Mucusless Diet Colon Cleanse Day 35 More Or Less - The Best Cleanse I Have Ever Done!

IMG_1210.jpg

IMG_1211.jpg

IMG_1212.jpg

https://www.drmorsesherbalhealthclub.com/ - this is the link to the site for others who are interested...

As you all know, I suffer from chronic constipation and have since I was a kid. As an adult, it progressed to IBS and Acid Reflux. I went to Naturopaths and to Colonic Practitioners, I tried different dietary changes, parasite cleanses - and nothing has helped.

This summer I started throwing up whenever I ate animal protein and I just switched to being Vegan.

I then sought the help of an Ayurvedic Doctor and went through the rigor of the Pancha Karma cleanse - in which I could only eat warm cooked vegetables and had to oil my body with Organic sesame oil every day - yadda yadda - finally I took the cleanse and purged for 2 days and then I became rather regular. My doc had told me I would have to go through the process a few times to get everything out - and then I could go back to eating some of the things I really like - eggs - for 1. I started eating eggs about 2 months ago and immediately became completely plugged up again.

That's when I heard about https://www.kindness2.com/uploads/2/6/1/1/26113502/arnold_mucusless_diet.pdf and remembered Dr. Richard Morse from Port Charles, Fl.

I decided to try it. I have been eating only apples, oranges, dried prunes, dried apricots, dried figs, banana, and papaya in the morning and then steamed vegetables at night - and have been pooping 3 times a day!!! I even only took the GI #5 twice a day instead of 3x a day - so it went on longer than a month.

I still have about 5 more days of GI #5 left. This is a wonderful gentle cleanse - and it worked even ON ME!!! And the total cost was $120 - because I also got Heal All, Adrenal Support, and Kidney and Bladder Support to go along with it.

I am not going back for the 3rd Ayurvedic appointment because 1. I hate Indian food YUCK 2. I don't feel like spending $125 for the last installment and 3. I hate the oil thing - it's terrible for my trailer-trash plumbing - the oil enema is so difficult to clean up from and the oil gets in the pipes. The oil body thing is great for my skin but gets all over the bathroom - it just is no good for my living situation - I am not living in some giant house with a giant bathroom that I can just lounge around in my giant tub - it's just so difficult.

This cleanse is so much better and easier and CHEAPER. However, I do believe the rigor of that cleanse prepared me to go fruitarian and vegetables only...because that is not easy at all.

I am rather concerned about moving out to the property off grid - what the heck am I going to eat out there? I don't think any fruit grows out there at all. It should be interesting.

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/mucus-less-diet-colon-cleanse-day-7

@in2itiveart/day-5-of-the-dr-morse-mucusless-diet-cleanse

@in2itiveart/the-mucusless-diet-cleanse-dr-richard-morse

@in2itiveart/dr-richard-morse-cleanse-i-will-start-saturday

@in2itiveart/the-mucusless-diet-of-dr-arnold-ehret-1922-and-dr-richard-morse-2021

@in2itiveart/update-on-my-attempt-to-get-well-from-a-lifetime-of-chronic-constipation

@in2itiveart/the-contumacious-vegan

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-treatment-part-2-of-3-session-with-the-doc

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-purge-day-2-of-2-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-purge-day-1-of-2-diary

@in2itiveart/day-19-of-21-of-this-endless-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-18-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diet-diary

@in2itiveart/day-17-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-16-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-15-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-14-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-21-day-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-13-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-12-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-11-diary

@in2itiveart/day-10-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-9-precleanse-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-diary

@in2itiveart/day-8-of-21-ayurveda-pancha-karma-precleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-7-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-6-pre-cleanse-of-ayurveda-pancha-karma

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1

@in2itiveart/ayruvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-part-2

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-with-ayurvedic-practitioner-part-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency