70

offia66

Kachi
Not your regular kind of blogger 👨🏾‍💻.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
122 Followers
83 Following
Abia State, Nigeria.
June 8, 2021
offia66
The Ink Well
15h
Sometimes it is for the best.
Sometimes friends becoming strangers is inevitable and sometimes it is for the best especially when the friendship is a parasitic one. Dealing with entitled people is so difficult, if you don't keep your
$ 3.134
553
3
3
offia66
Indiaunited
2d
Bringing hive to the limelight.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you all to my blog. Trust me when I say hive is a blessing in disguise. I am not joking. Hive has been my savings grace time without number. The number of times my earnings on
$ 2.370
77
1
2
offia66
The Ink Well
2d
You have to face the real problem.
There was silence in the room as they both lay down with their faces up, looking at the ceiling fan, doing the thing, with a little squeaking with a lot to say on their minds but waiting for who would
$ 4.158
520
5
4
offia66
Hive Learners
4d
Not everything you see on the news is true.
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. Growing up, I never tuned in to listen to the news on my own; it was my dad's favorite channel, and
$ 3.669
87
8
1
offia66
Hive Learners
6d
Texting: how I do it and how I want it done.
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. The truth is that our type of person affects how we communicate both online and offline; how you pass
$ 3.786
78
7
1
offia66
The Ink Well
7d
The expansion that never happened.
"I would like to take a risk, and I would like us all to support my decision." My dad said after he called for a meeting "What type of risk, and how high is the risk?" My mom asked
$ 1.992
425
7
1
offia66
Hive Learners
8d
For the people, but not by the people
. Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. One thing I have learned over the years is that when the wrong man or people take over authority
$ 2.722
75
4
5
offia66
Indiaunited
9d
Favorite community on the hive platform.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. The hive platform is a blessing and impacts every soul that comes in contact with it. The hive platform changes life, and it can only change a life positively.
$ 2.675
115
3
5
offia66
The Ink Well
10d
Amara's nonchalance cost her everything.
"Do you know that you need to take your job more seriously if you want to keep it?" Amara's auntie Nancy asked her "Don't worry, aunt; they really cannot do without me. No replacement in
$ 2.573
542
1
3
offia66
Hive Learners
10d
Self-medication and the dangers that come with it.
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. Many individuals have always indulged in unhealthy practices like self-medication since time immemorial,
$ 4.398
98
5
3
offia66
HiveGhana
12d
Good work ethics promotes productivity.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. It is no new news that good work ethics is the only thing that ensures that a company, an organisation or a business thrives when both employers and employees
$ 0.944
43
4
2
offia66
HiveGhana
13d
Know your business and stay in it.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. As we live life and go about our day-to-day activities, we get to meet different types of people, some we are compatible with and some we just cannot tolerate.
$ 1.719
58
7
1
offia66
HiveGhana
14d
Economic situation and how we manage to cope i don't even know.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. It is no new news that the entire world continues to experience inflation, and the economy of my countries like mine continues to go from bad to worse, squeezing
$ 2.196
95
5
3
offia66
The Ink Well
15d
He was not poisoned after all.
Many people have this mentality where people cannot fall sick naturally; they just believe that there must be spiritual powers at play whenever they or their family members fall sick, and for that reason
$ 6.040
850
13
6
offia66
Indiaunited
16d
How I found my safe haven.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. The hive platform is one of the very few platforms that rewards talent. What makes the hive platform special is that anyone and everyone can earn all you need:
$ 2.299
108
5
6
offia66
The Ink Well
17d
Judging a book by its cover.
"Hey, kids, since your day will be gone for a business trip for a year or even more, I think it is best we go live with your favor uncle. What do you think?" Salome asked her kids. "Yeeeh,
$ 4.308
785
8
5
offia66
HiveGhana
18d
Social media is a space where almost everything is accepted.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. Social media is a very big space of its own, a space where almost anything and everything is likely accepted. Some trends come up in this space, and I am left
$ 0.179
9
2
1
offia66
HiveGhana
19d
We all have a limit.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. Every individual out there has a limit; there is a limit to what each and every one of us can tolerate. We have people who are short tempered and can easily lose
$ 2.147
106
4
1
offia66
HiveGhana
20d
They conduct elections to fulfill all righteousness.
Hello, everyone. I welcome you to my blog. Till date, I don't have a voter card yet, even after registering to get one for myself, and I am yet to receive the card. Funny how I am not even bothered. I
$ 1.768
53
1
2
offia66
Hive Learners
21d
Veganism is not a small feat to achieve.
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the Hive Learners' featured post. Lately everyone has come to the realization that we are a product of what we eat, which makes everyone
$ 3.898
113
6
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.