Dr. Richard Morse Cleanse... I will Start Saturday...

herbs.jpg

I am going to start this cleanse on Saturday in case I start shitting my brains out. The instructions are "2 pills" 1/2 hour prior to breakfast lunch and dinner...

Remember...I have had chronic constipation since I was a little girl and now I am age 58. I have done many many things in the past...colonics, naturopathic supplements Magnesium Citrate, enemas of all types: saline, coffee, oil... senna tea, parasite cleanses, the master cleanse over and over, water fasts, yadda yadda...and then in the summer I started vomiting randomly, so I became vegan because I could no longer digest animal products... just the facts. Then I did the Ayurvedic cleanse which worked and I became regular - but then, I was instructed to start reintroducing foods I prefer - eggs - salad - etc - and then I became totally plugged up again - shock!! It was the eggs.

I intend to get my 3rd Ayurvedic treatment/instruction, but I am going to do this cleanse first.

I will probably try that on Saturday and if it is not terrible, I will continue. If it is super crazy shit spray - then I will cut the dosage in half. The office suggested I can do that.

https://www.drmorsesherbalhealthclub.com/ - this is the link to the site for others who are interested...

Previous Post

@in2itiveart/the-mucusless-diet-of-dr-arnold-ehret-1922-and-dr-richard-morse-2021

@in2itiveart/update-on-my-attempt-to-get-well-from-a-lifetime-of-chronic-constipation

@in2itiveart/the-contumacious-vegan

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-treatment-part-2-of-3-session-with-the-doc

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-purge-day-2-of-2-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-cleanse-purge-day-1-of-2-diary

@in2itiveart/day-19-of-21-of-this-endless-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-18-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diet-diary

@in2itiveart/day-17-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-16-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-15-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-14-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-21-day-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-13-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-12-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-11-diary

@in2itiveart/day-10-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-9-precleanse-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-diary

@in2itiveart/day-8-of-21-ayurveda-pancha-karma-precleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-7-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-6-pre-cleanse-of-ayurveda-pancha-karma

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency