murs à murs"
Location: Rue Jean Poulmarch 10th Arr. in Paris.
Work Created in 2017

I shared her information in last weeks post (see the link a bit further down) but if you missed that, see next:
Her Instagram post about it, you can find here: VINIE GRAFFITY Instagram

And her website:You find here!
Her works are so recognisable… don’t you think?

A few more photographs from further away and closer by:


This work is on the side of the building and you can take steps down next to it.

Close up of the other StreetArt works next to it. Look at the details 🥰

The seal says: “Hey toi, tu es une belle personne” - “Hey you, you're a beautiful person”

Going down the stairs we see the wall from this angle.

Closer by… such a cute mural 😁

The wall next to it.

All the way at the bottom we find these 2 works. Carefully painted around…

See.

Artists unknown…

Across the street we see close to the road name:

Figures for the Olympic Games

Zooming all out.

And on the opposite side of this building also.

They are cute and easily missed. These you find standing close to the larger StreetArt work from Viniegraffiti.

PART 1 and 2 of my PARIS STREETART FINDS you find :
CCC's Street Art Contest #99 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 1

CCC's Street Art Contest #100🥳🥂🎉 ~ StreetArt in PARIS - France 🇫🇷 Part 2

And that’s all for todays #StreetArt post. Until the next one! 👋🏻😎
Hope you enjoyed my photos of some more StreetArt finds in Paris, France 🇫🇷
Thank you for looking and reading 😊 🙏🏻 Stay tuned for more… 😉

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
67 Comments
Ecency