70

offia66

Kachi
Not your regular kind of blogger 👨🏾‍💻.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
122 Followers
83 Following
Abia State, Nigeria.
June 8, 2021
theinkwell
The Ink Well
1d
offia66 reblogged
The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #188
Weekly short story prompt from The Ink Well
$ 7.418
734
6
11
offia66
Indiaunited
2d
Bringing hive to the limelight.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you all to my blog. Trust me when I say hive is a blessing in disguise. I am not joking. Hive has been my savings grace time without number. The number of times my earnings on
$ 2.370
77
1
2
indiaunited
Indiaunited
5d
offia66 reblogged
IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #22: Theme - " Ideas to promote hive ? " and Winner Announcement of Previous Contest
Namaste everyone! We have decided to host a weekly contest aimed at becoming a community with better engagement and having more presence on Hive. These contests will be organised each week to boost creativity
$ 2.745
80
47
30
offia66
The Ink Well
2d
You have to face the real problem.
There was silence in the room as they both lay down with their faces up, looking at the ceiling fan, doing the thing, with a little squeaking with a lot to say on their minds but waiting for who would
$ 4.158
520
5
4
hive.ghana
HiveGhana
4d
offia66 reblogged
Weekly Engagement-WK 68: Join Us For A Week Filled With Exciting Activities
Greetings HiveGhana family, The HiveGhana team wishes you a happy new week with fresh ideas and new accomplishments. We hope you had a great weekend and we look forward to having an exciting and engaging
$ 1.222
20
2
offia66
Hive Learners
4d
Not everything you see on the news is true.
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. Growing up, I never tuned in to listen to the news on my own; it was my dad's favorite channel, and
$ 3.669
87
8
1
theinkwell
The Ink Well
6d
offia66 reblogged
Creative Nonfiction Prompt #101
Creative nonfiction prompt 101
$ 5.750
583
30
19
hive.ghana
HiveGhana
11d
offia66 reblogged
Weekly Engagement-WK 67: Join Us For A Week Filled With Exciting Activities
Greetings HiveGhana family, The HiveGhana team wishes you a happy new week with fresh ideas and new accomplishments. We hope you had a great weekend and we look forward to having an exciting and engaging
$ 1.830
39
3
9
offia66
Hive Learners
6d
Texting: how I do it and how I want it done.
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. The truth is that our type of person affects how we communicate both online and offline; how you pass
$ 3.786
78
7
1
offia66
The Ink Well
7d
The expansion that never happened.
"I would like to take a risk, and I would like us all to support my decision." My dad said after he called for a meeting "What type of risk, and how high is the risk?" My mom asked
$ 1.992
425
7
1
theinkwell
The Ink Well
8d
offia66 reblogged
The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #187
Weekly short story prompt from The Ink Well
$ 9.149
906
35
22
offia66
Hive Learners
8d
For the people, but not by the people
. Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. One thing I have learned over the years is that when the wrong man or people take over authority
$ 2.722
75
4
5
offia66
Indiaunited
9d
Favorite community on the hive platform.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. The hive platform is a blessing and impacts every soul that comes in contact with it. The hive platform changes life, and it can only change a life positively.
$ 2.675
115
3
5
offia66
Hive Learners
10d
Self-medication and the dangers that come with it.
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. Many individuals have always indulged in unhealthy practices like self-medication since time immemorial,
$ 4.398
98
5
3
offia66
HiveGhana
12d
Good work ethics promotes productivity.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. It is no new news that good work ethics is the only thing that ensures that a company, an organisation or a business thrives when both employers and employees
$ 0.944
43
4
2
theinkwell
The Ink Well
13d
offia66 reblogged
Winner Announcement and Creative Nonfiction Prompt #100
Winner announcement and creative nonfiction prompt 100
$ 5.430
749
36
15
indiaunited
Indiaunited
13d
offia66 reblogged
IndiaUnited Weekly Contest #21: Theme - "What is your Favorite community on Hive and why? " and Winner Announcement of Previous Contest
Namaste everyone! We have decided to host a weekly contest aimed at becoming a community with better engagement and having more presence on Hive. These contests will be organised each week to boost creativity
$ 1.939
76
40
30
offia66
HiveGhana
13d
Know your business and stay in it.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. As we live life and go about our day-to-day activities, we get to meet different types of people, some we are compatible with and some we just cannot tolerate.
$ 1.719
58
7
1
offia66
HiveGhana
14d
Economic situation and how we manage to cope i don't even know.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. It is no new news that the entire world continues to experience inflation, and the economy of my countries like mine continues to go from bad to worse, squeezing
$ 2.196
95
5
3
offia66
The Ink Well
15d
He was not poisoned after all.
Many people have this mentality where people cannot fall sick naturally; they just believe that there must be spiritual powers at play whenever they or their family members fall sick, and for that reason
$ 6.040
850
13
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.