Day 14, Ayurvedic Pancha-Karma 21-day PRE-cleanse Diary

day 14.jpeg
vatta-imbalanced pitta

Today I had to get up at 330 am to leave by 430am - so I did nothing - except eat right - as I brought the food and the bitter herb with me.

I ate Quinoa with blueberries and almond milk for breakfast, at room temperature, not warm. Black tea. and for lunch, zuchini, boroccoli and roasted pumpkin seeds in Quinoa.

whoppers.jpeg

I also ate 5 whoppers.

You can tell I have an addiction to candy right?

Anyway, hours after the whoppers, my stomach is upset??? I don't know...

When we finally got home, I ate the squash sweet potato mixture from yesterday warmed, with ghee and half an avacado with oil and vinegar dressing.

Now I have to do the long-overdue oil enema which I REEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAALLLLYYYYY do not want to do. Oh well. I have to do it.

Done.

It's so funny, the instructions: make the bathroom warm. Lie on your side for 10 min. Lie on your back for 10 min. Lie on your other side for 10 min. Make a nest for yourself in the bathroom, yadda yadda - I live in a MAN CAVE - it's literally impossible.

I'm supposed to be eating "fresh" food - I can't really cook except when I am alone in the house - so I cook and put stuff in the fridge to heat up later - it's the BEST I can do right now and it's going to HAVE to work.'

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/day-13-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-12-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse

@in2itiveart/ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-11-diary

@in2itiveart/day-10-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-9-precleanse-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-diary

@in2itiveart/day-8-of-21-ayurveda-pancha-karma-precleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-7-ayurvedic-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/day-6-pre-cleanse-of-ayurveda-pancha-karma

@in2itiveart/day-5-ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-diary

@in2itiveart/ayurveda-pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-4

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-pre-cleanse-day-3

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-day-2

@in2itiveart/pancha-karma-cleanse-pitta-with-vatta-imbalance-day-1-2nd-half-of-the-day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency