The Mucusless Diet of Dr. Arnold Ehret, 1922 And Dr. Richard Morse, 2021

morse.ehret.jpg

I am sharing my process with you in case you are like me and don't fit in to any category and have problems which are outside the scope of the Medical Profession.

I have chronic constipation. Acid Reflux, Intolerance of Animal Products, IBS, GERD - it has progressed from simply heart burn to now.

Dr. Arnold Ehret, a Naturapath from the late 1800s discovered that meat, eggs and grains all produce mucus in the body which clog the lymphatic system and create acidity. Here's a link to his system.

We have a Retrograde coming up which is a perfect time to do a cleanse. I am going to use Dr. Richard Morse' herbs. Dr. Morse definitely got all his work from Dr. Arnold Ehret. I have been listening to Dr. Morse's work on youtube for a long while - it's all about lymphatic drainage as a result of eating a fruitarian diet. I bought

GI #4, Kidney and Bladder 1, Heal All Herb, and Adrenal Support.

I am still going to finish up my work with the Ayurvedic Doc, but I feel like I really need to get that SHIT out of my GI tract.

I will record the results here...

Now that I know that the Ayurvedic way is not 100% for me, I have to seek the next step. Nothing is 100% for me.

The Ayurvedic way taught me that I CAN stick to a rigorous diet and have it get somewhere - but I have such a unique situation in that I have this condition that MUST have been passed down to me - I say this because

  1. The Human Design reading for which I did an Auragraph trade said that my only closed gate is Sacral.
  2. The Sacral Chakra is the Intestines. I am to ask myself yes and no questions and answer from the Sacral - no wonder I was completely shut off from the Truth as a kid. Also, when I was a kid I could have nothing touch my belly button, not even clothes it was just that sensitive. I believe my mother past her constipation down to me in utero. So this is a deep path for me to find the answer.
  3. I have type O Negative blood - which means I need high protein and fat in my diet - so I am going to have to eat legumes and nuts which Dr, Ehret says are too high in protein and will produce mucus and uric acid.
  4. The Ayurvedic diet says warm cooked foods and includes potatoes, sweet potatoes, squash - which I will continue to eat for a while, but these contain starch which is mucus producing.

Today I did eat 2 pieces of toast for lunch and I hope it does not clog me up too much. I am having red leaf lettuce salad for dinner - an nice GI Broom.

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/update-on-my-attempt-to-get-well-from-a-lifetime-of-chronic-constipation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency