2023-02-24

The four H's of manhood: Horny, Hungry, Happy, and Hatred. It seem The Quartering DOES NOT KNOW about Sandy Hook and Alex Jones. Instead, it seems he is simply repeating the FAKE NEWS NARRATIVES about it. That is not good. Too many establishment Republicans, RINOS, do that. Not to say Jeremy is a RINO. He is not. And that is why he should NOT be blind to this. But yeah, it takes many hours of investigations to realize you have been fooled, conned. So, Jeremy may not have the time to look deeper into what really happened. Like what Alex really said. Not the stuff taken out of context etc. Dear Elon Musk Twitter, why am I losing so many followers. Didn't I have over 4,000 followers? Now it's going to drop under 2,000 followers. Why? Did I change? Did I get worse? Not to say I'm great. The point/question I'm making: why the sudden change?


Did you have to delete a Twitter tweet, did you win an appeal after waiting 2 weeks, or what happened? This account of mine was restored in 2022. But after that, even with Elon Musk, I was forced to remove tweets. After weeks of waiting for appeals, I gave up. Not happy. Yeah. Twitter still has a list of words which will trigger the AI to flag/remove tweets, to lock accounts. I had a tweet which quoted a guy who called me f*g. I think that was the word that TRIGGERED the AI. Hard to keep track of long lists of what is allowed and not allowed. 1984 stuff. Dear Internet, how many of the 2022 Ukraine Russian videos and photos fake, doctored, edited, out of context, changed, filtered, photoshoped, left out, removed, etc? The answer would take a long time to debate. It would take hundreds of hours of investigations like Jan6, 9/11 etc.


THEY'RE MAKING THE FREAKING CATS GAY. NOT JUST INFOWARS ALEX JONES FROGS. THEY'RE COMING FOR HIS PETS, KIDS, DESCENDANTS. THIS GOES FOR EACH PERSON THEY DEPLATFORM. They debank you. They take your money. They take your kid's money. Then your kid's kid's money. Slavery. Leave Britney Spears Alone. No. Leave Mushu alone. All dogs and cats go to Heaven. Ice Age.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


February | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK


Introduction to The Case Against Oatmeal
Twitter Locked Me For Exposing a Scam



CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Fpvi1MyWAAAUTvn.png


The economy is so bad, there is more debt than actual money.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-24 - Friday | Published in February of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:00 AM
Shrinking 106, Spoiler Review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:01 AM


I did not know Anna was taller than Chrissie, that is impressive and kind of hot. I mean they all are. But I mean like, this is quite shocking lol. Surprising. I love what I'm seeing.


01:42 PM
Some men might say relevant male emotions may include beer, horny, revenge, my girl just left me, hungry, my boss just fired me, and Doc Brown work time. The four H's of manhood: Horny, Hungry, Happy, and Hatred.


04:56 PM
It would be better if Warner Bros made a Lord of the Rings reboot series, like the Amazon show, instead of making new movies, films. The problem is it will probably be too woke. If only they could go the Star Trek Picard season 3 direction. Season 3 is at least better than the 1st 2 seasons. Do you trust Warner?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


11:28 AM
You have been to 27 countries, I've only been in like 7. Hello dancer. Derek, I love basketball. But you must be a pro. Nurse Anna is cute in pink.


11:39 AM
1/ People like Natalia believe in the fake news that Russian Putin bad. She is allegedly a woman from Ukraine. Let me rant on my thoughts on some of this. It makes me not happy. There is a lot I want to say so help me God. It makes me angry. 2/ Too many people fall for fake news. So you will see this on dating apps, websites. You see dumb men trying to get laid saying dumb things to women in Europe, Ukraine. They say they hate Russia. Globalists want us to fight Russia. NATO violated a contract with Russia. 3/ Natalia's profile bio: "I adore meeting new people and chatting. I am very sociable person. My passion is traveling, I have been to 27 countries. My another passion is dancing, I have been doing it since childhood I love elegance in everything...." 4/ "....I like my thick dark hair. It looks especially beautiful on the beach under sunlight. Dark hair color shines with copper shades. My favourite flowers are roses. They are so awesome, with so much tenderness in them. Like I am." 5/ That is what her profile says. Now, accounts can be real, fake, accurate, fictional, combinations therein, to any extent. None of this is new. But it still bothers me that too many men go along with the deception that the Ukraine conflict started in 2022. It started 2014. 6/ Better yet, it started before too. Look at the history of Ukraine. Do I have to teach you everything as the teacher? Well, can't teach an old dog new tricks. Many people are old dogs. So nothing new here. Too many people live in their bubbles. They think what they're told. 7/ Fake news was saying RUSSIA BAD in 2015 and in some cases before that. But Russia is not the United States Soviet Union of Russia (USSR). Get that through your head. Putin aint perfect. But he is not Bill Gates. He is not as bad as these New World Order Demons, period. 8/ I'm sometimes on dating websites looking around because I like women. Call me a pig, I get horny. I'm interested. Clip that. Call me a demon. I do want to marry. I do want to date. I do think about sex. Say whatever you want about me. I may be a terrible man, etc. I confess. 9/ But I'm also on these sites as an investigator. Not here just to make friends. It makes me sad when I lose Twitter followers. I had like over 4,000 Twitter followers or something. Long story. Now in 2023 this year, it will go under 2,000 Twitter followers. Not that it matters. 10/ Not to say I deserve followers, fans, friends, subscribers, etc. Well, I think I do. But I could be a jerk. I may be wrong. People can unfollow me. But I feel like some of the unfollowing is inorganic, censorship. Many people reported they lost followers. Shadow-banning. 11/ I have found I unfollowed people on Twitter. But I didn't do it. Twitter must have done it somehow, the artificial intelligence (AI), software, programming, staff, Elon Musk. Other websites too. Others have this same problem. It's insane being banned, suspended, deleted, etc. 12/ On top of that, I was banned for trying to explain the truth about Russia on dating websites. The women there in the live streams will just block you. Because they want to believe the lies the news told them. 13/ Some of the girls may be fake or combinations of real and mythical. The live stream videos look real enough to me. Not to say it can't be faked. I want to believe they are real. I go there and I chat with them. There are other boys there. The goal is to get money. 14/ So the dumb guys send a lot of money to date them. Sometimes it's a scam. Twitter locked me out a few days ago for exposing a scam. Twitter is wrong. These websites are demented. But free market capitalism all of the way. 15/ I may have reached the end of all of this investigating, the investigation, of dating sites like Sophia Date, Matchtruly, Tagged, Hi5, Bebo, La-date, Easternhoneys, Asianfeels, etc. I'm curious of these apps and the others. But there are big problems. 16/ I confess in the Case Against Oatmeal, people accuse me of committing spam, scams, trolling, deception, theft, Blake Webb Murder, collision with Memes World Productions, blackmail, copyright, trademark, hate speech, political incorrectness, violating rules, laws, code, etc. 17/ You may believe Oatmeal Joey Arnold @JoeyArnoldVN is BAD MAN LIKE RUSSIAN VLADIMIR PUTIN, that I go around spamming, marketing, self-promotion, selling myself on social media networks, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, TikTok, Hive Blog, blockchains, email, Instagram, etc, etc. 18/ So say and think what you want as some or all of these SUPER FAKE ALLEGATIONS of Original Green Oatmeal may be super accurate, totally deceptive, inaccurate, honest, full of facts, full of lies, real, fake, historic, distorted, out of context, combinations therein, or what? 19/ But like I said in my Introduction to The Case Against Oatmeal, I do what I do both good and bad, please take me to court, please ignore me as I am so great, so cool, so bad, good, evil, so human, so alien, so oatmeal, and/or combinations therein. 20/ My plead with myself to do dating apps less often as they suck. I go there to market myself. Not to say I'm good at it. If you build it they will come. But did I? I'm just pissed off with the fake news/zombies. 21/ Consider this thread to be my personal diary. Totally private, don't read it. I confess to my sins, crimes. Sue me. Steal me. Murder me. Take me to court/prison. Steal/share my content. For my eyes only. Just kidding. No. I'm not kidding. Yes. No. This is how I feel. 22/ There can be DISTINCTION between how I feel and what my gut is telling me, especially as I get older. Even tho they may feel the same at times. I'm a nerd. I think about statistics, numbers, percentages, as a mad scientist, doctor, geek. But I also feel stuff too yo. Odd. 23/ So not to self, some if not a lot of what you do in life be too inaccurate, ineffective, inefficient, wrong, bad, evil, pathetic, weird, off base, etc. Not to say you should/shouldn't. Like you do you. But to what extent is the question. For example, dating sites. But yeah. 24/ Perhaps do dating sites once a month or once a year for just an hour each time. Somethings should be like ten minutes per week. Some exceptions may apply. But know your boundaries, balance, limitations, priorities, goals, dreams, mission, desires, choices, feelings, status. 25/ Things can have time limits. But it does not always have to be time based. For example, I may slip into TikTok once a day for up to an hour each day. That may be too much time. But it depends. But I tend to say one more video and then I leave. I make a video and then I go. 26/ I did that with basketball at the Oregon ghetto park, had to make the last basket in that trailer park before going back to Ra Ra Roo Roo Hercules Roberto the guinea pig, not Oreo who I killed. 27/ You got to get in and then get out in life. I'm not saying I'm some genius when it comes to this. But I do work hard like a chicken with no head on. Like a Tiffany with no Cumbo on. That's not a cum joke. Let's not get T.Cum to trend. No time for that. Grow up kids. 28/ Chrissie Mayr is right, self-deprecating humor can work. I was watching her video yesterday on Chelsea Handler. The right should focus on promoting what they like. Liberals can promote freedom. I like freedom. But leftists say Republicans are trying to steal your freedoms. 29/ I think Chelsea was in The Karate Kid show, Cobra Kai. Handler is still hot at 47. Abortion is murder. I just don't want to pay for it. Stefan Molyneux is against spanking. He promotes peaceful parenting. I like that. The right may focus on what not to do. I disagree. 30/ Focus on what you want to do. Promote that. But I'm guilty of focusing on what I dislike. Sure. I'm guilty ALLEGEDLY of like being click-bate, an oatmeal drama queen, of being too crazy, of spam, of plagiarism, of being all over the place, of stealing content, and much more. 31/ But what is that compared to being a dumb guy who thinks Putin bad? See, NATO moved forces towards Russia. There is a border dispute in Ukraine. There has been war in this region of the world since at least 2014. But Ukrainian women will lie and say, "No, only since 2022." 32/ Before you throw this Tweety Bird Oatmeal into prison AGAIN like 2012, know that World War 3 (WWIII) can happen at any time. We should be educating each other on what is happening. Our enemy is not Russia. It's the globalists, Agenda 2030, The Great Reset. Call me a weirdo. 33/ Again, some people don't like how I look, how I talk, what I say, how I smell, how small my dick is, and so on and so forth. But does any of that matter in the face of big first world and third world Weird Al problems and conflicts that we have on our planet?




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:17 PM
Ahahaa, going to La-Joe-Yuh.


04:16 PM](

)
Did you have to delete a Twitter tweet, did you win an appeal after waiting 2 weeks, or what happened? This account of mine was restored in 2022. But after that, even with Elon Musk, I was forced to remove tweets. After weeks of waiting for appeals, I gave up. Not happy. Yeah. Twitter still has a list of words which will trigger the AI to flag/remove tweets, to lock accounts. I had a tweet which quoted a guy who called me f*g. I think that was the word that TRIGGERED the AI. Hard to keep track of long lists of what is allowed and not allowed. 1984 stuff.


The last tweet that got me locked out was simply an address.


The tweet that got me locked out before that was for the word maggot, I mean f%ggt.


04:30 PM - Twitter
Dear Internet, how many of the 2022 Ukraine Russian videos and photos fake, doctored, edited, out of context, changed, filtered, photoshoped, left out, removed, etc? The answer would take a long time to debate. It would take hundreds of hours of investigations like Jan6, 9/11 etc.


04:35 PM
Dear Elon Musk Twitter, why am I losing so many followers. Didn't I have over 4,000 followers? Now it's going to drop under 2,000 followers. Why? Did I change? Did I get worse? Not to say I'm great. The point/question I'm making: why the sudden change?


05:26 PM
All animal/pet lovers/owners should know they're trying to take smart fat Musha Cat which Infowars Alex Jones gave to his daughter as a gift.


05:35 PM
THEY'RE MAKING THE FREAKING CATS GAY. NOT JUST INFOWARS ALEX JONES FROGS. THEY'RE COMING FOR HIS PETS, KIDS, DESCENDANTS. THIS GOES FOR EACH PERSON THEY DEPLATFORM. They debank you. They take your money. They take your kid's money. Then your kid's kid's money. Slavery. Leave Britney Spears Alone. No. Leave Mushu alone. All dogs and cats go to Heaven. Ice Age.


08:33 PM - Twitter
But what is a death threat? There is an invisible line between what is and what is not. In other words, people can be framed, taken out of context, etc. This policy can become weaponized. My account was locked for trying to expose a scam for example. Twitter said I was bad.


11:06 PM
Yanxia. Angels have freckles. Hello teacher. A teaspoon of sugar makes the medicine go down. Teaspoon, this is your song. Mary Poppins. Teaspoon, you will sing it to her. Teaspoon, you will fly to China on an umbrella. Teaspoon, you will clean her room without using your hands. Teaspoon and his 3 umbrellas. Teaspoon will teach Yanxia all of the Mary Poppin songs. Teaspoon will teach Dance Teacher Girl the biggest longest word ever. Teaspoon, well, it is because she has never seen that movie. Have you seen the Mary Poppins movie? Teaspoon, I know it was not funny, but it was funny to me. Heart earrings. She has 2 halos. Your earrings are your halos. Oh, a black bow on your head. The other girl. A star carrying an angel. I like it when you say baby. Juan. but yeah, seattle is same same like san francisco. Handsome men love Juan. Kevin Costner David is hot man. it was snowing here. Bay is hot boy. w e t is another banned word. Look good in rain, hair, skin. Website blocked me for writing about rain. I said wet. That word is banned. i was BANNED. This website said I was BAD MAN. I said RAIN. And the website said that is INAPPROPRIATE. Because I said the W word. If you say BET but with the letter W, you get put on a timeout. These websites have so many banned words. I cannot say rain? I say word to talk about rain, rhymes with BET but starts with W. This website said no you cannot say that word. You can say rain. You cannot say $$$$. The M word. John is special. Very NOT DRY. Please type the W word somebody. Funny girl. The other w word. Not wind. Oh I like. John, maybe they will ban you for that. Moderators, go get John. John said bad word. The W word. John, did they time you out yet? Is Juan the moderator? I am not going to say the W word ever again. Bryan, do not say W E T. John, I told you. Very NOT DRY. Octavio morales has been blocked from the chat for inappropriate behavior. Brad too. I wonder if these blocks are automatic or manual. Maybe manual. Smart Juan. Juan will keep me not dry. Perhaps some phrases are blocked. I can say bed. I can also say love. But not together. Love yes. No. Just kidding. No bed. Cannot say h a a a a a r r r r d. The M word. No idea where the rules are. So many words you cannot say. I always forget which words. Yanxia is not here. Juan is well rounded. Well rounded means you are good at many things. Juan is smart, funny, and beautiful. If you can dance, that would be amazing. Juan, I could try to find out. Juan, help me find out. Give me clue. Juan is mystery. Swimmer. Dancer. Juan is not dry. Lover is banned. Juan has funny voice. You cannot say the S words. Sexy. Brad will take care of you Juan.


11:35 PM
Eastern Honeys blocked me for talking about rain. I said the word wet. But that word is blocked. So, I put spaces between each letter, w e t. They banned me and said that is inappropriate. But it is not. Me. Ugly mouse. I will not make you W E T. Wet.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Shrinking 106

2023-02-24 - Friday - 02:20 AM - Shrinking 106


Party for gay couple. Girl tries to kiss black guy but he says no. Black girl makes out with lead father after she talks about his dead wife. Harrison Ford gets high. Good episode.


02:30 PM
The Quartering - Alex Jones Lawsuit Gets INSANE & These Lunatics Want His CAT Now! What Is Happening?

02:35 PM - Twitter
1/ To @TheQuartering, I say the following. Wrong. Alex Jones did not say Sandy Hook was fake on the day of the shooting in 2012. That's fake news. I can show you the videos. You can find his live show from that day and the following weeks on YouTube even today. 2/ What happened was Alex would talk to people over the years who had various opinions, questions, about details relating to Sandy Hook. Fake news will say Alex started it. He didn't. Long story. Robert Barnes @barnes_law can explain the details pretty well. 3/ Alex was simply commenting on what other people were already saying be it right/wrong. Very nuance. Real people died. But it could also be a false flag. It could be a number of things. Or maybe not. But it was an open debate people had. 4/ Alex didn't exactly say or do what they claim. They took things out of context to lie about the details. There are questions of how many shooters there were. Same thing with JFK. Same thing with 9/11, Las Vegas 2017. The list goes on and on. 5/ Were there actors? I don't know. Too many questions. We need more investigations into what really happened. Because it is not so simple to dissect, digest, analyze. Because many different things happened. It could be some people died. 6/ It could also be that maybe some of them did not die. Maybe. I don't know. I did not say anything. We may not know everything. That is what Alex was trying to say. Both things can be true. That some died. Maybe others did not die. This is called debate. Not a crime/1984.


02:50 PM
I HATE it when The Quartering said Alex Jones said many things which were not true, be it statements, predictions, etc. I disagree STRONGLY. Like what? What did Alex say was fake news compared to what others say all the time? Alex does not try to lie. Alex may misspeak at times. A few small things like that. But we all do that. So that is normal. Goes without saying. Also, Alex isn't saying bad things will will happen. Alex talks about what globalists are doing. If they are not stopped, those things will and is happening, period. That's not up for debate. But if some of those things don't happen, that does NOT mean Alex was wrong. It means we stopped some of those things for now. It seem The Quartering DOES NOT KNOW about Sandy Hook and Alex Jones. Instead, it seems he is simply repeating the FAKE NEWS NARRATIVES about it. That is not good. Too many establishment Republicans, RINOS, do that. Not to say Jeremy is a RINO. He is not. And that is why he should NOT be blind to this. But yeah, it takes many hours of investigations to realize you have been fooled, conned. So, Jeremy may not have the time to look deeper into what really happened. Like what Alex really said. Not the stuff taken out of context etc.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Shrinking 106

2023-02-24 - Friday - 02:20 AM - Shrinking 106

02:30 PM
The Quartering - Alex Jones Lawsuit Gets INSANE & These Lunatics Want His CAT Now! What Is Happening?

03:01 PM
Nerdrotic - New Lord of the Rings?! Ant-Man 3 BOMBS, Superhero Fatigue | Friday Night Tights #238 w Graham Nolan

03:05 PM
Tim Pool Cast - The Culture War #1 - Oli London, Author Of Detransition

03:07 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 2/24/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:03 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Friday 2/24/23 • Americans Break Free From Globalist Distractions

07:02 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - WV Investigates WHITE DUST Sparks Fear Of Ohio Chemical SPREAD w/ Chris Miller


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:30 AM. Forget dreams. A little headache partly due to it being colder and due to not wearing my outside coat. I have my 3 jackets plus a Sea Hawk sweater. It has been 3 jackets and coat at night for months or years on average now. But mom was going to wash the coat. Maybe not now. But I should grab and take it. Unless if there was a way to heat up room more, my heater is not good enough. Snow still outside. I don't think it snowed last night too. But the night before it did. And it still there. Yeah forget dreams I think. Breakfast, 10:53 AM. Helped mom pour beans from a pan of water into a filter over the sink. Lunch, 01:05 PM. Dishes. Compost ground from inside metal bin, the new one, the only one we got, I dug the whole while watching kids run around 2 houses over, oh we were like that in the 1990s. Larry said I look like number 12. He said that while saying he was wondering if my Seahawk sweater came from my 2023 February trip to Oregon. No. It came from the closet. It has been there for like years. Not sure where it came from. Dishes. Meals. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 10:53 AM. At night past three days or so this week and this morning and afternoon and random times, been eating several or dozens of Quaker Maple Brown Sugar Chewy candy bars, I have a sack of these, not sure where they came from, a total of like 40 bars or less is my guess. Like a pound or more maybe. Lunch: toast, yogurt, 01:05 PM. Dinner: good soup, 06:00 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. ChinhPham0168: Son Class 0070: 2023-02-17 - Friday - 09:30 PM. 1. ChinhPham0173: Son Class 0072: 2023-02-24 - Friday - 09:30 PM. 1. 25 worst tech products. Tech = technology. Top 49 products. Gadget = technology product. Nothing Phone. 100 cool gadgets. Hybrid means two. So, this hybrid watch may be analog and digital. So, that means it have two ways for it to work. A digital watch probably needs a battery. Maybe an analog watch need no battery or I don't know. If the digital part breaks, maybe the watch will still work. Apple Pencil. Digital pen. A stylus. For writing on tablets, phones, screens, laptops.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now