Day 12, Ayurvedic Pancha Karma Pre-Cleanse...

day12.jpg
pitta with vata imbalance

Today...I did yoga in the morning...
then I did my other meditation...
then the sinus oil thing...
then the oil pull...
then teatime...
this is day 3 that I have not done the oil massage so
TOMORROW I HAVE TO DO IT
then I ate Quinoa with blueberries and almond milk...
then I did an Auragraph for someone on Simbi.com who lives in the Denver Metro Area...

then I had a total full blast SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCE in which the Auragraphs got elevated to a new level and I tapped in to the Akashic Records through a meditation and prayer session and channeled some info to this woman and I felt like WHOA!!!

And the sigils have taken a turn so that now they are hidden in the Auragraph rather than me putting them in there...

then I made Quinoa with broccoli zucchini and roasted pumpkin seeds for dinner -

and then I spent the rest of the night finishing the Auragraph...which I will share tomorrow.

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-11-diary

@in2itiveart/day-10-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-9-precleanse-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-diary

@in2itiveart/day-8-of-21-ayurveda-pancha-karma-precleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-7-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-6-pre-cleanse-of-ayurveda-pancha-karma

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency