2023-02-02

Everyone at Stephen Colbert wearing masks in the audience in 2023. Colbert said we can breathe easy. No. Not with a mask. Didn't Biden say the emergency was over on October 2022? Now it's May of 2023? Perhaps it will never end because Biden already said Covid over last year even tho the vaccines are killing people.

OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD IS A FILMMAKER, BLOGGER, ENGLISH TEACHER, MUSICIAN, DOCTOR, PASTOR, WRITER, DEVELOPER, CREATOR, DESIGNER, GEEK, NERD, ATHLETE, VIDEO GAMER. JOEYARNOLDVN LIVED IN NEW YORK, HAWAII, CALIFORNIA, OREGON, WASHINGTON, WEST VIRGINIA, VIETNAM, QUEBEC CANADA. OATMEAL WAS ON TV. OATMEAL WORKS FOR MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS. HE LOVES BASKETBALL, WRITING, DRAWING, LEARNING, TEACHING, HISTORY, HEALTH, SCIENCE, LAW, GEOGRAPHY, CULTURE, POLITICS, TECHNOLOGY, ETC.


Yelyzaveta, to get you to love me, do I have to say I hate Russia? I put Russia in my name. Cuz I want to go there. NATO is wrong to violate their agreement with Russia. Putin is backed up into a corner while globalism tries to swallow up the planet. She blocked me. I asked her if she hates Russians in Ukraine. I guess she does based on her actions. Men fall for beautiful women who are either evil or in some cases misguided. Either case, it's destructive. This website wants money from men. But they're really bad at keeping em.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | CONTENT | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS


February | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY LIFE
DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | 1900s | 2000s | TOPICS | ADULTHOOD | CHILDHOOD | EDUCATION | PLAY | WORK




CONTACT ME
EMAIL | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TIKTOK | SOCIAL | TWITTER | YOUTUBE


MY GROUPS
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | HIVE.BLOG | LOCALS | MEMES.WORLD | SNAPCHAT | STEEMIT | TELEGRAM




Screenshot at 2023-02-02 12-35-31 China Canada.png


Justin Wants To Rule Canada Same Same Like China King Winnie De Pooh


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-02-02 - Thursday | Published in February of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | FIND | OUTLINE | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | WEBSITES




10:42 PM
Never Ending Oatmeal Phone Calls Until Your Ears Fall Off, Would Talk Until You Jump Off, But Who's Burning Bridges, Me, You, Others?



In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


Please call me Oatmeal. That way I know you read this. OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD IS A FILMMAKER, BLOGGER, ENGLISH TEACHER, MUSICIAN, DOCTOR, PASTOR, WRITER, DEVELOPER, CREATOR, DESIGNER, GEEK, NERD, ATHLETE, VIDEO GAMER. JOEYARNOLDVN LIVED IN NEW YORK, HAWAII, CALIFORNIA, OREGON, WASHINGTON, WEST VIRGINIA, VIETNAM, QUEBEC CANADA. OATMEAL WAS ON TV. OATMEAL WORKS FOR MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS. HE LOVES BASKETBALL, WRITING, DRAWING, LEARNING, TEACHING, HISTORY, HEALTH, SCIENCE, LAW, GEOGRAPHY, CULTURE, POLITICS, TECHNOLOGY, ETC.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | DREAM | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | VOILK


MY CONTENT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED
MY CONTENT CAN BE COPIED, CLONED, MIRRORED, SHARED, STOLEN, ETC


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:12 PM


Yelyzaveta, to get you to love me, do I have to say I hate Russia? I put Russia in my name. Cuz I want to go there. NATO is wrong to violate their agreement with Russia. Putin is backed up into a corner while globalism tries to swallow up the planet. She blocked me. I asked her if she hates Russians in Ukraine. I guess she does based on her actions. Men fall for beautiful women who are either evil or in some cases misguided. Either case, it's destructive. This website wants money from men. But they're really bad at keeping em. I told her Ukraine is full of beautiful women. But she hated that I simply had the word "RUSSIA" inside my display name, my username, on the Match Truly website. I guess they do not want my money. They are hoping most men are stupid or whatever. Sadly, too many men are. soothing means lovely, nice, calm.


04:21 PM
Everyone at Stephen Colbert wearing masks in the audience in 2023. Colbert said we can breathe easy. No. Not with a mask. Didn't Biden say the emergency was over on October 2022? Now it's May of 2023? Perhaps it will never end because Biden already said Covid over last year even tho the vaccines are killing people.


06:45 PM
Warcraft Orc seem to be more intelligent than LOTR Orc. Did they make the Orc in Warcraft neutral because they're playable characters? So the horde faction is not evil? So, would be classified as like wild like wild animals are not evil? Like lions, tigers, bears, wolves. The people are part of the alliance. I see. I wonder if Starcraft had any orcs. What I remember is they had weird alien creatures.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


BACKUP Log
2023-02-02 - Thursday - 12:03 PM - BACKUP Log created.


PURPOSE:
To maintain an outline, directory, timeline, log, and everything, relating to BACKUP Log meaning logs of when I copy files in an attempt to backup and mirror content on my computers, phones, hard drives, hardware, devices, mobile, laptops, towers, RAID, cameras, camcorders, machines, HDD, SDD, memory sticks, etc. There may be similar folders, directories, log files, lists, directories, timelines, word documents, etc. But this log file here should now be the official log for key transactions regarding information relating to backing up data. This log does not have to cover the movement of every single individual file, folder, directory, etc. It is more like an audit of how many gigabytes my drives may be spending. Like maybe once a year or every once in a while, I want to write down how much data I used, am using, etc. Here is an example of what I mean as follows. My 2016 Yoga Laptop came with a 1 TB HDD inside, that is internally. In 2022, that is last week, I had a remaining 400 GB remaining in that laptop in total. Only one hard drive inside that laptop. I think everything was copied off before that. Everything was migrated. I was copying most of the remaining 400 GB of that laptop. So, in my log here, I write down this. I want to know about my hardware, hard drives, computers, phones, cameras, etc. I want a list of how many GB they had in total. Like how much I used. Like when I first had them originally. Perhaps when I last used them. The names of what they are in general as in the stats, details, descriptions.


2016 Yoga Laptop: 2023 - Last 400 GB
2023-02-02 - Thursday - 12:13 PM - BACKUP Log.


From: 2016 Yoga 1TB Laptop: 2023 - Last 400 GB (internal HDD).
Destination: 2022 MyBook 8TB HDD
Status: 2016 Yoga Laptop was copied minus some root files (I think I can live without some of those files).


I finished copying the remaining 400 GB today. I started the copy to my 2022 MyBook 8TB HDD last night, Wednesday. I know I was missing some the scans from 2022. However, some if not all of the remaining items was probably already copied over in October of 2022. I think I did some if not all most of the transfer mostly in October of last year. So, now, I do have some duplicates. I want to remember what I did. I want a record of these actions I made. I may keep the records here of what I did. I copied files over. I may include screenshots of some of it. I don't know exactly what I may or may not do. But I may also delete duplicate files. The line of thinking is to confirm duplicates and delete the copies. But not to say I won't also have copies on separate hard drives etc. But not on the same individual hard drive etc. Only one copy of a file per hard drive or whatever. That should be the general rule but exceptions can exist. I think I got almost everything from my 2016 Yoga Laptop meaning I tried to copy everything and I believe I copied all my personal files being videos, photos, documents, video games, etc. But perhaps some of root files, that is OS system files, did not copy over. Now that is not important except for perhaps program files which I may want copies of. But that depends. Like if I wanted a copy of the Firefox web browser program application app, then I would want to make sure I could copy those files so I could have it and perhaps install that onto new computers. Again just an example as I can download that program from the Internet and I may have copies of Firefox already meaning I might be able to install without needing the Internet. I do want to keep copies of programs so I can perhaps reformat computers and install OS on them but without the Internet. Like if I had to kind of thing.


Match Truly
Profile ID: 79869685
https://matchtruly.com/my/profile


01:42 PM
My profile on Match Truly. She is waiting for you David. Time to cuddle. Many people on this website get blocked for inappropriate behavior. This website is better than the Sofia Date website. Damon, what is not real? Damon, she is real in a sense. Damon, were you ever on the Sofia Date website? Women normally want money from men. Damon, I guess the trick is to see if any woman will find you off site. Most men will just empty their wallets. Damon, but perhaps some women will try to find you. It all comes down to time management. Damon, I can get people to block me if I say the word Russia. Russia is bad word. Damon, I think all you can do is say hello and walk away. Damon, you mean transparent? Damon, if people can find you online, then you got a hook. Sending people bling bling is like lottery. It is like gamble. Damon, life is full of risks. Damon, you might find some women who may want you. How much bling bling to support Amish girl? Some women want to live off expensive lifestyle. Damon, my advice is if you want to throw bling bling at her, you could. Damon, that might be true that she has more bling bling than some people. Hi Juan. It is easy to love Juan. You are in SF? Will Juan go to America? Damon, I say most of them have not, generally. Damon, I say it is mostly a skuaaaam. Scam. Juan, do you have an OnlyFans? Damon, I say all you can do is tell girls to contact you outside of this website. Juan, are you on other websites? The word KONTACT is blocked on this website. Damon, I have to memorize al the blocked words on this website. Juan, I want to see your OnlyFans. Damon, what I do is I say hello to people. Maybe they will google me. Damon, you are on what? Damon, more power to Juan. Damon, I am on like hundreds of websites asking for $$$$$$$. Damon, if Juan googled you, would she find you? Awww, my friend Damon left. Romeo, good luck. Juan, I love you. Romeo, you live here? Niyireth 1994 wants to be lawyer. Caterinne babysitter. Quintes said France. Caterinne, can I call you Cat? I am looking for friends and maybe more than that too. CJL, i think this is not OnlyFans. This website is different. Alina, your blue outfit is amazing. we can chat but not in private. it costs $$$ to chat in private. Alina is very good at talking to people in her live chat. I like your English. Alina, I'm Joey Arnold. I said I would not chat with you in private because it costs $$$. I want to send you one message. Your English is good. You are very good at talking to people in your live chat. Your voice is cute. I may be in your live stream sometimes. I love your photos. I love you. Alina, you are good at this. Frie, who knows. Hard to say. Alina, my day is better now because of you. Randy is romantic. Frie, good question. Long story. Maybe Frie talk to me. I love Ukraine. I knew the Moroz family, they were from Ukraine. Frie, I could answer your questions. Alina, I love it when you laugh. Frie, if you got any questions. Frie, why does Alina stream? Probably several reasons. Frie, I can name some reasons but I will not know which ones for real. But I like Alina. Frie, so I may not know why Alina is here, but I don't care. Frie asked big questions. But not easy to answer. I was only trying to help Frie. Alina, yes, I was trying to answer Frie's questions. Hello mister shiteater, I saw this website blocked you a few times. shiteater, i was blocked too. Alina, I hope the crazy guys do not hurt you too much. shiteater, you remember my name. People call me Oatmeal. Alina, sweet dreams. This website might block some live comments. I don't know who does the blocking. Alina, if you were an animal, what kind animal would you be? Cat. Rastus, oh no, she did not say animal style. Big D, use your imagination. Bruno, what did you say about Alina and her lips? John, it is not that kind of website. Alexandra, you are talented. He means you so talented, you can draw, sing, dance, sing. You are full of energy. I love your personality girl. I love video games too. League of Legends is fun. Minecraft is like LEGO. I play Hero Wars. I play Total Battle. these are simple web browser games. they are RPG games. i have heard of roblox. I love Nintendo. do you like Sony Playstation? dil, are you australian? gud morning. Caterinne has black earrings, nice. Cat has drawing on wall. Yes. Beautiful earrings. Rob, she is very friendly. Rob, have you been on the Sofia Date website? rob, you have to talk to women via video chat, two way conversation. rob, if a girl likes you, then she will find you. rob, but if you went Bogota, that was a bad idea. Rob, you have to meet people via video. like facebook messenger. or maybe skype. or something. rob, so it takes a long time to get to know people. rob, you have to be patient. a serious relationship can take a long time to develop. Rob, you know Cat better than she knows you. Who is going to get Cat a visa? rob, maybe you need to move on. Nine, if you can win Cat's heart, she will find you. Rob, all you can do is say hello. But she has to go outside this website. Rob, I think that is the limitation. Rob, your only job here is to get women to like you on this website. Rob, but you might fail at that job. Rob, if she cannot find you, then why are you here? Rob, did Cat ever hear your voice? Rob, maybe Cat no like you. Three Musketeers is the name of a chocolate bar. Jash, she doesn't know you that well. Cat is showing skin, her face is beautiful. I love you Cat. My dragon wants your flower.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


2023 VN-YOGA COPIED

2023-02-02 - Thursday - 05:58 PM - BACKUP Log.


The summary of the 2023 VN-YOGA COPIED transaction from the 2016 Yoga Laptop to the 2022 MyBook 8TB HDD as follows. I did the 2023 VN-YOGA COPIED to supplement and complete my 2022 VN-YOGA COPIED. My main computer from 2016 to 2022 was this 2016 Yoga Laptop. I've moved to my 2021 ASUS Laptop in October 2022. I've copied files off Yoga on and off since 2016. I've always tried to make sure I had backups of whatever files I wanted to keep. There is overlap. In other words, there are copies, duplicates. Similar to the Arnold Attic Forty Four tapes VHS to DVD to HDD to the Internet projects I've done since the early 2000s on and off into the 2020s. So, I seek to make sure I have records of files. I may want to try to keep some of the files. I may want copies, duplicates, backup. My goal is to try to let myself know what I may or may not have in general, a overall summary.


SUMMARY:
Videos: copied over.
Pictures: copied.
Documents: copied.
Programs: copied.
OS root files: some were copied.
Other files: some or all copied, I think good enough.
Games: copied.


Summary Size:
2022: less than 400 GB copied.
2023: less than 400 GB copied.
Total: around 400 GB in total but a lot of it is duplicates minus maybe less than 10 GB. Not sure exactly.
Total total: And some or most of the 400 GB was already copied before in previous copies. I copied over from Yoga several times over the years. So, there are several duplicate dumps of files and folders. So, deleting duplicates could save me a few terabytes perhaps. I want to be careful to make sure I don't accidentally delete unique non-duplicate files meaning I'm hesitant to aggressively delete too many files as to accidentally erase files which may not be copied or backed up other places.


Pictures
I've moved, copied, and merged my pictures from Yoga to 2022 MyBook 8TB HDD and then to my main 4TB external HDD, I believe I have all the 2023 Yoga pictures moved over meaning all of the remaining photos as of 2023 meaning as of right now. Here are some of the stats regarding this:
Yoga pictures: 163,578 items, totaling 207.2 GB (207.5 GB on disk). I believe I already had over 99% of these pictures already copied over before 2023. The total in all: 2,029 items in the Pictures folder including folders, files, directories: and 163,578 items in total within and including the 2,079 items of the Pictures folder from Yoga. Within this may be some duplicates, copies, etc, as folders, files, items, directories, etc, move, are renamed, are changed, edited, moved around, etc. But I try my best to minimize all of that.


New pictures copied:
I was able to copy over missing screenshots from Yoga. I think I was missing a few of the months from 2022 of my screenshot pictures collection. I may have copied a few scans or maybe not. I think I already had most of that. I think I already had almost all of the pictures. But I made sure to copy over and merge folders. I told it to skip duplicates. So, the copying process lasted only about 60 seconds or so.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


05:22 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - F22 Raptors Mobilized Over Suspected Chinese Spy Balloon Over US w/Jack Posobiec

In Montana allegedly.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Utopia Falls


12:20 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 2/2/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:22 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - F22 Raptors Mobilized Over Suspected Chinese Spy Balloon Over US w/Jack Posobiec

10:49 PM
Angry Teacher - Gavin McInnes gives his take on the Steven Crowder Daily Wire situation.

11:56 PM
There are no forests on earth! (English dubbed)


Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Made bed yesterday. Not a villa. Put food in bird feeder. It is sitting on the picnic table in the sun. Breakfast, 11:44 AM. Lunch at 2 or whatever. Dishes. Compost etc. Buried ground compost with shovel. Chat with brother Rick on Facebook. Mail. Dinner, 5. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 11:44 AM. Lunch: soup or something, 2. Dinner: sausage on cabbage, 5. Bagel toast, 8. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE. PLEASE START HERE IF YOU ARE NEW. HELLO. WELCOME TO MY BLOG IF THIS IS YOUR FIRST TIME, HERE IS MY INTRODUCTION. MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. I MAKE CONTENT AND OTHER THINGS TOO BOTH ONLINE AND OFFLINE. IT MAY SOMETIMES BE HARD TO FIND MY VIDEOS BECAUSE YOUTUBE BANNED MY 10K+ VIDEOS BECAUSE I SAID TRUMP WON 2020 IN A VIDEO I UPLOADED IN 2021. IT CAN ALSO BE HARD TO FIND MY PHOTOS OR MEMES BECAUSE FACEBOOK SOMETIMES SUSPENDS SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME. YOU CAN ALSO JOIN MY CULT ON DISCORD. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY USERNAMES. SINCE 2014, MY MAIN OFFICIAL USERNAME HAS BEEN @ JOEYARNOLDVN (AND STILL IS CURRENTLY AS OF 2022). KNOWING THIS CAN HELP YOU FIND MY CONTENT IN THE FUTURE. I'VE HAD DIFFERENT USERNAMES OVER THE YEARS. TO FIND LISTS OF MY CONTENT, YOU COULD TRY SEARCHING FOR MY ANNUAL BLOG OUTLINES. I'M CURRENTLY HOSTING MY BLOG ON HIVE . BLOG OR HTTPS :// HIVE . BLOG. THAT IS THE DOMAIN NAME TO THE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITE THAT I PUBLISH MY BLOG POSTS & ARTICLES TO. I ALSO TRY TO SYNDICATE MY CONTENT ELSEWHERE AS WELL. YOU'RE ENCOURAGED TO MIRROR MY CONTENT. IT IS NOT COPYRIGHTED. PLEASE WRITE DOWN MY DOMAIN NAMES. TO FIND MY CONTENT, YOU JUST HAVE TO REMEMBER THREE THINGS. THE URL WEB ADDRESS TO MY DAILY BLOG POST IS THE DOMAIN NAME, MY USERNAME, AND THE DATE. JUST REMEMBER THOSE THREE THINGS. YOU CAN FIND A BLOG POST FOR EACH DAY GOING BACK TO 2020. FOR EXAMPLE, THE LAST DAY OF OCTOBER CAN BE FOUND AT Hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn/2022-10-31 - THAT IS URL HIVE . BLOG / @ JOEYARNOLDVN / 2022-10-31. AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE ARE ONLY THREE PARTS TO THAT WEB LINK. BUT SOMETIMES LINKS CAN DIE. SO, AT ANY TIME, MY LINKS MAY DIE. SOMETIMES, DOMAINS DIE OR CHANGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF HIVE DIES, THEN CHECK STEEMIT . COM OR BLURT . ORG OR OTHERS. PLEASE STEAL MY CONTENT. PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND REUPLOAD (MIRROR) MY CONTENT. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT. BUT WHATEVER YOU DO, DON'T DELETE OVER TEN THOUSAND FUCKING VIDEOS OF MINE LIKE YOUTUBE ILLEGALLY DID IN OCTOBER OF 2022. PEOPLE SHOULD SUE THE HELL OUT OF THEM FOR DOING THAT. I love your name, Zhanna. Nice to meet you music teacher. Your hair is amazing, thick, beautiful. You have a sexy smile. Yelyzaveta, to get you to love me, do i have to say i hate russia? ChinhPham0160: 2023-02-02 - Thursday - 08:35 PM. The Rest of Us. 1. The Last of Us. Trailer. Zombies look like trees. Zombies from not viruses but I think fungus instead. More and more movies stars are in shows now. Harrison Ford is in the 1923 show and also the Shrinking show. Sylvester Stallone is in Tulsa King. Reboot. The 2006 Hollywood made Departed movie was a reboot of a Chinese movie. Shirley Temple was a famous actor. Charlie Chaplin. Charlie Bean was like the original Mr. Bean. The Talkies. There were silent movies. They started putting audio into movies around the 1930s. They started coloring the black and white movies around the 1940s, but it wasn't colored film. They had to add the color to it. There is a difference between a company owner who is money focused and a company owner who is vision focused. An artist may be vision focused. Strong-willed. Will-power. Determined. Committed. Stubborn. Dedicated. She is set in her ways. She thinks she knows what she wants and she does not want anything else. Parenting.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now