Ayurvedic Pancha Karma PRE Cleanse, Day 11 Diary...

day11.jpg

Pitta, with Vata imbalance...

Today... I did kundalini yoga in the morning with my buddy Nirvair Kalsha:


I love this warm up session - it's all I do. I contacted Nirvair Kalsha in 2012 broke and he traded me a set of these DVDs for a piece of art:

nirvair.jpg

he said this was fine - cuz God is God...

Anyway, I did that for about 20 min then the nose drops then the oil pull, black tea and then skipped the 20 min oil massage...ran out the door bringing with me my Quinoa with blueberries and maple syrup.

I can't follow the direction of sitting down to eat - because there is no where to sit in this house to eat, except the couch where the 2 german shepards reside and then they beg

  • plus I was late to meet a gal - so I ate that in the parking lot - after our meeting I drove to see the lawyer to get more done regarding our settlement from the accident and then drove home and just had an extreme craving for someone else's food -

so I stopped at Tokyo Joes and got a bowl - and hemmed and hawed to get everything right, but screwed up and got ramen noodles - which are clearly GLUTEN. It didn't seem to bother me at all at the time...usually I feel it right away, whatever it is...

When we got home later, I had half a sweet potato with ghee and now I have a headache and heartburn.

I wonder if eating things like this that I cooked before is part of the problem? Not sure. I am doing the best I can with this cleanse.

I also ate 2 french fries, but I did not eat a chocolate donut.

I have 10 more days...

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/day-10-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-9-precleanse-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-diary

@in2itiveart/day-8-of-21-ayurveda-pancha-karma-precleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-7-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-6-pre-cleanse-of-ayurveda-pancha-karma

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1

@in2itiveart/ayruvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-part-2

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-with-ayurvedic-practitioner-part-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency